AGYEII Y3WOOOOOOOH .... MAAMEEH !!!

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

So we should do what ?

• Ritchie 7 years ago

As big as you are?

• jim 7 years ago

Not big, fat has he is.

• duff 7 years ago

hmm,whenever this bitch talks it's full of stupidity,the men ditched u,that why they are ur ex,I dnt really believe a person can be this dumb,u are a sorry excuse of a human being,but then again I dnt blame u that much I blam ...

• Nuhu 7 years ago

Tweeeaaaa!!!! maybe that man is living in homosexual's world. This one? apuuu !!!!

• Baby 7 years ago

Apuuuu shut like u

• Oheneba Antwi 7 years ago

Instead at this ?ime of your age prouding yourself with a matrimonial home, cos of stupidity, rather talking about ex(s)

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiii obaa ad3n? Hit the gym NOW!. Reduce the intake of sugar, fatty foods etc. Take more fruits. If u give birth de3 u will burst. Tooooooo fat! U will think u look nice but my dear whn u grow old the consequences ....hm ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

You are too very fat for some of us.

• Oyansafoba Kay 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaa, are u lady Dina? Are u Samira? Are u Yvnone Okoro? 3mmaa papa koraa y3gyae w)n, na wo Tracy!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WE SAID IT BECAUSE WE KNEW TRACEY BOAKYE WAS AN ASHAWO WOMAN.JUST READ THE STORY AGAIN, AND TAKE ANOTHER LOOOK AT HER. GO AFTER JOHN MAHAMA ONE MORE TIME, YOU SHAMELESS IDIOT.