You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 23Article 521562

Manasseh chronicles: ‘Faceless’ Nana Kwame finally uploads his picture on Facebook

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Tina 7 years ago

Ghanaians habit of condoning nonsense to make it seem good.

• Ata Kwame 7 years ago

They never see us coming,do they?We just don't have time for their stupidities,that doesn't mean we are sleeping.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Your hero??? People are just celebrating this guy's stupidity and he has already become your hero? Wow! You must be equally stupid

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

Nana Kwame l love you waa. Give it to ugly baboon.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

I pity you Esi for hailing nonsense

• Fatima 7 years ago

Ndc think about your dead party and leave the man alone. Cowards you couldn't face him but riding on this mumu to retaliate.

• john konjo 7 years ago

nana kwame, u fine waaaa more than somebody. u dey write better english saf pass, not me oo.....hahaha somebody. u re more cultured than somebody from Aburi gardens.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

For lack of wisdom, people like john konjo perish

• mojasika 7 years ago

this is a tragedy. is not a winner.he is comparing apples to oranges. one is about an economic conference involving thousands of CEOs and the other is just an individual wedding which most people usually choose what they cons ...