You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 22Article 521131

Manasseh Azuri replies Nana Kwame

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Adolf Jungle 7 years ago

Well said my brother, only those who have problem of seeing from afar will take your previous comment wrong.

• jim 7 years ago

I believe they have their own reasons for doing that, and I think Manasseh never try to find that, but rather thinks his opinion should be taking,but he can't be wiser than all those guys, her should have made as to know why ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

what makes you think that he cant be wiser than all those guys. the fact that you are not wise does not mean no one can be wiser; you inferior being who will not learn from the wise counsel of Mannaseh!

• KB 7 years ago

Hahahahaaa, Manasseh has not seen anything yet. He thinks attacking NDC and Mahama and going scot free will apply in this administration. Continue to attack NPP and Nana or this government and see whether the civil society th ...

• kuncha 7 years ago

Can you leave NDC and Mahama out of this.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

the guy never attacked anyone; he just exposed wrongdoings

• Black 7 years ago

U too u no say anything yet, common banter u bring politics come inside. Besides how does nana kwames vibe undo mannasehs works..

• kwame 7 years ago

WHY NOT IN ANY OF THE AFRICAN CITIES? INFACT THIS WOULD HAVE CREATE SOME INCOME FOR OUR CONTINENT.WE DO WASTE ALOT OF MONEY ON THESE THINGS, ITS REALLY TIME WE TAKE ANOTHER LOOK AT THESE THINGS AND MOVE FORWARD.

• Atibila 7 years ago

Good one from manase. U always make sense

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

ATIBILA , KWAME , ADOLF AND MANASSEH = POW THE COMMANDER-IN-CHIEF FOR THE REPUBLIC OF STUPIDOS , IDIOTAS , MENTAL RETARDATION , LOWER IQ' s CUM DUMMIES .

• AMABLOR 7 years ago

YOU SEE NOW? YOU ARE MAKING NO SENSE, OTWEA BODOM

• Kwasi kyei 7 years ago

manasseh should note that if all the big men from the north would have invested in the north the nation will not be facing kayaye menace

• Nozzoa 7 years ago

Manasseh's piece is greatly acknowledged and well spoken. However, when the same reasoning was applied to him, he comes around explaining himself.
    Did he take enough time to know why The African CEOs decided to host their ev ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

All you have written is senseless and rubbish Nozzoa. how can one's personal wedding event be compared with an event that is supposed to enhance the businesses of African CEOs; but which was rather organised to promote the bu ...

• NANA KWAME 7 years ago

PLEASE KB DO NOT BRING ANY POLITICAL COLOURS INTO THIS DEBATE. CANT WE HAVE ANY INTELLECTUALLY STIMULATING DEBATE WITHOUT THE USUAL NPP/ NDC NONSENSE

• KB 7 years ago

Nana Kwame, i have spoken the truth erh? Your response clearly shows that you know i am right but just want to be politivally correct. awo wo

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

KB. This is not politics. You can disagree with Mannaseh but for a different reason. This is way off the mark.

• Al 7 years ago

Thumbs up Azuri...God is with you, don't fear those thieves who call themselves politicians.

• stev 7 years ago

Nana Kwame is 100% right. Azuri is rather senseless. In this case Bongo is equal to Accra and Aburi equal to Geneva. Azuri stop the too known and for once accept your mistake. Azuri is murdered by Nana.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Was Mannaseh's personal wedding "intended to improve the lot of the people of Bongo"? What about the African CEOs event; was it for Africa and its CEOs or for Switzerland? How can one's personal wedding event be compared with ...

• Nsiah 7 years ago

The same cost consideration of not carrying families to Bongo should have been considered in your analysis. The CEOs would have paid more travelling from one African country to another, spent longer times travelling, and even ...

• Cofi 7 years ago

Waaieeiiiii I can see e go Manasseh paaaaaa

• Quist 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha. U think u can attack NPP n go Scot free,? U get papa !!
    As u dey attack NDC some of which were valid whiles most of which was sense less like the Ford issue and they were hailing u, u figa say they will support ...

• Kumi 7 years ago

Siaman, you think the event organizers think like your stupid write ups? Useless journalist, now you are feeling the heat.

For those lauding Manasseh, know that the event is being organized by a Swiss company and not an A ...

• Hussein 7 years ago

Don't play smart.
    In Geneva also there are Ghanaians there who will also get by the conference been held there and remit money back to their families In Ghana

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Manasseh must know that, even joy FM has political and foreign interest and some monies are paid to his company so he can get his monthly salaries. If he Manasseh thinks he has all it takes to make a comfortable life for hims ...

• handsome 7 years ago

Thumps up Azure

• nana 7 years ago

U good.but u dissappionted me this time.your insults to nana Kwame was bad.eg.nearest he came making sense was plantain seller..u c it is easy to criticise like most of ur colleagues....who the cap fits.by the way u could hon ...

• Yahaya iddrisu 7 years ago

Nana Kwame come again your argument is below belt. You do not make sense to some of us

• kuncha 7 years ago

Yeah, Nana Kwame's argument looks sensible when read it but looks very lame the more you think about it, Thumps up Manasseh

• Abuja Kwame 7 years ago

Manasseh talks a lot,nana kwame's reply was best.

• Boss 7 years ago

Manasseh, I like u and I do really read your articles however Nana Kwame really got u. It would have been good for you to find out why the CEOs met in Geneva before your comment on it. Accept when u are clueless on things and ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

You are rather clueless. it is only people like you who lack analytical thinking skills who will follow the clueless Nana Kwame. Was Mannaseh's personal wedding "intended to improve the lot of the people of Bongo"? What about ...

• Ben 7 years ago

You had it wrong Azuri....You are worsening this matter and loosing your respect. Please stop your response.

Nana Kwame said it all. Just admit and stop justifying because you think what you said should be the right thing. ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Nana Kwame said nothing sensible my friend. Was Mannaseh's personal wedding "intended to improve the lot of the people of Bongo"? What about the African CEOs event; was it for Africa and its CEOs or for Switzerland? How can o ...

• Efovitor 7 years ago

He can only attack your person but not to debate you. .....

• Omanba pa 7 years ago

A big succeeded in getting the whole animals in the farm to it side and they drove the man who own the farm bcus according to the big, the man was living luxury in their own expense.
    His charges are, he eat their eggs and f ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Azuri please there was no need to respond to Nan a Kwame . In life don't think that everybody thinks like u. Nana Kwame's responds the best answer to u.

• Agya Koo 7 years ago

Northerners are like that. They get used and disposed.

• NH4 7 years ago

agya or what so ever u call your self, you are a useless i have read your view.how could you insult northerners .please u can insult individual and personality but not innocent citizens of nothern and Ghana as a whole. who m ...

• Apana Emmanuel 7 years ago

I dnt think u thought before typing wat I read as ur post.All I will say to u is(MAY D GOD FORGIVE U)

• Enoch, Connecticut US 7 years ago

Silence is goden! No need to have replied Nana kwame!!! Protect your reputation bro.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

You are right bro. but sometimes you need to respond to correct wrong impressions. You know! Not everyone has the critical thinking skills to decipher the wisdom in Mannaseh's pithy post. if he does not respond, therefore, th ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

You may be right bro. but sometimes you need to respond to correct wrong impressions. You know! Not everyone has the critical thinking skills to decipher the wisdom in Mannaseh's pithy post on this matter. If he had not respo ...

• Steven 7 years ago

I think Azuri got Nana Kwame's response a bit wrong and failed to accept that the two scenarios are very much similar.
    Azuri, try and investigate why the conference was held in Geneva and not a place in Africa and make your ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

This Manasseh guy thinks he know it all, just displays idiocy and nothing more to that!!!

• Richmon 7 years ago

Ghana will forever by proud of u. God is with u. Keep it up

• seth 7 years ago

hmmm.#blackmaniscapableofmanaginghisownaffairs. seriously? 3y3as3mooooooo

• Winbeneti 7 years ago

Manasseh it serves you right, they are now telling you that you don't belong to Ghana but Bongo and even classifying a whole group of people as deprived and plantain sellers after you unreasonably sold yourself out and consi ...

• Bush Kay 7 years ago

I support you Manasseh, but you need to chose your word's carefully, after all you're not wiser than anybody!

• Kwasi kyei 7 years ago

Manasseh,you and your influential kinsmen from north must invest in the north to curb the kayaye migration to the south.

• Danny 7 years ago

Manasseh did you ever find out who sponsored that confrence for the African leaders? And everything you comment on you always end by saying that's your personal opinion.So what Nana Kwame said is his personal opinion too. Why ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

People just hate you. Please be extra careful since one of your colleagues died mysteriously through accident. May God be your protector

• Apana Emmanuel 7 years ago

yh i agree with Azure saying it's a personal attack on him.nd as for inspiration u(Azure) r a big inspiration to me and the people of the north.in fact I want to be like him I must state

• TRUE CITIZEN 7 years ago

Manasseh is perfectly right. Will the CEOs of Europe hold their conference in Africa? Having made all their money in africa they invest them(money) in foreign ctries.that's de attitute of african leaders. Shameless leaders!

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

SENSIBLE QUESTION

• Eddy 7 years ago

Manasseh u 've n't anything better in this reply

• Black 7 years ago

Manasseh I can tell u take yourself very serious. Nana kwames response sounded more comical than sensible, cos u damn right aburi is still in ghana. People are just loving the banter but deep down Nana Kwames vibe won't hold.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

i ddnt expect response from Manasseh

• still rastafari 7 years ago

let some of these slide mr.Manasseh

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

sometimes you need to respond to correct wrong impressions. You know! Not everyone has the critical thinking skills to decipher the wisdom in Mannaseh's pithy post on this matter. If he had not responded, therefore, those peo ...