You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 22Article 520986

Lifestyle: Know his penis size before saying 'I do'

Read Comments Comments (67)

• JT 7 years ago

Learn about STDs instead of worrying about a mans penis size.

• De Trainers 7 years ago

As for U searching for what to do; Between age 18-50 yrs; A graduate or secondary school leaver; Retired, Sacked or tired of low wage work; If U are in need of a business with high returns, skill as capital, & low startup cos ...

• Danpayipo 7 years ago

I totally agree with you JT

• Patrice Afrikka from Washington dc 7 years ago

I guess we should also know how wide that stinky pussy is. God is not foolish. If a girl doesn't fuck around , even one finger is enough. You putting cocumber in your pussy and you want to be filled. Nonse. Someone must tell ...

• Ofori Matthew law 7 years ago

you have done well

• Kweku 7 years ago

What is this?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1*. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhan ...

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

The size does not matter,but the love care and understanding each other matters

• Kobi 7 years ago

Yep!

• Mho 7 years ago

I want to know the size of the pussy

• Ekumfi Akyen Trumpland 7 years ago

Akua Lolo! Its very obvious that you are not telling the truth
    Your fellow women must be fuming with rage by your assertion that "size" does not matter
    You of all women? Haba!! Come clean for, the truth shall set you free ...

• Pee@atl 7 years ago

You are a big fool..!! Coming from satan himself.

• amusu delanyo 7 years ago

So u can try your male partners until you reach the 11th penisthen you are kk. Stop this foolishness,

• tweaaa 7 years ago

See, this is all we know in ghana what is this?

• Inusah Awini 7 years ago

u may deceive the ignorant not all Ghanaians
    u r a disgrace

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

This generation of youth no, hahahahaha! Adwaman bi what!!! Whaaaaat!!! They care less! Have no manners, morality, values, cultured and above all God fearingness. I weep for this country. And with the current crop of so calle ...

• Sosua 7 years ago

Well, she should know that it is not the size of the penis that matters, but the way it is being handled by the owner. Don't let ignorance deceive you! Like others have said, better be informed about STDs/STIs and know both y ...

• Ama 7 years ago

This woman is full of shit

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

This is not our culture they should be careful paaaa

• polobolo 7 years ago

See what telenovela is doing to our ladies. We need to ban it

• Kwaku Adjei 7 years ago

This woman don spoil the youth finish, 45% of the relationship should be sex? Walihi the youth reading this will be fucking brutal from now on oo.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

I got a longer and thicker dick . it's very powerful and energetic. All the ladies congratulate me whenever I Fuck them.Any comment about that? ?

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Another idiot look at him! Adwamen beku wo.

• #9 7 years ago

u are always talking abt the man's size as if the women r always perfect.

• Ishwin 7 years ago

l don't think this is very important in relationship .when u are in love ,u are in love

• Ekow 7 years ago

Exactly, it's like a package. When you accept the person you accept any other thing else that comes with him. Attitude, height, color and so on and so forth. It's shouldn't be only the size of his manhood. This generation is ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Sex is 45% of the relationship? Where did she pull that stat? From her ass?

Instead of advocating for sex and judging penis size, why not teach sex ed? Ghana has a massive teenage pregnancy problem, and STDs are rampant. ...

• Truth 7 years ago

I like how she tries to act daintily by saying she rather small penis. We all know you are a big whore and that isn't true...Stop acting FAKE. Call a spade a spade; you are a big whore. Otherwise you wouldn't be publicly talk ...

• Joe Lartey 7 years ago

She is talking sense,she's simply saying," keep on trying until you find the right one" brilliant

• Patrice Afrikka from Washington dc 7 years ago

And who knows the right man will love her. No one is perfect. Size is good but certainly not everything. Affection is the most important thing. If the two of you have a good affection, it doesn't matter. Fingers can even make ...

• Ass Thighs and Breast 7 years ago

Ladies Alot of men like double standards as long as they don't apply to them. Most men will be quick to condem a lady like this on these type of platform never mentioning that most of them can just about picture your body m ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

So she is inderectly promoting fornication ?? When you get chance to speak on media try to advise youth how abstain from sins and not encouraging them . This world is very short.

• hajj lapaz 7 years ago

This is how far civilization has brought us ,when we are preaching avoid sex before marriage, this lady is not even thinking of STD ,teenage pregnancy and other misfortune that comes with it .Oh God protect our children from ...

• Nee-boye 7 years ago

I hate it want women are being stupid. What kind of advice is this? How many man will you have to sleep with before you make up you mind. You must as well charge them whilst they are trying them at later you can afford a vagi ...

• Nee-boye 7 years ago

Foolish idea
    I hate it when women are being stupid. What kind of advice is this? How many man will you have to sleep with before you make up your mind. You must as well charge them whilst they are trying them at later you ca ...

• sir ian hamad 7 years ago

U haven't accepted yet how can u kno the size of the panis,abuaa,tink before u post.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Is this lady married? Can she ever get married and ever be satisfied having sex with only her spouse?

These are the women when you finally marry them they find it extremely difficult the stay the bottom put. Though marri ...

• Gift 7 years ago

Wise sayings

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

This is a bad counsel to the youth. We Christians have thought our children abstenace until they marry, you say they should be testing until they meet the "right size"?If you test about 5 and they are not the right size, do y ...

• sam 7 years ago

Is she telling the public the size of her partner,s Dick. That her partner has a small one-oh dear . Ok ladies. Like she said jump from man to man till u find your Dick size-stupid woman. Ghanaian ladies are much smat ...

• Yamba Konja Joseph 7 years ago

This is getting worse, atleast we should have respect for our culture, we are Africans but not Europeans we should be God fearing and self respected.

• Alhas 7 years ago

mary b4 sex,that is what d bible n d Quran is telin us. Pls lets follow God's rules instead of human rules.May God help us.

• Krakadii 7 years ago

Gbegble vi tor . When you Love solve no matter how he or she is you love him or her not because of long electric pole size or manhole size .

• Krakadii 7 years ago

Ashawo continue to test until you become gutter sized volume before you meet your size and that time the smaller one would be enough for you again.

• Sky blue 7 years ago

Any woman who says size doesn't matter is lying. They don't want anyone to know their inner freakiness. Size does matter. Don't let them fool you.

• ASP 7 years ago

Why are most people acting like they don't have sex whiles dating and making her statement sounds like something out of the ordinary?I bet the same people critizing her are the same people who enjoy sex with their partners th ...

• Selorm Suhum 7 years ago

I really pray your druthers should follow her advice to the fullest, if you find nothing wrong with this satanic lies.
    Repent, Repent, Repent!

• ASP 7 years ago

I'm not saying what's she is saying is good but my point that I wanted to cut across is we should stop critizing her cos people now adays do that anyways without saying it out loud.

• Selorm Suhum 7 years ago

Well, I have really tried to look at this issue through the ladies eyes but I only get just one advantage which is her sexual satisfaction against over 50 disadvantages with a few being "on wanted pregnancy" STD's moral, soci ...

• Kootse 7 years ago

Personally I have no problem with the lady's openness; I think we all need to be able to open up, express our opinions, and learn from each other. However the idea that every woman has a particular size that would fit her is ...

• makus 7 years ago

OK ,but is not only the small size of a man that's matters but if you believed that marriage is an institution from God , I dont thin one should worried about small size , so long as the small size got a strength, what's ur p ...

• Kootse 7 years ago

My good friend, it's not just about "strength" in the dick; every "normal" dick has strength enough to get the job done well well if the owner knows how to use his tool right, and is willing to cooperate with, and learn from ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Women have nothing to think about aside mens penis and sex. Sex is more important to them than anything in a relationship.

• mmmmm 7 years ago

Are you wiser than God????

• Michael A Hormeku 7 years ago

U lie u peoples are 419 ,u are duping people, no one should believe them. When a crocodiles came fromthe river and said hippopotamus is sick ,if u can not trust am then carry on

• Gbetsah Anthony 7 years ago

So that means testing, until you get what you want. Eiii. You will end up with testing as many as 20. Yewuoo. No Virgin any more

• agyapee147 7 years ago

hahaha,l can't stop laughing. this coming from a university person . what kind of study is this ? doglogy or what ? Nonsense

• Henry K 7 years ago

She means sex before marriage. Anyway what does the Bible says. Human knowledge vs God's word. Hmmm

• Uncle Sammy 7 years ago

i hope you are mindful of the doctrine; fornication. Interast for size of penis will lead you to testing over 50 men and so against the Bible

• barima mukuka 7 years ago

know ye not???? that them which practice formication will not inherit the kingdom of heaven????
    1 Corinthian 6:9

• Mho 7 years ago

I also wants to know the size of the push before I proposed.

• maf 7 years ago

How can u say this? , how many will you taste. What kind of trash is this? Is it suya?

• Akoo 7 years ago

This is not an issue to be discussed. Why are these radio stations not giving youth ideas how to live peaceful ly with their partners but rather talking if size of the penis. This woman is ashawooo and must be canned.

• Candido 7 years ago

You expect men to have the right seize.The author of this article is very funny.Don't you know that women have been using sex toys too much these days hence the vagina has expanded.Some of them don't have feelings in their va ...

• Ofori Matthew law 7 years ago

happy hear you teaching about sex.some couples are leaving because they were not educated by sex.

• Pops 7 years ago

YES CARRY A TAP MEASURE ON YOUR WAY.

• carrasco 7 years ago

dis not possible cos how will u know