You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 17Article 519642

Chris Atoh, Damilola Adegbite rumoured marriage crisis thickens

Read Comments Comments (18)

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Young up coming Ghanaian actors should never mate with these Nigerian women they as no good as their men . For our Ghanaian women one cannot advice them and therefore I leave them to their fate

• Michael 7 years ago

Ghanaian actress with broke marriage...marry Nigerian too get a life loser.

• CLUELESS PRESIDENT FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

"CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTERS"
    Is it any concern of yours if a couple are having the normal differences that crop up during marriage? This is no news to excite readers, except 'konkonsah' people like you.

• De joe 7 years ago

You just talked like a kid...you can apply for brain if u lack some

• SKIPER 7 years ago

FAKE KISS......

• Ikechukwu 7 years ago

From insider source ,Chris was caught pant down with another man in a hotel in Ikoye Lagos,we told you Chris is a faggot,he married beautiful Dami to cover up

• Neequaye 7 years ago

Hope is not true. This is crazy. If he was gay how did he get an erection to fuck damilola to make her pregnant

• Paa Kow, Ithaca 7 years ago

Ikeckukwu I guess he was caught pants down with your dad right? Aboa ba!!! Ole Barawo!

• kobla 7 years ago

leave them alone

• Salam 7 years ago

Hey Ikwchukwu you are a liar ,which hotel in Ikoye or name with the man ,you are a Nigerian faggot rather

• Adjoa love 7 years ago

It may be true. His name has appeared in gay guys names b4. They should start interviewing him. Since they broadcasting their fake love all over the Internet.

• Lori 7 years ago

This Attoh guy is fake and believably gay. From a troubled, modest background but always acting on his own lie of old money.

• jzt blaze 7 years ago

so she didnt like his posts n pics so u think they are having marital issues,....u people di3333...

• clement 7 years ago

hmmm asem oooo

• REV MINISTER 7 years ago

Herh!!! LEAVE THEM ALONE...AAABA.

• Abu W. Zakaria 7 years ago

There should have known that celebrates marriage is always difficult to work.Who will be the Bamboo for monkey to chop?.

• Kane 7 years ago

Chris is simply broke and can no longer maintain the nigerian girl.

• nkunimdi ,milton keynes uk 7 years ago

please God save and protect chris marriage,many are those who want to hear their marriage has hit a rock....is not gonna happen in jesus name...Amen