You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 16Article 519436

Reduce your ministers - A Plus tells Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Akan. Prophecies 7 years ago

WILL YOU SHUT UP FOR ONCE.? GHANAIANS HAVE VOTED FOR A CHANGE GIVE PRES ADDO PEACE AND TIME.IF HE FAILS, YOU WILL BE WECOMED UNTILL THEN SPARE US YOUR UK POLITICAL COMPARISM. THE BLACKMAN IS CAPABLE OF MANAGING HIS OWN AFFAI ...

• Nana_Boateng 7 years ago

oh so now a plus is judas! so soon youve forgotten all the insults he reign on jdm..
    aben bebom kwame A plus

• Nana Nankese. 7 years ago

I like A- Plus honesty. What he is saying is the truth. The guy is a known NPP activist yet he acknowledged an wrong thing in his party. It's what we call CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM. Let's learn to put partisan politics aside. I ...

• Peter Ayamga 7 years ago

U're right

Am really greateful u did not make any loose talk like others ....

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

A PLUS IS SMARTER THAN I THOUGHT

• Malus 7 years ago

Nana you are right.

• sam 7 years ago

this is no Judas issue, truth is the truth, nothing else. why these sll ministers. they will all be paid from the nation coffers with huge incentives. I think it needs to be trimed down. Aplus is been honest. He is not like t ...

• Willis 7 years ago

so de fact dat he is npp support means he cannot be objective...shallow understanding of politics

A-Plus makes sense

• Willis 7 years ago

so de fact dat he is npp supporter means he cannot be objective...shallow understanding of politics

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

The nation is rot and things needs to be done afresh and for that matter it needs more compitent hands to make it happen.We need to create more regions,have perfect data for he citizenry,national identita etcso we have to al ...

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

A-PLUS NPP SUPPORTERS WILL START TO INSULT YOU NOW,YOU HAVE FOUGHT FOR THIS PARTY BUT YOU WILL REGRET,BECAUSE OF THIS PARTY YOU START TO INSULT YOUR FATHER JM BUT NANA ADDO IS WORSE.

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

A plus if you're salt then you're lost in the soup. if you like stand on the roof top and shout no body will hear you. henceforth you will begin to regret every single day you will wake up under your stupid government the Np ...

• sikanhyira 7 years ago

U said it all bro..

• PROSPER 7 years ago

OWURA WO REPRE DODO ABA?

• Buju 7 years ago

Menopause is now affecting Nana,and heavy Ntanpe intakes.

• Bryt 7 years ago

You they Craze, i beg go join NDC , and stop they fool, do we care if them be 200 sef...all we need is free shs. one district one factory, one village one dam..go suck your moda A OR y PLUS

reduce your ministers? remember he promise to create jobs that is what he is doing. hahahah! Ghana!

• Jo 7 years ago

Who kraa too be this attention seeking idiot ??

• INNO 7 years ago

Fools boy like that, u making noise bcos u think Nana Addo is snubbing U. All de lies u lay on other doorsteps thinking dat is gud enough to give u high position in de govt, ur time is near

awful

• nana yaw 7 years ago

nonsense who are you to tell President that

• KING DAVID 7 years ago

Thank you. Let's all call 'a spade a spade' for our own good. Kudos A-plus, you have done well. Politicians must always do the right thing for the goodness of the citizenry.

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Hahahaaa this what we want we crucify Jesus and let banabas free.they will regret more than this. They only shut when not in power but when given them they do worst.

• Afenyo 7 years ago

Is it not this same aplus guy who claimed Akufo Addo is his savior? SHUT UP NIGGA, Let Akufo Addo appoint as many ministers as he wish! After all, he is the president, not you aplus!

For the first time A plus has spoken sensibly

• Rolliñg stoñe 7 years ago

ñot ñot ñot aba ooooh tooo much for ghaña

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

I supported u A Plus , his brain is weak now don't blame him much

• bash 7 years ago

God have mercy on ordinary Ghanaian like me. it's apitty anyway APLUS thank u for telling the truth. some ppl always says it's my gvmt. so what?

• fair lady 7 years ago

A-plus your criticism is spot on. Indeed you are not a spectator.

• Kuma 7 years ago

This is all that this guy has to say

• Ohene 7 years ago

I like you but you are becoming too much , Nana knows what he is doing so my brother give yourself? some space.

• Jimmy 7 years ago

A plus should shut up and watch the President

DID YOU SHUT UP TO WATCH MAHAMA. IF YOU DON'T TALK HOW DO YOU KNOW THE ROT IN THE SYSTEM.

• yaw 7 years ago

infact u are an idiot to say that

• yaw 7 years ago

now waiting for n p p aben be bon ministers song. aplus ka yi koomi

• Maamobi boy 7 years ago

Wopere dou dou haba

• Maamobi boy 7 years ago

A plus wou pere dou dou haba

• NII QUADEY ONAAPO 7 years ago

dis guy is saying de truth gh is not bigger Dan UK so can we (GH) use 110 minister and all of dem must be paid @ of each moon A plus I REALLY RESPECT U 4 DIS

• Maestro 7 years ago

A Plus stop being a serial critic and stick to your God Nana Addo whom you profess to a leader with a vision to salvage ailing Mother Ghana,very soon you will be calling him incompetent like you called JDM, just shut your sti ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Ghana needs people like A-Plus. God bless you.

• TMONEYDEMON 7 years ago

https://soundcloud.com/tmoneydemon/sister_yaa_pono
    FB::TmoneyDemon

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

We need 1minister at every village, so A-Plus should be patient.

• Sarah 7 years ago

Very sad most Ghanaians can't be objective, A plus, respect.

• Willis 7 years ago

true talk A plus...God bless you for your objectivity...the cost is expensive

• EAGLE EYE 7 years ago

A plus is truly a great person. He looks into your face and tells you how you look. Keep it up. if Ghanaians were thinking and behaving like him, Ghana would have been a better place to be.

• KWAME 7 years ago

we also need more than one president to transform the so-called weak economy. a bunch of polítically armed robbers.

• King 7 years ago

I think A plus is very objective,we don't have to be blind folded because of politics, the truth is that the large government ministers of akuffo Addo government will have financial burden on the state looking at their luxuri ...

It's just common sense, 3 deputy ministers for what? What are the Directors of this institutions doing.
    I can't think faaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrr.

WHAT ARE THE DIRECTORS OR HEAD OF THIS MINISTRIES DOING, WHY 3 DEPUTY MINISTERS.

• Boss 7 years ago

You speak too much. Are you a musician or politicians?

• NY 7 years ago

Don't be childish A Plus, why comparing UK to Ghana? And stop been too known,i want to ask A Plus and NDC gurus who thinks 110 ministers will cost Ghana a lot of money a question,im not too sure but I hope you guys have kids, ...

• Masre saa 7 years ago

The man has no clue.Ghanaians who believe in prayer ought to go down on their knees and begin to ask God for forgiveness for the nation at large.Akuffo Addo was only permitted to become President in order to teach Ghanaians t ...

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

People voted for change only for stupidity to begin all over again. Where is the change Nana and NPP?

• Masre saa 7 years ago

Their justification for having several ministers has been attributed to the enormity of tasks ahead.Laughable!! How are three deputy ministers of information reforming our economy?We have a chief of staff with two deputies wh ...

• Skin pee 7 years ago

He is paying all who gave him money for campaign, pressure given to him by them to give him position

• last timer 7 years ago

Is only those, Who in a way,don't understand politics,will be saying all these fictitious story. So let's all give him our maximum support. After all,how long? Did he ascent to this position of our dear nation (Ghana)

• Etwieba 7 years ago

If with this number of ministers, he is to fix dumsor, restore trainee allowances, create jobs, implement free SHS, 1 district 1factory, 1village 1dam, build railway from Takoradi to Paga, fix the ailing economy, 1m dollar t ...

• VIM 7 years ago

Don't talk like you an educated illiterate. If he reduce it, do you know how he will implement it ? Ask questions why 110 minister, but you don't stand up and start saying UK have this and that. Do we have the same infrastruc ...

• Precious 7 years ago

I totally agree with u A plus. Let's call a spade a spade. We all voted for Nana but for this direction de3, aba

• Awura 7 years ago

you can't just be there and keep ordering the president about anytime it suits you. Mtchew

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

You haven't seen anything yet, there are more to come,tribal politics is a sin punishable by economic hardships,this is your homework,"KWASEATO"

• stuttgart borga 7 years ago

kwame stupid being like a superman becos U are not. i think u think u r the cause of NPP victory. dont deceive your self , fooooooooooool. whenever U r in Europe pass through Stuttgart / Germany. obooooooooooooooooooooooo

• Ashanti's are fools 7 years ago

A plus first time u make in you life .

• Kofi Jnr 7 years ago

The executive of the NPP should know that we will not sit down for them to take us to opposition we went to stand in the sun while they were in their houses. NANA you better reduce your ministers before you face the anger of ...

• Maame Serwaa 7 years ago

U were vital to the 2016 elections so u should know better.
    Was expecting u to consult the leaders n know why that number . U can't just talk like that . How can you compare UK already developed country to Ghana?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

COMPARING GHANA TO BRITAIN DEEATED YOUR ATGUMENT - 65 MILLION WITH 105 MINISTERS AGAINST 27 MILLION WITH 110 MINISTERS, SEE THE DIFFERENCE THERE? I PERSONALLY DO NOT SUPPORT A LARGE GOVT, BUT IF THAT IS WHAT IS NEED TO TACKLE ...

• bro Dan 7 years ago

Akufo Addo as we know will NEVER, NEVER listen bet you.

• Wasty (kofi sika) 7 years ago

a plus for u must be stupid do u think a country is like a community?