You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 16Article 519266

Kwaw Kese exposes Shatta Wale, Fuse ODG over mansion claims

Read Comments Comments (29)

• stupidity paaaaaaa 7 years ago

foolish fool ....u are are building 2000ghc house u say u are building $2.5 mansion ...your mother big pussy waaaaa

• nana 7 years ago

You mpo say u are building 2md mansion ur mate b fuse?? Man make you go bed koraa

• blazeifire 7 years ago

so kwaw kese want hype hahaha u want ppl to believe u buildin 2.5 million dollar home but u think other ppl mansion doesnt cost a million dollar....foolish talk KWAW KESE

• hmmm 7 years ago

What be ur own dog? If evenu are building #00 million us dollars empire wat is ur own in another man's house. Envy go kill ghanaians

• Isaac 7 years ago

what has the police arresting him got to do with him speaking his mind.Childish.....

• JAY 7 years ago

Some of our musicians are not thinking right,why spend 2.5million on 1 house be it a mansion or whatever? This kind of money could have been spent on a business venture or even on development projects for your village or to ...

• misshibonn?/ 7 years ago

kwaw did not say that. he has been deliberately been misquoted by yhe writer.

• Alhaji Tunde 7 years ago

who claimed the vp's residence was US$13.9m. Think the so called engineers and architects should be sacked and replaced by Kwaw Kese because he is better as a quantity surveyor than them. Useless thieves.

• ike 7 years ago

Hahahaha $2.5m house So what????
    senseless

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

If you sell the entire kwaw keseE and his family they will never get $200,000 not to talk abt him building $2.5m house......You leave in a Blind village with 1 eye so u will be the KING...You junior brother was selling cocon ...

• 1 man killer .shatta wale 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha.....If kwaw read this I swear he will keep quiet and deny the story. .wht a wooooow. .From your written I can see you are educated. ....SM4LYF we circle the world. ..

• Buoyant 7 years ago

Shatta Fans Hate The Truth. What At All Have You Guys Seen In That Drug Addict? There Are Musicians In Gh Who Are Richer Than Shatta. Wise Up Guys.

Kwaw kese what is your problem .Still we love shatta

• Atta Wallace 7 years ago

The way u speak n yr ENVINESS shows that u aré mad.yr time hv pass wai.comparing village to city

• Reverend 7 years ago

In my Fathers house are many mansions...if you want to live in a mansion please make sure you do not miss heaven. For the mansions over there are BEAUTIFUL, they are not earthly, they are heavenly. JESUS CHRIST IS COMING SOON ...

• sherry 7 years ago

Aaah u the one came on this platform that u don't need any award but looking for money to pay ur kids schl fees n pampers lol ,bcos award doesn't put money in ur pocket hmmm ..bhimm nation and SMFL

• Onaapo 7 years ago

so funny to hear that from the man insane...

• Gaza 7 years ago

See the fool is claiming but he dont even have anything in swedru and he sleep with freinds when he came to swedru..

• Robert djan 7 years ago

Go to Nigeria musicians the will show you what mansion look like... no musician in Ghana can build a house of 200.000usd house or buy it.....

• Benjamin Tei 7 years ago

Lier

• Naa 7 years ago

At least they showed pictures of what they have. Show us pictures of your mum's mansion at Swedru and your own too

• adanko 7 years ago

My guy ...you should go back to prison to be straighten up well...who you bee... You saf day build 2.5mill mansion ...but fuse and shatta can't owe a mansion worth a million.....
    no wonder you are abodam headmaster

• Doesn't matter 7 years ago

Fools stop comparing your self to Kwaw , have you all eaten, fools , shatta wale has been a fake from day one, thanks Kwaw

• Doesn't matter 7 years ago

Adanko the fool, you deserve prison

• Yahaya Gaddafi Tampico tamale 7 years ago

Good work done, but stop mentioned some musicians names thanks kwa

• BABS 7 years ago

Kwaw you are a fool kawai... Discriminating others and want all the hype for yourself why won't you mine your own business imbecile...

• Mysterious 1 7 years ago

You guys are all asswholes. Shatta is hypocrite and drug addictor but you guys don't. Why are you guys acting like a dick. Stop being a dick. Asswholes

• Moro judas 7 years ago

Kwaw u too u won bring your self, shata go diss u too, abi u kW say he no dey respect him selfkuraa, wey he go respect u.

• Moro judas 7 years ago

Kwaw u too u won bring your self, shata go diss u too, abi u kW say he no dey respect him self kuraa, wey he go respect u, watch out he dey CME on u like kakayei.