You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 13Article 518319

Ghana@60: I intentionally snubbed Lilwin - Agya Koo

Read Comments Comments (37)

• GYIMIIII 7 years ago

why do we keep pulling each other down?

• Kms 7 years ago

African mentality ooo.very wrong mindset. I got there first so I have to claim all the glory and sideline the effort of those coming after me.Envy and jealousy is what is eating Agya Koo up.so one is a kid in your so called i ...

• Mike M. Michel. New York 7 years ago

So true.

• God first New York1 7 years ago

I love the substance and value of your message but your name "Gyimii" has disgraced your writing. Lol.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Agya Koo maybe struggling with the young man surpassing his fame but this is the way it is with life.I am sure you have been to many places and made money that super OD never made.Calm down,Agya.

• Bash 7 years ago

this guy is becoming greedy everyday and that's the reasons why he is dying from the industry. he should humble himself so that lilwin and his team can bring him back to life again.

• 21st century 7 years ago

Lil win is too wise to get involve in gh dirty politics. By the way much of ghanains like his comedy,why will he pick side so he could loose the others

• Amma Rose 7 years ago

Nice picture Lilwin. you have shown hat maturity doesn't come with age.

• KWESI OPPONG 7 years ago

In fact, I don't Ghanaian movies!!! espcially Kumawood ones, especially because of these two dolts!! like Shirley Frimpong Manso/s fillms though when I chance on them on TV. Nigerian films? NAAAA!!!!As long as they are not M ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Is it by force to engage in politics? Allow Lilwin a breathing space. He didnt think ill n defended u (Agya Koo) so the best is to keep mute n ignore the media that will have shown the maturity u tlking abt.

• With God 7 years ago

All dis while l tot agya koo was wise l hv just realised he is stupid l won't watch or buy his movies again

• Mike M. Michel. New York 7 years ago

Agreed. An ass really.

• Mawutor 7 years ago

Agya Koo must know this today that Lilwin has outclassed him. Lilwin is the best. Agya Koo is a spent force.

• odiyofo 7 years ago

agyakoo's drama was so boring and useless. Lillwin should thank God that he was not part of this disgraceful drama.

• JK 7 years ago

I personally do not find Agya Koo funny.

• Richard 7 years ago

Agya Koo is damm jealous of lilwin. U can't force someone to be part of a political campaign

• Nii Osunyo Bi I 7 years ago

Agya Koo, so you no see the maturity your small bro show to wey you go follow him rather you dey mess yourself more. Grow up!

• P3 kakra 7 years ago

You hate him because he stayed neutral. You have to know that he is the current and best actor and most popular in kumawood now.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Actors and actresses should stop this stupidity. Today this. Tomorrow that. You are all in for money so why the noise making? ?

• JK 7 years ago

People can say whatever they want. This man Nkansah is in a class of his own. To think that he did not have formal education is baffling to me. Simply put, he can act. Besides him, other actors I find fascinating are Nyarko a ...

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Agya failure Koo should shut his mouth...LIL WAYNE ALL THE WAY.

• Nana Yaa Pokuah 7 years ago

fools
    u think Ghana is for u
    mteeeeew

• Shella 7 years ago

Ehh agya koo asaa ka ni hu biem... first it was his wife akua vicky after she held him down for years when he was broke he humiliated her and married another woman. Then it samuel nyamekye

• Nyame 7 years ago

Stupid agya koo,leave lil win alone, you and your dwarf akuffo addo want everyone to follow your evil deeds. That's why u hate him, idiot idiot.

• Shella 7 years ago

Ehh agyako asaa kanihubem

• nana@ 7 years ago

What has changed in the industry?

• Patrick-Acheampong 7 years ago

Exactly my question.? All of a sudden the industry has changed. Hahaha

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

You guys are wasting your time in typing this messages to our dear Agya Koo since he can't read.

• Peacock 7 years ago

Because he would have taken your shine

• Kwaku Eric. 7 years ago

I am suprise some people are complaining about that performance. Agya koo did well.

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi 7 years ago

It's quite unfortunate but Agya Koo has never been a humble man. The way he treated his wife is a proof in point. He should have taken a lesson from Likwin's answer, but being ready to show his rudeness, gave this answers. Bu ...

• Yaa Akyaa 7 years ago

I agree

• Yaa Akyaa 7 years ago

Agya Koo thinks he's all that good.The most boring showcase.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Aaaaah Agyakoo wagyimi papa. Lilwin has spoken very wisely and look how you are disgracing yourself

• DrG 7 years ago

Agya Koo accept it, Lilwin has outshines you.
    You're just jealous of Lilwin- grow up

• Mr mind your business 7 years ago

What Agya was saying is right sometimes we must respect our elders and must also know it was some people dedication that has got us where we are today

• Emperor 7 years ago

Akufo Addo 110!!!