You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 12Article 518092

Waakye rushed to hospital over heart failure

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Akan Prophecies 7 years ago

MASSA ! YOUR PROBLEM IS EXCESSIVE CHROLESTEROL BLOCKING YOUR VEINS. SEEK A GOOD DOCTOR ' S ADVICE AND STAY FIT !

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are u retired, sacked or tired of salary work? You want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? ?Make average G ...

• Ap3s3 7 years ago

You don't drink and smoke, good. But me active and stop taking srade nam. Walk for minimum 30 minutes at least three times a week. Your heart will be fine.

• kwaatua 7 years ago

hmmmm asem o

• Ike 7 years ago

May the God of Jecob ,Abraham ,Daniel ,Abraham heal you in the name of Jesus. Amen !

• AN. 7 years ago

There is nothing called bad cholesterol - Low Density Lipoprotein (LDL). To test for a patient's cholesterol, sample of blood is drawn from a vein and not an artery. In the vein the blood is not pumped as in the artery . In t ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

That indomie sauce is poisonous. I was alerted and felt better after staying away. It's killing people. Check the facts. Yep!!

• AN. 7 years ago

Waakye, your best remedy was a pinch of sea salt (Ada salt) and not table salt in your mouth followed by a glass of water. Then after 5 minutes another cup of water. Because you were dehydrated. The cocoanut water sweet -suga ...

• NG 7 years ago

Idiot, do u even know his hypertensive status? How does salt water help someone at obvious risk of myocardial infarction? Even kraa how can u compare saline to coconut water in dehydration?
    People like u are the reason our p ...

• AN. 7 years ago

Professor, I will not curse at you. But in 20 years when you educate yourself to my level , you will appreciate me. You will not be the first or last to disagree with me. You are stuck in the believe system. Smart ones will a ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Broke matter and stress. No physical activity always eating oily foods what do u expect? Cholesterol and stress

• AN. 7 years ago

There is nothing called bad cholesterol. Both LDLand HDL are good cholesterols performing different functions in the body. The body makes its own cholesterol - liver. The body does NOT produce anything that is detrimental to ...

• Abena 7 years ago

SPEEDY RECOVERY DEAR

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Wish you speedy recovery