You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 12Article 518089

Man congratulates his daughter for remaining a virgin on Facebook

Read Comments Comments (10)

• SeThoO 7 years ago

Congratulations dear but I hope Ghanaian
    Ladies Learns something from U !!!

• GH Hightower 7 years ago

You hope ghanaian ladies follow her you think this girl is a model for all ghanaian girls who want to be stay virgin. U barn to say that are no virgins in ghana? What a fool

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are u retired, sacked or tired of salary work? You want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? ?Make average G ...

• Nana Adepa 7 years ago

I hope he follows his daughter around everyday to make sure she's not sleeping around .Ladies of nowadays!!father please take your time before u know she is already pregnant.

• Zee 7 years ago

Hahahaaa. This man is sick. How does he know all his daughter is doing. Some Rasta-men have been nailing her all night...

• alataboy 7 years ago

How do u know if she is still a virgin. Did she told u so or you fingered her to be sure. And how old is the girl in question. I suspect this man

• Busiah Canada 7 years ago

How do you know that your daughter is virgin by doctor examination or your daughter to you. Or the her body tells you as a father or your wife told you. Ooooo.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

You can collapse and die if pregnancy comes before marriage!

• Mamakyi 7 years ago

So is she married now? If no, then forget man cos u can't be soo sure she would not taste it before then. Congratulation tho if she is married

• I dey tok my mind 7 years ago

HMMMM, the skills wey men demand in marriage, virginity is demn waste