Stop claiming ownership of ‘Daavi Mede Kuku’ – Ex Doe warns Chicago

Read Comments Comments (18)

But who cares who wrote that old school stupid song? No indigenous Ewe man will say "mafle koko" as said in that song.

• kpoxyy 8 years ago

You are demonstrating yr ignorance. What is OK? And who started the OK?
    Fool, a probable asante.

• jdm 8 years ago

Stupid ayigbes

• +233244224196 eyo 8 years ago

M'adze is right

• okwan 8 years ago

For al you know this act was staged to bring them back in the limelight. Chale boys dry suffer.

• Nature Florida 8 years ago

Look at these 2 stoogies when people are thinking tomorrow you are thinking yester years

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 8 years ago

WAA LOOK..A BUNCH OF MEDE KUKUS

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

A bunch of.....

• Cofi 8 years ago

Lol u blast oooo hahahahaahj a bunch of ahahahaha

• asempa 8 years ago

Monfa mo gyimi nko.we busy thinkin abt tomorrow

• BERNARD 8 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...

• BERNARD 8 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S COMPL ...

• handsome 8 years ago

Masa dx bi new era oo.u fr stop dat ur outmoded diss n mk us think.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Is that all you guys can produce ? You've been fighting over this dead song for God knows how long yet, it's not going into your skulls that the world is not reversing. When others have released several hits and still making ...

• rasta omar 8 years ago

aye asemoo see this peope,they still fight on dat indeginous song hahaha

• 3dem 8 years ago

Oh please, both of you children should hush. I don't care who wrote it, how old is that song again, a 100 years!!!!

• Torgbui 8 years ago

I can't laugh oooooooo,this song is outmoded ooooooooooo

• Zady 8 years ago

People are releasing hits upon hits in 2017 and u guys are talking about a dead 2005 but that probably made u no money. Like seriously?