You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 11Article 517890

Stonebwoy’s reaction to fan who claims Shatta Wale is not a real talent

Read Comments Comments (23)

• mr lilwan 7 years ago

Massa be concious

• Mensah 7 years ago

9 months is a cycle of life. 9 months to year end. In 3 Months depending on your speed, you will command money. Yes!
    Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Look no further!. Lost your job? Retired? Tired of wor ...

• Asibi 7 years ago

He is not a real talent but he is making it to the top. APLANKE.

• carly 7 years ago

you, u be real talent?? siaas3m kwaaaa

• kkk 7 years ago

Shatta wale is the only talent we have here in Ghana and even you with all the media hype you can never be close to him in any where, copy copy artist.

• holyboakye 7 years ago

Stonebwoy you fool waa

• hmmm 7 years ago

I thought dis stone or sand boy was wise and humble not knowing that he is just a g greedy fool and a fake nigga.

• hmmm 7 years ago

Shatta will never some one else term as his team term bhim is a term from chronix abooa is a term from de sane artist why can't u move ur own terms

• nana 7 years ago

Haters,copy,copy shame on u do have talent twaaaaa

• Miki 7 years ago

See 14-15 too oo
    See ur mouth Lyk toy cat mouth.

• Rizzy 7 years ago

JEALOUSY!!!

• Rizzy 7 years ago

ALWAYS COPYING OTHERS STYLE AND MUSIC, THAT IS NOT TALENT ENOUGH TO COMPARE TO THE ORIGINAL SHATTA

• RG Ransom 7 years ago

and who told you you are a talent. stop your jealousy

• Darlington South Africa 7 years ago

stonebwoy you must be dreaming... I remember you very well when Shatta Wale was teaching you how to construct your lyrics back in dansoman(blue lagoon).. kwasia boy....do you remember me...,mambo and lege(now joint 77).foolis ...

• Darlington South Africa 7 years ago

Apache boy you are a waste..you copied aaarboy from I octane and bhim from gentleman....fake artist....kwasia in south Africa after paying for airplays,no body dances to your songs but people dance to Shatta Wale's songs here ...

• Daniel new york 7 years ago

Hypocrisy will kill you stonebwoy.u too fake

• F.Y 7 years ago

U see your life that's why ur leg make 39.40 kwaseaboy.

• Sedem 7 years ago

At the end of it all the one with the talent u fans are talking about has no BET but u open ur mouth to say shit ....shatta fans fool like him norrrrr.. Jon boys wasted youth who has no future just a picture got u guys crazy ...

• Kk 7 years ago

He should win international reggae/dancehall world wide awards. That is a reputable award and not black entertainment television award meant for black Americans for your information go to any search engine and type the best d ...

• edris kankane 7 years ago

its all jux a matter of sabotage and jealousy. but its not going to work. I hear say u are hiding behind the concert party rapper "Yaa pono" to insult Shatta more FOOL

• Fredo 7 years ago

Pls can you tell us what a real talent is. It just a sheer jealousy.

• Real badman 7 years ago

Stone tell me wat a real talent is, shatta wale pushes dancehall to the ghanaian music market nd he make his marketing inche before u came to join nd benefit shut the fuck up

• gashit 7 years ago

stonebwoy is very stupid; u killed your mother for that stupid bet award and no one even talks about dat. kwasia