You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 11Article 517868

My husband is a fraudster, yahoo man - Tonto Dikeh

Read Comments Comments (17)

• kwasia 7 years ago

all nigerians are fraudsters so stop the story telling.

• Your mother 7 years ago

It is your mother and your dirty families that are fraudster. Stupid fool like you . You think Ghanaian are saint .....asshole like you
    All the Nima boys .. Alajo. Tema . Tamale . Kumasi boys doing fraud ... are they sa ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

IDIOTA STUPID HUNGRY ALATA FOOL SHUT THAT YOUR FUCKING STINKING OBONGO MOUTH UP . EVERY NIGERIAN MAN IS TALENTED , A GIFTED CRIMINAL , FRAUDSTER e.g 419 ,SCAMMING ,CYBER FRAUDSTER , PIMPING YOUR WOMEN , FAKE CHECK CASHING A ...

• Naija man 7 years ago

When I heard that Naija this Naija that , 419 this fraud this I just laugh as I know Ghanians are damn fucking stupid retards that foreigners like Lebanese and Chinese maltreat them and fuck thier women for free in their own ...

• Shadow 1 gh 7 years ago

Nigerians are so criminal and fraudsters.go to your country and face boko haram.fools

• Naija man 7 years ago

Nigerians decided your elections ( Charlotte osei )
    Nigerian man actually advised your presidents ( one advised on strategy and other she's an assistant )

Your president nana has not 1 but 2 Nigerian children

Nigerian ...

• Oko NOA 7 years ago

Listen to this Omo Ale, Omo Oni rano, awon omo jati jati, awon omo were, Ole oshi Nigerians exhibiting their STUPIDITY on this platform that was meant for Ghanaian's. Go back to your smelling stinking country filled with bra ...

• Naija Man 7 years ago

Do your stupid ass knows who owns ghanaweb ? Have you ever used your stupid kokoase brain to find out why so many Naija news on "ghanaweb" lol. Keep dreaming ..oh by the way I'm banging your sister .. she's right next to me ...

• Ashanti's are fools 7 years ago

Idiot u deer mentioned tamale ,fool ,ur father and ur mother

• tonto 7 years ago

naija 419 people's

• kingkob 7 years ago

Agooooo, this insults won't solve the problems, Ghana and Nigeria are brothers, friends, twins , please let's stop the quarrel. Tonto should solve her own wahalaaaa. It is an experience to her , why must actress marry a rich ...

• Bhritton 7 years ago

I agree with u bro
    Quarrel over this issue want giv u anything ok so brothers let forget Tontoh Dike and her husband
    #peaceGhana #peaceNiaja

• kenichi 7 years ago

Eeii tonto, so since wen dd u discover uor husband is a fraudster. . . .after u bought him a car on his last birthday abi. . . .u shd hav known ds b4 u married him sista

• Nash 7 years ago

Why insult each other not necessary at all

• snipper-gh 7 years ago

If you are brave, drop your number and let's meet in person. Hey you fool not your 419 number.
    Aboaa beast.

• BRYT 7 years ago

AND WHO DO YOU THINK YOU WANT TO MARRY , DESPITE, OR DANGOTE...EVERYBODY HAS FRAUD IN HIS LIFE BEFORE, SO SHUT THE FUCK UP AND STAY WITH YOUR HUSBAND...ALL THIS CELEBRITIES CAN NEVER MARRY FOREVER,SAME HAPPEN IN USA 98 PERCEN ...

• Zongo boy 7 years ago

So you just find out your experience husband is a fraudster,and you enjoyed all the attention of cars and jewellery before marriage buulu who told you khaki no be leader