You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 11Article 517684

I switched off my TV set during Agya Koo’s stage play – Tommy Annan-Forson

Read Comments Comments (168)

• Tupi and Binu 7 years ago

Oh yes it was a disgrace to watch. Why this on a country's 60 th anniversary . Only in Ghanawould u encourage these .

• joe boyy 7 years ago

He campain to nana, so to it and get somerhing, has to what or what, agyakoo or what ever, did his take.

• AYITEY SANTANA 7 years ago

APART FROM RAWLINGS, HOW MANY HALF CASTES IDENTIFY WITH LOCAL CULTURE AND WITH INDIGENOUS PEOPLE? EBO WHYTE MY FOOT.....HIS NAME, LIKE ANNAN FORSON, TELLS YOU WHERE THEY BELONG.

• Aj 7 years ago

Ayitey Santana,kudos to you the problems with some fantis people never love their language so they prefer to interject the slave masters language to their own.see how low life simple man Tommy annan forson can misbehave be'co ...

• boa 7 years ago

bro for real fantis are the most mentaly enslaved akans from ivory coast to Ghana they are so brainwashed they like to follow foreigners too much that why their region is the poorest akan region they are the only akan with su ...

...THEY ALL DON'T RESPECT US. AND IT'S BECAUSE SOME OF US DON'T SEEM TO BELIEVE IN OURSELVES OR OUR HERITAGE. RANGE ROVER, PIZZA & CERES CONSUMPTION ARE WHAT SOME FOOLS BELIEVE MAKE A MAN, NOT TUO ZAAFI & KOOSE. BUT THANK GOD ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

You and santana are douches. He is talking about trained and this koo guy is not trained hence the disappointment and shameful drama. They didn't consult anyone because they think they know , that's why there so so much flop. ...

• james 7 years ago

Aj u can insult the whole fanti tribe till u die th guys were jokers and dull u know that kumawood actors are jokers simple slave masters are wiser than ur ancesters u not wise to insult fantis and slave masters prz akufo add ...

• jonny 7 years ago

hey ayitey u can say ebo whyte ur toilet not foot truth must be told kumawood are just jokers agyakoo and co were repetitious lacking variety and interest simple jokers ghana cannot think far

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Ayitey and AJ what has this got to do with fantis? Why are some of you too tribalistic?
    Just be truthful to yourselves

• 3tw3ba 7 years ago

That phrase cannot think far was made popular by kumawood, so critising them and turning round to use their quote says a lot about u. I must say u are the biggest joke here

• Paul adu 7 years ago

You are a big idiot, you have no respect for your elders.what is wrong with what the man said?.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Who gave the idiot a chance to display such a debris show in such event.

• Dee 7 years ago

Oh it was so shameful.

• Rosie. Takoradi 7 years ago

Every body was bored.

• zain 7 years ago

one can clearly see the reason why mugabe was sleeping. just boring lol

• Ad 7 years ago

Look at you all, your own language be shameful to you,because it wasn't in ewe or ga. my God,what language were you expected them to speak? Finland or Portuguese?

• Kumasi 7 years ago

Ask again dear... see dis fools wht language were they accepting ...

• Giant northerner 7 years ago

Not every Ghanaian speak twi

• Taller 7 years ago

It a shame, Ghanaians DON'T think far

• Lixo 7 years ago

Has this nation ever been serious with anything she does ? Which country in the world will fly hire a flight to send physical cash to a national team engaged in a competition ?

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Me,never will I watch these concert jokers who call themselves actors,"nkruasesen no dooso dodo"

• moshie 7 years ago

like Agya Koo said in his article. you guys are idiot and this only happens in Ghana when Ghanaian use our language to perform something and stupid guys like start talking shit about it. i went to Japan about 9 year ago, i go ...

• jojo 7 years ago

it wasn't about the language, it was the show, i couldn't watch it

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Moshie the Nima gutter rat, you speak before you think just like illiterate agya ko. No body is talking about the language but the way and manner they presented the show, useless entity like your type shouldn't hide behind so ...

• Road of I don't care lead the man to. 7 years ago

moshie u claim u were in japan ask yourself how many languages do they speak and how many does ghana speak indeed kumawood actors are just jokers truth must be told moshie those guys are simply jokers this is not about fanti ...

• USA NKWANTABIS 7 years ago

Don't you know Akans take majority in the country, so akan language is also used everywhere in the country.

• USA NKWANTABIS 7 years ago

Don't you know Akans take majority in the country, so akan language is also used everywhere in the country. With this, we can say, akan language is number one in the country.

• 3tw3ba 7 years ago

Wo maame ne tw3 na dooso dodo
    Gyimiis

• kwame Owusu 7 years ago

Ghanaians shouldn't be hypocrate is the same kumawood people's that's always makes us happy in this country. if the show is not good We can say that but we shouldn't go far to discourage them. if government import basket mo ...

• nasara 7 years ago

You and who?

empty barrel also talk. do your own and let's watch.

• agoli 7 years ago

I was ashamed about it.

• Nanaiiiiiooo 7 years ago

What the forking wrong with this stupid bush people,solo u are telling me apart from te visitors every Ghanaian understand that ur shit akan languag.fooooools

• EBBY 7 years ago

Well, Akan language is shit but you have to live with it. If you can't, then find your way out of the country, period! That language is the dominant one not only in Ghana but Ivory Coast too. We just don't care what you will ...

• David 7 years ago

Nonsense so what about the rest of Ghanaians that don't speak your bush language? What is wrong with you busy people koraa

• Yaa Rachael 7 years ago

Am also an Akan, but apart from Ghana and some part of Cote d'Ivoire, where again can we find Akan speakers? It is a total disgrace to display that baby joke on that important occasion. I don't want believe that the organiser ...

• bib 7 years ago

whow cares if you are akan or not hebrrews are only a language in isreal even only 59 percent spoeak it but isreal has more importance than all of african countries we are here alwayse praising jewish God it doesnt matter ho ...

• Oseikrom president 7 years ago

And also in togo and Burkina

• junior k 7 years ago

Stupidity at the highest level.What did you say "shit Akan language"? Yes its shit but we prefer it to your useless language that is spoken among the few people in your village.Why don't you criticize constructively but you r ...

• Kumasi 7 years ago

And who want someone sh**t like u to understand de show!Aboa like u!! De language u speak u proud of wo Maame tw3 kwasia!! If 80% understand it a,Aboa funu if you don't understand De Twi a,go burn de sea!All de languages apar ...

• Kumasi 7 years ago

See dis Longman dictionary who wants Agya koo to perform in English spelled #Foolish????????????Nipa saaaa no ???? comot frm here go eat ur sh**t???Wo Maame tw3 kese3 paaaa

• Rita 7 years ago

It was good oooo kill yrslf if u nt gt it, We tlke too much

• Jack Toronto 7 years ago

What's wrong with Agya Koo drama? So it's independence we can't speak our native language, go to china independence celebration and see what language they will speak with all the dignitaries there.

• innocent 7 years ago

Is not about language which you people refuse to understand it about performance even the small boy was not train well.

• Emefa 7 years ago

Pls the performance was jux sheer incompetence. If the act was good, no one would have complained about the language. In any case, why didn't Nana Addo read his speach in Akan. Let's get serious. Aaaaaaaba

• Jack Toronto 7 years ago

What about those pouring libation on the floor? did they speak ENGLISH,did the visitors understand? isn't not shame to Ghanaians?

• Bronkyempem 7 years ago

Sorry for my words by u sound as a disgrace to Ghana as far as am concerned. Don't u watch Chinese and Indian movies in their respective languages yet still u enjoy it? Was that movie made for Ghana? Please tell me what you'v ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

Thats very true.It was a huge disgrace for mother Ghana. I am a stunch NPP supporter but guys lets call a spade a spade. It was a massive disappointment.
    What happened to Ghana Dance Esemble and the like. HMMMMM

• Sofia 7 years ago

Absolutely true,it was a disgrace.

• Louis 7 years ago

Incompetent performance.

• Bronkyempem 7 years ago

Do you even hv manners? Look at what uve written.

• kwasi 7 years ago

Please chinese and Indian languages are their national(official) languages hence they have every right to express themselves in those languages.
    is Akan our national language. SMH

• OFORI-SUNSET 7 years ago

Tommy Forson can go to France and asked them to speak English because he wants to understand what they are doing. big shame to him, with his attack on our pride of being a Ghanaian

• EBBY 7 years ago

It's just plain jealousy towards the Akan people. We will never apologize for who we are, or for our language. If you can't stand it, you are always at the liberty to take citizenship in another country. I'm sick and tired of ...

Get it straight Tommy is an akan, but akan is among the 49 languages in Ghana. Not everybody speaks akan please. Is not the nations official language. Get it.

• gregory 7 years ago

big shame to ghana agyakoo is simple joker blind npp suppoters goog or bad is good the as blind ndc supporters good or bad is good for them too it was just tedious kumawood actors are jokers

a joker is a joker. please what did you expect from a joker?

• Koo 7 years ago

Good you think English is your language, Go to other countries they don't speak English

• Koo 7 years ago

Do you think English is your you language,Go to holland, Italy. France, Spain and speak English.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Let the truth always be told to set our minds free. I really support Tommy Annan Forson's view about the most disgraceful part of the 60th independence anniversary. What was the need to bring these bunch of antelope entrail ...

• Sini 7 years ago

Then go to hell is waiting for you as you see in at ghana at 60th .seeoo public officials steeling ghana money did you anything,but you nasty hatress go and steel goat you see where powers lies.i like the show only is beginni ...

• bisa 7 years ago

And you call yourself educated. The play was on point because the message was to reflect the international womens day that was about to be celebrated world wide. Some of us are disappointed when people like Tommy should talk ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

I couldn't believe your mom still kept you in her womb for nine months. Were they celebrating independence day or women's day. Why didn't the president talk about it during his foamy mouth speech time. Accept your mistakes an ...

• Jelly 7 years ago

That was some sort of a reward for Agya koo for supporting NPP smh

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

I found that unnecessary as well and even asked,why not a cultural dance instead since we had foreigners in our midst.It was really a shame and an eyesore and I hope it won't be repeated.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    *2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

*3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

*4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Yes they spoke chinese because chinese is their national language.
    Tell me what's Ghanaian national language?

• Love 7 years ago

Hmmmm

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Hehehe hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha . Npp concert party. So sad they're joking with lives.

• Spanky 7 years ago

We should we always care about outsiders more than ourselves if it was in Germany will they perform in German or English let's love and cherish whatever we have as people

• yemi 7 years ago

the truth is that a few weeks agyako was crying that he did not get his share of npp campain money agyako was on radio station crying so the truth is that govt got to pay him that is he came joke to get his arrest pay they ju ...

• Spanky 7 years ago

Why should we always care about outsiders more than ourselves if it was in Germany will they perform in German or English let's love and cherish whatever we have as people

• Amega quasi Jasper 7 years ago

where was ebo whyte during the campaign.
    dont you get paid after your toil. if foreigners cant hear our language and so what? is it independent day celebration or foreigners.
    please think deep before you talk.

• 2pm 7 years ago

Love to watch Italian film even though i don't understand everything they say.

• 2pm 7 years ago

Make Akan our national language.

• boa 7 years ago

no me as ashanti man I don't want it I want a federation that every region can choose his language if other akans want English so be it but look at Ghana English has never help us we still have gradutes that don't know shit I ...

Is you region greater Accra, God love this country to make Accra our capital. Asshti would have thought the own Ghana.

• Xt 7 years ago

English is the best national language...why not ga or ewe....making twi our national language will be a chaos.

• Shadow 1 gh 7 years ago

You are stupid old man for saying this

• Shadow 1 gh 7 years ago

You say akan language is shit,but that is the only language in ghana that everybody is force to speak or learn,whether you are an ewe or not.that is the only language that when you speak outside ghana people recognise you dir ...

• Richard Acts 7 years ago

Let's cherish our own and stop this political hypocrisy.

• sumba 7 years ago

bring ur mind what is ur thought and stop attacking the person Mr Forson bad is bad

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

Mr Forson if it were to be Don Moan or any foreign actor ur TV will be on,we should try to be proud of our selfs,although the play didn't go well but this is the time to correct ourselves,the foreigners don't like ours we hat ...

• JUSTINA 7 years ago

UNCLE, YOU ARE RIGHT, I WANTED TO VOMIT. WHAT IS THIS??? IT SHOULD BE WELL ORGANISED AT THE PRESIDENTIAL DINNER TO ENTERTAIN THE GUEST, THE MEANING OF THE SCENE MAKES SENSE. BUT THE PEOPLE AND THE TIMEING WAS 100% WRONG.

• Nana Kwojo 7 years ago

When are we going to stop this jokes Ghanaians,60th independent and we still in this picture no it's a shame

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk so shutup

• maame Adjoa tema 7 years ago

What a nonessential thing that bush man kill his wife I never watch him

• Kwaku USA 7 years ago

Very disgrace to Ghana.....to hell with so called actors

• Ata yaw 7 years ago

I agree with you the commentary was very bad even sometime they failed to acknowledge the dignitaries. We need to trained people to be doing this commentaries

• Navrongo Man 7 years ago

NDC ppl, what is shamful about this beautiful sketch promoting girl child education? let us be proud of our culture. Why are do we blacks always want to be white? Black man be proud of your self

• kwame 7 years ago

Well done Agya koo is a jealousy everybody no that Akan language is the popular language in Ghana

• Intellectual 7 years ago

Ohh not you alone l did the same thing, infact Togo president was annoyed due to his posture. Very disgraceful.

• Abu 7 years ago

Compensation for Agyakoo's effort for aiding Nana Addo to power with yhe former's mediocrity show disgracing the nation.NPP's way of saying thank you with incompetency.

• atuguba 7 years ago

Who cares if Agya koo come you can throw your Tv out don't put it off idiot.

• Think before 7 years ago

Did Nana Addo speak Akan or English ????

• Taabea 7 years ago

Who cares? We know Ghana is for the Akans and its our language that we will speak.The ewes can go to hell.

• Buju 7 years ago

Go back and ask your grandad where Asantes,Dagombas Bonos came from.aponkye.Ghana is for Asantes indeed.

• Buju 7 years ago

Look at Obasajo face same like nana

• Dagbandoo 7 years ago

the asantehene in recent times has adopted the use of Lion symbols as part of his regalia. that's cultural theft you know and he must stop it with immediate effect. lion is a symbol of authority of the dagomba kingdom which ...

• eddie 7 years ago

I broke my TV into pieces. The play was not 'sweet' at all. And then you bandwagon language fools should from henceforth type their comments in the twe language and I bet you we will all understand. Never english again.

• Agyenkwa (Jerusalem) 7 years ago

Yea Akua Donkoh was even giving 2 v8 and a house

• Kofi Adomah 7 years ago

Noise what are you talking about we are Ghanaians and speaking in our own language is best ,for get about who and who came .we are not developing because this English thing.Go to Germany,Spain,Russia,Holland they will speak t ...

• Peter 7 years ago

well after all the English i hope you are very well to do otherwise shut up!

• Kwadwo Yeboah @ Tadi 7 years ago

Please let accept it weather we like or not the twi language is mostly speak in Ghana here.let's stop the hypocrisy.After all the massage was not the visitor,but rather those here in Ghana especially those in the village.

• agyapee147 7 years ago

Confused annan - forson judging local content with foreign principles learnt at school. education from school alone is not education. (Santayana )

• CNN 7 years ago

Then henceforth let's comment in two on Ghanaweb to showcase our national Akan language.I just can't get it why people are reading political meaning to this national embarrassment and failing at the same time to look at the b ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

The only times one could enjoy 6th March was during Rawlings time. It was so active and everyone loved it. The parade were so seamless . The only way to go back to this era again is to have a coup d'etat to be staged by Rawli ...

• Kwadwo Yeboah @ Tadi 7 years ago

Please stop this hypocrisy in this country. Whether you like or not the twi language dominate in Ghana here.After all the drama was not for the visitor,but rather those here in Ghana especially those in the villages.

• JAGUAR 7 years ago

So will French speaking countries do such a thing in English language.They will do it in their language.Is English our language?And those who performed are they not Ghanaians.

But you people too do some eh...those criticising at least they put an effort...let's see you try and u wouldn't even last the 8 minutes that they did????????????????????

• Carol 7 years ago

I agree with you. Sometimes the commentary is so basic and lacks any interesting facts. Boring. It's like they don't have any other facts except what they are seeing with us on the TV.

• Unity 7 years ago

if u say the akan language is the defacto official language of Ghana compared to Chinese and French etc then when u visit eg Pharmacy mention the name eg Paracetamol in twi.In French,Chinese etc there are local name for every ...

• FRANK, MATAHEKO 7 years ago

Oh I thought I was the only one! I felt like puking. In the presence of foreign dignitaries! Oh mehn!

• Oboy 7 years ago

And who cares you switched off you tele set.

• obtt 7 years ago

You can actually go to hell to somersault. The message was meant for Ghanaians but not foreign dignitaries. Come to th UK. They will stage any play in any language except in English. Go Germany the same they would do. Fools. ...

• yemi 7 years ago

yes they just jokers simple and short

You watch Nigerian movies in English and you are happy right? Why don't you import their locally made movies? The answer is simple right? You may not understand them and be bored as results.
    English was adopted beca ...

• Benash 7 years ago

It was when i travelled abroad that i realized we are afterall one of the most unintelligent,Timid,average,coward,mediocre people in the world.The country Ghana is surrounded by French countries who even speaks English better ...

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

A job for the boys, as usual. Noko fioo for their support. They will be dumped after and they will have no excuse to complain

• Pierl 7 years ago

You switch off your television and expected to understand. Hmmmm

• Boss 7 years ago

So just because of 5 dignitaries we should stop speaking our language?

• GFM 7 years ago

That occasion drama shd hve been given to the drama department in Legon but for politics they decided to go for their political cohorts..... Shameful indeed..... Agya KOO must go to school n upgrade himself becos the world is ...

Truely i also switch off my tv, cos when I see the way the Togolese president was doing his face, I cud not face the shame, so i off my tv. What's that, aaaah aba

• KAM 7 years ago

We watch indian films in Hindi, yet we enjoy it. Chinese use their language to entertain visitors, why can't Ghana?

• No 7 years ago

What is so shameful about what they performed? Come to Germany here and you will learn how to be proud of your own Language. How many people speaks German in the world? But they don't care. They do everything i mean everythi ...

• kk 7 years ago

Am surprised at this whatever forson that as an old broadcaster who most people do not remember, saw nothing wrong with the commentaries but is able to critize a play which he was not a target but our beloved rural folks! No ...

• David 7 years ago

Agyakoo or whatever that bushman is he is no actor. Only bushmen and inward looking twerps will understand that crap.

No class. Ghanaians have lost it to their tribalism and backward politics

• Sir John 7 years ago

So you don't know agya koo is npps Akua Donkor. He is greedy as Akua Donkor. Attack him to vomit the monies he collected. Ghana is fed up with illiterate fools.

• sammy Taadi 7 years ago

Ghanaians and cheap politics...why should a cheap actor like Agyakoo and the entourage from Kumawood stage this boring play at this crucial celebration?

• Angels 7 years ago

Who cares ?,You could have thrown your TV out of the window.

• JH New York. 7 years ago

I think it's not about Agya Koo,or the question of Akan or English language;
    but the Choice of drama/concert display. A display of some or anyone of our Cultural dances/dance with the sound of the fontonfrom could have been ...

Thanks. I Really sustain that.

• Ray 7 years ago

We choose to do things which will make our own people happy and learn in the process, and not necessarily to satisfy any invited guest or whatever. However, am of the view that the drama could have been directed properly.

• Ben 7 years ago

A common mistake we make is that we always put foreigners first. The message is for the Ghanaian populace and not the foreign delegates.

• IQ ( Asiedu Nkate3) 7 years ago

we are Ghanaians and we must appreciate our own. foreign dignitaries and so what is the anniversary celebrated for the foreigners or Ghanaians. kumawood is our own and we like what they do. you go and learn their stupidity an ...

Fools! Y are u all speaking english Instead. Freedom And reasons only makes u a man

• AZAA 7 years ago

We don't have ghanaian language, but ghanaian languages so asanti language is one of the ghanaian languages that is why it cannot represent ghanaian languages. So Tommy Annan Forson is totally right.

• tomina 7 years ago

which one among the languages is a national language or is Akufu Addo making twi a national language? you stage this debris only for the Ashantis. we've grown beyond the drama

• Prince Lawoe Ahiekpor 7 years ago

This is the worst ever independent of Ghana l ever seen

• papi 7 years ago

Moshie.My dear friend,is Twi the official language in Ghana now? Do you now understand why the ewes want to go their way? Respct. Either we use the English language or every tribe goes their own way. Are you not proud of yo ...

• Storms 7 years ago

Ghanaian will never like their own,we will continue to sink,at least show some praises.Do u want us to go n talk hollywood actors to perform n what language shd we use,Shame,shame,shame.

• Kumasi 7 years ago

Tommy Annan want to tell me sey he don't understand Twi anaa ?And who even told u sey we performed de drama for foreigners apuuu !Was it Ghana @60 or foreigners @60?In Ghana 90%understand Twi language !!Even de songs u played ...

• Mama G. London 7 years ago

It was stupid. Watching from UK, London felt uneasy. The foreigners did not understand what the msg was and even Ghanaians who don't speak that language. Shameful

• Yussif 7 years ago

I agree with you but we turn to worry about foreigners too much,if it was bad so be it but our worries really should be about who understood it or not,the truth is that we ve neglected the film industry for long,where's NAFTI ...

• Fearnot 7 years ago

I am disappointed for some of you comments,When you go to some of the development country they always speak their own language and what is wrong if Agya koi speak two. English is somebody language not a knowledge.. I rest my ...

• Christie 7 years ago

Yes. It was a waste of precious minutes

• Agyakoo 7 years ago

I actually blamed the organizers of the event bcos they knew very well that Agyakoo is a typical illiterate and a
    village champion bt they brought him to come and perform. Now we re all experiencing the disgrace he caused u ...

• awudsum 7 years ago

I disagreed with people who said because the drama was in twi it took the shine out of the programme. You see people are just being envious of of the man.

• WONTUMI (LONDON) 7 years ago

What you are saying is the truth, no two ways about it. But to Npp and their sense of judgement, what took place,( That shameful and disgraceful act,) is the best that has happened on this plannet eath. Some of us here in th ...

• Kofi ucicie 7 years ago

hmmm job for the boys npp for you compensation for Agya koo simply he can get appointment because English is the problem. am

• Kwasi bani 7 years ago

I really enjoyed it, when you go to Germany or China, what type of language do they use over there give us a break.

• victory 7 years ago

Go to China and tell them because of foreigners they should perform shows in English. Independent Ghana still thinks as though we are still slaves.even though Chinese goods are manufactured to sell to foreign buyers, foreigne ...

• mensa 7 years ago

i did not understand what they did ,becourse, iam an ewe and i did not understand their twi language they speak.

• SeThoO !!!! 7 years ago

Who cares ?after all, U pay yr own light Bill's

• Guadio 7 years ago

Nonsense .because of de foreigners you expected us to do away with our language and culture?ur not making any sense.Is true it was boring but don't link it with the language used.Are you trying to us that all those there unde ...

• Rita 7 years ago

It was good ooo kill yrslf if u nt gt it. We tlke too much

• Prince 7 years ago

As for the commentary you were absolutely right!!I was used to watching 6th-March on TV during childhood --and my woRd! !-there was this Military man-say Officer--Capt ? Blood--not sure ---or Adzraku--and his description and ...

• The wiseman. 7 years ago

I am sad when Ghanaians do not want us use our local languages to communicate.How many Ghanaians can read and understand our colonial language English.The message being sent across was about free education and the akan langu ...

• kr 7 years ago

who cares???? see everything Trump said abt blacks is true

• Adwoah Osaah Piesie 7 years ago

Very shameful

• Adwoah Osaah Piesie 7 years ago

You switch off your TV set just because of Agya Koo,and soo what tell me.Saaa na ay3 den then you can hit the TV set with mortar or pistil that will help you

• Thomas Quartey 7 years ago

What happen there because i ddnt watch it?

• Yaa Akyaa 7 years ago

It was boriiiiiiiiing

• Yaa Akyaa 7 years ago

Disgraceful!!!!!

• Abdul .fuzzy 7 years ago

Hmmm, I'm a Ghanaian myself and got lost cause I didn't understand what the play was about.I don't know what the organisers wanted to put across.