You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 10Article 517649

We had sex in Italy, New York & Nigeria; admit your sin publicly - Stephanie Otobo tells Apostle Suleman

Read Comments Comments (29)

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Girl I believe you. You've proved beyond every shadow of a doubt.

• leave him be 7 years ago

His only sin was his lack of better taste in women.

• DD 7 years ago

OMG! I don't wanna believe any of this but if there's an outa of truth, then I would be so disappointed! Indeed by their fruits, you shall know them! God have mercy!!

• Ishmael narh 7 years ago

Please be careful you don't know the man well enough the lady lawyers has been sue and they can loose their license

• KOFI. A.B 7 years ago

What do you expect from a Nigerian. SMH.

• Naija Man 7 years ago

Stop taking nonsense as Ghanians only pass time is etche, fufu and funeral and even insults

• jj 7 years ago

Is not true pls someone should her

• PASTOR Prince 7 years ago

Asem ooo may God have mercy on us n help our wickeness

• Nii 7 years ago

Fraudulent Nigerians. Keep their nonsense bragging fraud away from our country.

• Yaro 7 years ago

Go and sack Mahama and his 40 ministers who almost bankrupt Ghana.NDC must be disbanded.

• nana 7 years ago

it is your evil dwarf that is a thief

• Naija Man 7 years ago

Was it not ghanaweb owned by Nigerians culled this story from Nigerian website? Foolish imbecile

• kojo 7 years ago

NII YOU ARE RIGHT. PEOPLE HAVE THE RIGHT TO THEIR OPINION. THEY SHOULD BE ALL BE SENT BACK ELSE BACK. I AGREE WITH YOU PAAAAAA

• kwam 1 7 years ago

you have been saying this for the past 20 years now. so what are you waiting for? you are not even independent enough.Do it now and let's see

• Ishmael narh 7 years ago

It's not true the man is to big for that why will the man do it he is an orderly man so let be careful touch not my anointed

• ford 7 years ago

Kwasia who saidvdo not touch who. Aboooooa continue to live in ur foolishness. Abooooooa peee.

• Solomon Gyakwei 7 years ago

I still believe in him even if he did that, is not true and it can never be true, if it is true he is a human.we are not his God to despise him, i love u and wl forever love Papa.

• Thomas 7 years ago

U said it all

• larry 7 years ago

this proves the devil is a liar. all those behind this cooked mafia won't succeed. and all you fools who will point a finger at remember 4 points back to. satanic sent, physically hyped by demonic media platforms. we know you ...

• MERCY 7 years ago

We should stop it, don't we all sin if he is a man of God he not a spirit but flesh that is if it is true.Jesus said if you have not sin throw stone to her, have you not sin why are you through stones? I believe if he have he ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

APOSTLE JOHNSON SULEMAN IS A GENUINE MAN OF GOD NOT THAT FAKE ARCHBISHOPS AND PROPHETS WE HAVE IN GHANA AND NIGERIA.
    I HAVE STRONG CONVICTION THAT THIS IS FROM THE PIT OF HELL. HE IS ONE OF THE FEW APOSTLES IN AFRICA THAT I ...

• Darius 7 years ago

Look at how marine kingdom has possessed this irresponsible prostitute to insult a man of God, an oracle, you are not even afraid. God have mercy on you, Apostle said it that Satan will come after him this year but it shall n ...

• Landlord 7 years ago

Anne Sekyi of Melting Moments is a big fraud. She owes rent. These so called big shouts and TV personalities can't uneven pay their rent. They go about doing big things and living large. They are just shameful human beings. T ...

• majid 7 years ago

Our own pastors are worst than theirs. Or you think people don't know about own lies and cover ups? Let's face our own problems here and leave others.

• Thomas 7 years ago

I salute the apostle even if it's true

I don't believe this nonsense!!!

Lies always resemble the truth, said by apostle.
    Their agendum are annulled in Jesus' name. Amen

• Snr Naro 7 years ago

Man of God also get atinka wai, allow him to enjoy!!!!!:hahaaaaaa

• KT 7 years ago

in the attempt to make men of God a public ridicule they turn out to be more powerful so this thing won't stick. ......my quick observation

• kojo 7 years ago

YOU SEE THIS MODERN WORLD BELIEVE HUMAN BEINGS THAN GOD. WHY CANT THE MAN DO THAT?? IS HE GOD?? NO!! NEVER!! SO HE IS CAPABLE. END OF !!!!

• Isaac djeii 7 years ago

Eeiiii paster this? Yehowah may fake pasters continous to fall in Jesus name.