Go ahead with your intention but remember you will one day give an account what you used your body for when Christ Jesus your maker calls to pass judgement .
This is the time for you to hook unto the grace offered by God thr ... read full comment
Go ahead with your intention but remember you will one day give an account what you used your body for when Christ Jesus your maker calls to pass judgement .
This is the time for you to hook unto the grace offered by God through Christ Jesus through his(Jesus) death on the cross.
Kojo the good one 8 years ago
No one wants to see your nakedness even for one cedi!!!! Not even ashame of yourself. Showing off your body for some few cedis won't change your brand think ahead and far.
Gam 8 years ago
Kojo paaaa, 1 cedi is too much. 1 pesewa sef she no go get for that rotten pussy display. Next time gve a gud bargain.
Gam 8 years ago
Pls we beg u, dont show us ur rotten pussy.U think we dont knw that ur smelly pussy is full of ebola. We dont need any national infection. Borla girl like u. Wo y3 kurasi nin paa.
Kaakie 8 years ago
Why only in movies? U cn even wlk on the streets naked 24/7 no body cares. Stupidity at its best. mtcheeeeeeeew
Mr ROMANO . 8 years ago
POW YOU ARE SERIOUSLY RETARDED FOR REAL STOP ALL THOSE ALIASES ON THIS ARTICLE COS YOU KEEP CONTINUING MAKING AN ASS OF YOUR MONKEY ASS TO THE WHOLE WORLD.
Kkt 8 years ago
No problem at all because prostitution is your business nonsense
Gam 8 years ago
U are a digrace to ur parents and gh. Ashawo. U dont belong to kumawood. Go and act pono with ur ugly pussy. Krodoso girl. My dog will not even fuck ur filthy pussy filled with multiple viruses. Gyime- gyime like u.
tic 8 years ago
Fuck that hungry crazy girl who wants to be popular. You want to strip naked and so what... She is the same girl who on last month came up with a story that she will expose Bisa Kdei for sleeping with another musicians wife. And I think the one who wrote the article is helping her
tic 8 years ago
I knew her. She's from Bantama the most peckish girl I have ever known
Shadow 1 gh 8 years ago
You are a stupid lady
Concern citizen 8 years ago
Because u campaigned for ndc u want to act nude to revive your fame in the movie industry. Go and strip naked infront of Asiedu Nketia. Nonsense
Nii Ayi 8 years ago
She can naked herself every day and night. We don't care. Shameless girl
fijifuuji 8 years ago
Y don't u say u wanna b 1st lady or 2nd lady
Like samira bawumia so that kids see u as good role model for our country?
Instead u wanna xpose ur nakedness bkos producer tells u to do so.
Ah! rabbit thinking...grow up girl!
charles koduah 8 years ago
I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE ARE UPSET ABOUTTHIS STORY.IT IS ACTING,WHETHER ABOUT A REAL LIFE STORY OR FANTASY.GUYS .GROW UP.IT'S NOTHING YOU HAVEN'T SEEN BEFORE.HYPOCRISY WILL KILL US.
McKaelyb DeQuoffy 8 years ago
Nkwasias3m!!! when you go naked in a movie does it not come with increment in money. stupid say I will not go naked cuz of money but if it suits the story. foolish girl. your archaic body, we Ghanaians are not.interested in watching so keep it within. Nobody will come chasing to marry you. all you see are just interested in the " devil between your legs".
Ashanti's are fool 8 years ago
Even dollars self ,you are a disgrace your family ,idiot stupid prostutute
Fiifi 8 years ago
Kurasinii, ugly bitch with an ugly body. Ashawo girl who wants fame. Go fuck youself and that classless tracy whatever. Ugly bitches. Brainless girls. Ofui
Ato 8 years ago
Ghanaweb and stupidity.. Giving unnecessary attention to any stupid idiot that calls herself an actress. This bush girl is so hungry that she wanted to ride on bisa kdei to make a living for herself. Circle prostitute biaa )se )y3 actress. Ugly bitch with an ugly body
Nii 8 years ago
Ghanaweb, pls we love our kumawood movies and the decent actresses to wit, emelia brobbey, nana ama mcbrown, portia asare . stop referring to this useless being of a prostitute as a kumawood actress.
No me!
I'll pass.
This is the time for you to hook unto the grace offered by God thr ...
Fuck that hungry crazy girl who wants to be popular. You want to strip naked and so what... She is the same girl who on last month came up with a story that she will expose Bisa Kdei for sleeping with another musicians wife. ...
You are a stupid lady
Nkwasias3m!!! when you go naked in a movie does it not come with increment in money. stupid say I will not go naked cuz of money but if it suits the story. foolish girl. your archaic body, we Ghanaians are not.interested in ...
Ghanaweb and stupidity.. Giving unnecessary attention to any stupid idiot that calls herself an actress. This bush girl is so hungry that she wanted to ride on bisa kdei to make a living for herself. Circle prostitute biaa )s ...