You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 06Article 516175

Stephanie Benson steps out with no pant

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Sam 7 years ago

ei, a lot of animals are coming in ooo. may de Lord have mercy on us. this is of no SENSE

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

Re. EVEN HOMOSEXUAL NATIONS WOULD NOT DO THAT CHILDREN OF THIS WORLD MISLEADING THE WORLD.

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

If the media start ignoring this kind of foolishness, it will disappear in no time.

• Sam 7 years ago

shame upon shame

• Kwame Worcester USA 7 years ago

Useless animals.

• Richard 7 years ago

I thought old age meant wisdom.

• likeyou 7 years ago

We should watch what we do today that, tomorrow if we can do same. If not, then let all condemn what is wrong. I rest my case

• Ernest 7 years ago

Was this real

• ab 7 years ago

Which animal is that oh my God

• Opoku Kwarteng Isaac 7 years ago

God have mercy

• rulen 7 years ago

what is that old prostitute tryin to show
    fame will take you no where

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Do u need an Angel from Heaven to tell u this lady is possessed. I'm not judging but she z possessed. Sodom n Gomorrah is here. She ain't beautiful too. Most of these "celebrities" r dragging ppl to the pit of hell. Hmmmm. So ...

• y2j 7 years ago

That's why i admire women like Esther Smith, Cicelia Marfoh and Daina Asamoah

• AK 7 years ago

What's wrong with her outfit? Are we going to go to heaven with dresses. I think that's what we like, why are we complaining now?

• gypopo 7 years ago

Masa I don't no u!! BT u dey mak me bore u koraaaa.Wat she is wearing is not called outfit,She is naked.Look for de meaning of outfit

• Comfort Aso 7 years ago

God have mercy upon you fr saying dat

• kwame Fitimpong 7 years ago

just be free and next year be total naked

• Hanze 7 years ago

That's a good one....I laugh enter closet

• Julius 7 years ago

The word for female underwear or undies is not Pant. It is called panties even if it is only one single underwear. What is known as pants is trousers.it is only locals who call undies Pant or as it is pronounced "paent " in t ...

• ka na wu 7 years ago

Old lady panky ashawo rat, instead of a grandmother advising the young folks, she rather showing her outmoded vajay. sugar mummy!!!

• vincent 7 years ago

I think most of these women are into Juju or orcotism and they are now being asked to show naked in public so in order to cover up they try to make it like fashion.Today stephanie Beson here, tomorrow Afia schwaznegar there t ...

• bryt 7 years ago

ASHAWO KOBO KOBO,SMALL GIRLS THEY DO , OLD WOMEN TOO THEY DO

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

stephanie benson i love u bad i can be ur sugar boy holla at D

• Abane Solomon 7 years ago

May God exorcise this witch craft spirit from some of these women before their death. is also unfortunate media houses give them audience. please please let us stop promote ungodly things

• Kotoku Eduwodzi 7 years ago

Coming of Juses is real so be careful
    imaging this woman
    Is she not having children,no even a child
    Where is the husband or the boyfrirnd
    Is she not having family no she not from home
    Let pray that God will change her ...

• Comfort Aso 7 years ago

This is total disgrace to womanhood, God have mercy on us.