You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 05Article 516071

Ebony shines at Pentagon Hall Week celebration with erotic performance

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Hova 7 years ago

Ghana for you!!!! The next thing will be bleaching!!!!

• Not my Ghana 7 years ago

Absolute stupidity. Loose culture and values. A total disgrace. This really saddens my heart. Sadness

• Sherry 7 years ago

I concur. It's pathetic

• B.D 7 years ago

She did not shine oooooh ....she was booted at.

• mavis 7 years ago

Liar I was there.she was the best performer of the night.me and my friends were so happy and we pay she comes back to perform for us again

• Pozzothat 7 years ago

Thanks for your honesty people just talk and call names for no reasons when she is doing business and entertaining her fans.

• KOJO 7 years ago

IMAGINE THE UGLY ASS SHE IS DISPOSING IN PUBLIC FOR MONEY.WHAT A SHAME. IT IS NOT EVEN ATTRACTIVE.

• Pozzothat 7 years ago

Kojo because you have never fuck such an ass in your life shame on u when people like u go in your bedroom and wink yourself. She is a pretty girl and doing great respect ladies I don't think u know what is ugly.

• Tumba 7 years ago

So what was she singing? I did not hear a word!!!!

• GH Hightower 7 years ago

whta sort of nonsense is this ? there is no more talent in Ghana. so all they do now is shake their ass . is this what ghana music has come to?

• Do it now and put it here 7 years ago

Look at dis stupid foolished, kwasia girl, is dis wat she brag about dat she is e bestfemale dance hall artist.is her parents alive? Please tell her to go and act porn with dat brainless porn guy call yaa pono. Dat is wat the ...

You are very stupid for calling Yaa Pono brainless guy ...kweasea your mother wai ...Aboa bi ba ....the next time you open your stinky mouth use it well aboa aboa . Your mother en mother kwasea.

• Mildred 7 years ago

Yes erotic performance that is the right expression indeed but not a musician . Infact satan has really come to have a stay in music by using people such as this person to achieve what he want to do in music . We need to be c ...

• Bryn 7 years ago

yea you're so damn right.

• fact facter on march 6'2017:06:05 7 years ago

thats why is good know somebody's background bf taking them. what kind of advice can this one give to her children? Democracy is not for Africa. this is not a shining rader a doom. satan is taking over the world now."may God ...

• ahenasa 7 years ago

Ashawo

• Kaakie 7 years ago

The girl needs deliverance b4 is too late. She is sick n must seek for healings.

• naaa 7 years ago

its a shame to herself and womanhood, not a good role model to young ones, though she is pretty she must learn to respect herself

• YOUNG TUGA 7 years ago

Am very sad. Pon star girl;u think u have done well; foooooool!!!

• YOOO 7 years ago

SHE DOES KNOW HOW TO ENTERTAIN HER FANS KEEP IT UP EBONY .

• Pozzothat 7 years ago

Great comments Gh need people like u.

• exter 7 years ago

she is trying too hard to be relevant but still

• Honey ball 7 years ago

The end is near

• Kaakie 7 years ago

When satan annoints someone, it has to annoint someone to appreciate n b happy of that evil otherwise the first will chnge. So those saying he did well especially the males who were there n were sooo happy looking at her nake ...

• ekow 7 years ago

oh yes she was entertaining her fans but too much of everything is bad

• GABRIEL 7 years ago

Is dat a stripper or musician...hmmm...Ghanafo bi soso nkwaseas3m so...

• star 7 years ago

Please this must NEVER be shown again

• ramsey 7 years ago

This gal really lack good morals........let her read Gal 5...

• godfred 7 years ago

The god of this age has indeed blinded the eyes of unbelievers.u call this ugly thing a shine. I pray for God's mercy

• CK 7 years ago

Am highly surprised ghanaweb could praise such a disgusting act

• London boy 7 years ago

I'm surprised people are bashing this girl...the genre of music she's into allow her to do such things on stage..Look out for Spice she's wicked on stage leave this girl alone please

• ka na wu 7 years ago

Her butt is not sexy self. everybody admires a foolish child because of their sense of humour but nobody want to have them as their own child.The end of this kind of life is sorrowful, where is suzzy williams, Vybrant Faya et ...

• MUJAS 7 years ago

Wow sexy performance

• Kiltanna 6 years ago

I reli luv u sooo much Ebony....am your Numba one fun..u aa ma role model.... Luv u..keep it up