You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 05Article 515908

Full list of winners at Ghana Music Honours 2017

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kobi 7 years ago

Lumba's first girlfriend Theresa Abebrese sadly passed... sad sad. Ghanaweb will copy and paste shortly

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you looking for a job?
    Are you looking for a daily income stream source? Look no further!. Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working for someone? Student, but need money source? Want to change business? LEARN SMARTPHONES ...

• ICANTBREATHE . 7 years ago

So what are we suppose to do ? What is the relevance of your post? A lot of Ghanaians die everyday and what makes her any different from anyone else . I guess we are suppose to send the " ooohh am so sorry to hear that , may ...

• ghanA 7 years ago

kwasia writer
    Tell the whole truth
    who won artist of the year- shata wale

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH

MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0504931955
    *1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which en ...

• Fat 7 years ago

this writer is a fool ....Sark won best male where is it aponkye writer aboataaa

• Pius 7 years ago

But Shatta wale wasnt part of the nominees for best producer

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Npp 7 years ago

Sarkodie won best male artist,where is it?

• Prof 7 years ago

Stupid writer.. Sark won the main Artiste of the year... But u didn't write... U knt sabotage us... Vgma we are takin it for the third time... History

• odeshi 7 years ago

dnt mind dem dey cant stop sark oo dey fool paa shon dem...

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Shatta had two awards. He won the people's choice award too. Why hasn't that been mentioned here? VVIP had two awards too and Yaa Pono had......... awards, and still counting.

• W1NSKY 7 years ago

I LUV ITS KEEP DOING DO.KOFI KINAATA FOR REAL.HGF\WSL\.

• Rofford bale snr 7 years ago

Gud work

• kefas timothy 7 years ago

am frm naija i think ghana have have join nigeria in the moving train fr a while, by making west africa music the best in africa....... is naver eazy to make it in nigeria music industry you need to be good...... keep the fl ...