Read Comments Comments (35)

• Olivia Boahemaa 7 years ago

hmmm but exposing yourself wii not make difference be decent girl

• Lori 7 years ago

Bleached nouveau.

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

OGLED HER SEVERAL TIMES ALREADY,,WANT TO SEE OF THE THINGS LA,,,

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

I won't be showing off pics of my beautiful boo like this ooooooo if I'm really in love with her. A lady with a clean skin like this, you don't have to be exposing her to the public. The pics look as if she's almost naked. It ...

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

SHUT UP FOOL COS YOU HAVE NEVER HAD A WOMAN IN YOUR SORRY ASS LIFE LET ALONE FOR HER TO SHOW BOOBS . WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT ???

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

If I call you stupid, it'll be a total disappointment to stupid people. You can never understand anything simple. Sorry, you read the wrong article.

• photosynthesis 7 years ago

sark charle you get taste ooooo so you dey enjoy dis tin alone

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Sarkodie is committing adwaman! Which is frowned upon by God!

• Gh leaders are stupid fools 7 years ago

Gyimiii. Your chick bi woman just like any woman out there. Am sure she get pics without her boobs sticking outside. Grow up kwasia kwa

Always negative comment you stupid f*****

• photosynthesis 7 years ago

tracy you are beautiful tell not to be posting your pics like dis once Okay but in a polite way

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

What's this?

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

NA CLEAN WOMAN OO MY BRUDA,,

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

HOW IS YOUR WAYILA ??

• King 7 years ago

Sark you get taste oo

• Auntie B 7 years ago

When will you legalize your relationship?? Please do so soon!!

• kofi adu 7 years ago

bet if this leather (genuine) is worn in this 38* weather then, she has to be dumped in odaw to take it off. no brainer. hope she understand genuine.

• Janny 7 years ago

Ohk so this is the real Tracy......I was shown a picture of a dark skinned lady as Tracy. ........well beautiful lady.

• Lori 7 years ago

She is the same woman. Bleaching.

• ALBERTA 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0575898128
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• SUSU KA- AZERBAIJAN 7 years ago

Masa do then marry this girl then stop these your childish jokes. You've been dating this girl for years, she's had a baby for you, she has been with you through thick and thin, what is her reward. Grow up man and do the righ ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

My God, this guy fuck your ass free without even condom and impregnated you, he and his Lawyer clean up the mess by telling the public that, you are formerly married. Tracy you are really a desperate cheap girl who is doing e ...

• Citizen Kofi 7 years ago

instead of dropping pictures and praising her why dont you marry her rather than describing her as baby mama. There's no honour in that .

• GABBY 7 years ago

we are waiting for ur wedding day cus dis is part of fonication

• Goal.com 7 years ago

What is wrong with this Ghanaweb thing,if you don't have any good thing to report you better close it because we have better thing to do with our credit

• Berma ba 7 years ago

Masa sark Mary the girl fast ok ,the babe mama thing is like no used

• veem lady 7 years ago

sarkodie you are very stupid

• odeshi 7 years ago

sark u do alll. ur lady b taste paa tracy u aa great paa. ma nigga sark u chop better paa u no dey hear ani one.

• zee 7 years ago

hmmmmm, I think sark is wasting ur time my lady after 10yrs of dating hmmmmmmm

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

Tracey fine ooo.. HBD sweethrt

• Nk 7 years ago

She was born on world music day!.. No doubt she got the greatest musician on this continent! Bravo dear.#Morelife

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Nice Lady by all standard. Just keep decent!

• Lina 7 years ago

Why on earth will you insult a being just because he has post his bab's pic. Keep whatever it is to yourself. Is not good at all.cheeeew.

• Linus K. Amertie 7 years ago

Happy belated earthday to Miss Sarkodie aka Tracy Sarkcess. Sark make her happy on a day like dis , "just in case u dunno"She's one in a Million!!!