You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 02Article 515359

DJ Mensah mocks Quata over ‘Death to Sark’

Read Comments Comments (18)

• flexy bone 7 years ago

Quata did you rap you wasted my airtime !!foolish rapper never try king sark

• Mensah 7 years ago

Is Certificate Enough? Skill Up
    Remember this; It is not enough to earn & carry about a certificate! That's phase 1. Life is about relevance & providing solutions. Someone right now somewhere is looking for someone who can d ...

• TIM 7 years ago

What else do u expert from a boot licker like this DJ...rap is not only about punchlines...u shld know better mr. bootlicker...check out rick ross diss to 50 cent on maafia music...wack DJ

• Enjoy 7 years ago

See mumu, anamo u dey call someone boot licker, gbee naabu like u, if u hear wack rap u no dey hear

• TIM 7 years ago

Sark fans take it easy the song the hit u guys hard...this wanna be`s dont know what time is it...even american lords of the underground dig Quata`s diss...sark is good no doubt but am sorry he is sounding too predictable wit ...

• ENJOY 7 years ago

SARK FANS TAKE IT EASY THE SONG DEY HIT U GUYS HARD...THIS WANNA BE`S DONT KNOW WHAT TIME IS IT..EVEN AMERICAS LORDS OF THE UNDERGROUND DIG QUATA`S DISS ..SARK IS GOOD NO DOUBT BUT AM SORRY HE IS SOUNDING TOO PREDICTABLE WITH ...

• Enjoy 7 years ago

Ma guy, u see ur dump life...ur useless mama is even not proud of u, pls go suck ur mama with ur gbee naabu mouth sake of her wet pussy dey mell pass... anamo

• Enjoy 7 years ago

Kwasiaaa kwa!!! U Tim or Kim or Gim Gimmiii, fool... U if u get sark shit for ur family inside like the way u and ur family go worship sark shit eeerr... FOOL!!!

• ENJOY 7 years ago

Pointless idiot;if u were twice as smart u still b stupid...u must has been born on a highway cos that`s where most accidents happen...when u were born,the police arrested ur fada,the doctor slapped ur mom;animal control euth ...

You are fucking idiot man dumbass song

• Kojo 7 years ago

I love Quata so much and was always hoping for his big comeback. This however was wack. Terrible.

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

Don't mind that paid dj. What will happen if Sark fall? Anything can happen anytime. If they think that was waxk, they should respond.

• Enjoy 7 years ago

Masa wt u dey talk about, how can a living legend respond to a dead goat like quata, n as u were say if sark falls, mass do u think the dj is as lazy ashole like u

• Tension 7 years ago

Look at you going round responding to every comment that is against Sark. Why you be PRO? Get a life and stop being petty and displaying you folly here. Bloody Scoundrel

• F.Y 7 years ago

Sarkodie and shatta wale your colleagues artise want to bring u down because of jealousy.

• nana 7 years ago

we have music listeners.. if u listen music just for fun u won't know quata killed it..but let's wait for da response n see who murdered who

• odeshi 7 years ago

hahahaaaaaaaaa. look at diss fool quata comparn urself to de nation boss. ur moda wai i dnt blame u. u wnt hype haw can u do diss rap nine minute funny fool. he eill neva mind u iskoki

• Famous gh@Ace hood.com 7 years ago

Dj mensah commot for der
    who are u