the old weed smoker has appointed her daughter to work in government to steal our money. kwasiampanyin thief president
Anyidoho 8 years ago
Your mother's prostitution has done is a great deal of harm by allowing herself to be impregnated by your father the robber.
No wonder you talk like a stupid idiot.
Your mother's prostitution has done is a great deal of harm by allowing herself to be impregnated by your father the robber.
pilolo 8 years ago
you came out of your mothers asshole that is why you are shit. tell your father to stop fucking asshole otherwise ghana will be filled with shitty people like you and the president who has appointed his ashawo daughter to steal our money
Beware 8 years ago
You are have no manners. God have mercy on you.
Bbb 8 years ago
pilolo,you are a bastard,fooll kwasia aboa.
VIM 8 years ago
Is not your fault. Your mother is going out with your age mate and your Father can't say anything, because he is weak. So please problem child, go and tell your mother she is Ashawo you come on this platform.
GENERAL DeGAULE 8 years ago
This is where the money chopping scheme begins. They are to select other members of the Council? based on what criteria? Just another scheme for the President's people to enlist onto the public payroll.
nakey 8 years ago
what good reputation has this girl got. is it her almost naked pics she displays on the media or what.All this idiots are not good role models for the youth.
POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 8 years ago
Her excellency President Nana Akua Addo?
Esi 8 years ago
I know Nana Addo has very competent relatives, but we have to set some rules. Why is the president's daughter on a government committee? Is that not nepotism?
imo 8 years ago
Is her daughter nt a ghanaian?
Esi 8 years ago
That's a rather shallow way of thinking about the issue. She is a Ghanaian, but so is a more qualified person who has experience in this field and was bypassed because they are not the president's daughter. You need to start looking at issues objectively -- not with the lenses of your political party.
More 8 years ago
Keep up.move on..observer s.are worried God guide u
Mina 8 years ago
Tweaaaaa
Tweaaaaa
koby 8 years ago
no wonder she go dat dwarf tin called president blow n hand job...wow wat a Ghana ashawo's too get rep for gov't..hahahah I lauf gh
Bbb 8 years ago
Pilolo wo Maame twe kankan.buuulu a cleaner with no brains.
JINNI POWERS MAN 8 years ago
A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI (+233549309990) FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84(+233549309990)
Masre saa 8 years ago
If Mahama's daughter had been on a government committee,the comment section would have been loaded with insults at his person.Keep being silent on everything Akuffo Addo does.What's creative about Bibi? How does a woman who claims to have a tattoo on her pussy become a good role model?Ghana belongs to all of us and not those who chose to enter politics.We are watching
Yaw 8 years ago
say it again. in Ghana if you are in a party whatever they do is right. this is straightforward nepotism!
gypopo 8 years ago
Masa minister stp dis bullish act Mark n Bibi? datz shit!!!!! we hv beta role models.Nt a naked attention seeker n a controversial 2 noing producer
Ashanti's are fool 8 years ago
I said it all Ashanti s are fools, now see these dwarf president and useless Ghanaian s who voted him to power ,
Deep Thinker 8 years ago
Keep insulting while you wallow in opposition. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
alataboy 8 years ago
Presidos pikin also
need job now wetin
Presidos pikin also
need job now wetin
Kobby 8 years ago
When Mahama's brother was doing his own business you people were insulting the president,now a president daughter is now a committee member serving in his administration
salley 8 years ago
you guys should stop insulting each other and the president on this network. lf you dont agree with the lady's appointment, say that in a civil and cultured manner.
Jk 8 years ago
Arts is her field... becareful when judging people..
King of powers(+233547122212) 8 years ago
Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help give quick and fast lotto numbers (two sure) (3) I help cast out demons, (4) I also help give love charms to bring back your old love ones (5) I help give magic to help improve your business . power JINNI MAGIC RING, You can contact me on for successful life for all your problems last stop(+233547122212)
Excuse shit 8 years ago
we dzi mi paa for caln Ghanaians fool's
kiddy 8 years ago
Ghanains should learn how to respect authorities for God's sake beside evryting this doesn't give you the audacity to insult our President is too bad, please let's all help build our nation well because we the upcoming ones are learning from the older ones thank you
you came out of your mothers asshole that is why you are shit. tell your father to stop fucking asshole otherwise ghana will be filled with shitty people like you and the president who has appointed his ashawo daughter to ste ...
That's a rather shallow way of thinking about the issue. She is a Ghanaian, but so is a more qualified person who has experience in this field and was bypassed because they are not the president's daughter. You need to start ...
Tweaaaaa
A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI (+233549309990) FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? E ...
If Mahama's daughter had been on a government committee,the comment section would have been loaded with insults at his person.Keep being silent on everything Akuffo Addo does.What's creative about Bibi? How does a woman who c ...
Presidos pikin also
need job now wetin
Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...
Ghanains should learn how to respect authorities for God's sake beside evryting this doesn't give you the audacity to insult our President is too bad, please let's all help build our nation well because we the upcoming ones a ...