You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 02Article 515041

Kwame Sefa Kayi and Bola Ray call Shatta Wale to order

Read Comments Comments (20)

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE NOW (0540527508)

• Bikinamba Mabadak Fred 7 years ago

Mention the list of job opportunities you have or send them to this number (0545328560)

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Hahahh shatta says he is a man he has beiat what he can't chew ... He should go on with the beef with the uptown energy .... next time....

• F.Y 7 years ago

Thank u Mr chairman and bola ray for talking to my king. Thank u very much.

• Salone Titi 7 years ago

Surely Shatta.You are a brand and obviously most people in the music industry envy and even hate you. Don't sink low to the nobodies. They're in the gutters. Don't get in there with them. They are not your rank. Keep your cal ...

• Smoking Columbia 7 years ago

I hope he doesn't come attacking you guys at all cylinders. Attacking folks is his specialty. Hmmm

• Mr Ibrahim Cocaine Mahama 7 years ago

Shatta Wankstar where you dey? Stop running like a bitch, and come out dickhead. Dancehall Wankstar, show your face. Your homeboys don't respect you. Your woman is giving away the pum pum. Wake up and smell the coffee ba ...

• Jo 7 years ago

You sound bitter bruv..

• Nii Darko Dodoo 7 years ago

Thank you brother. Ray and Kwame,but that is not (inborn) enough,please call him and sit him down,because we love you and we also love him and you love GHANA.THANK YOU BOTH And GOD bless you

• Stafi 7 years ago

Thank u bosses

• abdallah Muniru Mbangba 7 years ago

shatta wale the big trouser mouth should say fëe again and he would see where power lies. Idiot dancehall goat. kuddos to the uptown energy killer(yaa pono).

• dinho 7 years ago

why must dey only call Shatter, when shatter was on Samini u pple where quite now dat shatter has met his metre u r telling him to stop, allow him to reply again and he will see dat some rappers r lyrically dope. and money is ...

• Aboagye Master 7 years ago

You're very successful and very rich. Stop engaging these lightweight and underground artists. Who is Yaa Pino ?? An underground hungry artist whos searching for fame would do anything to get it. Stop the unnecessary beefing. ...

There is now respect when it comes to dancehall because if he doesn't fight back then he will loose his credibility.

• Ashanti's are fool 7 years ago

God bless u bola ray

• president mahama 7 years ago

thank you kwame... I wonder why that musiga presdo was doing all this while... wagyimi too much

• Shakespeare 7 years ago

Chairman general and Bola Ray are kinds of leaders we need in Africa. If the musicians have exhuasted dey should sit back.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• kizzy wayne RN 7 years ago

yaa pono yhu fooool waaaa kwasia
    ebi ur moda weh,she be GBE nabu
    onyegbemi sister yaa pono
    kwaaaaaasia
    # champiiiiiiiioooooooooon

• kizzy wayne RN 7 years ago

oporo ba sister yaa pono kwaaasiaaaa
    wen u cam aboooàaaaaa
    ino be yr fault yr father rape yr mother so u be mistake onyegbemi ke osoooooomi ke ototo me
    foooooooooooolish gal