You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 01Article 514850

Shatta Wale misses out on Nima Excellence Awards

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Salim 7 years ago

We the Nima youth are tired of shatta wale

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

You and who are tired of Wale? stop fooling around. show us your father house Nima? fools. who are the real people. I am not his fan, but truth must be told some of you guys hate the guy His Success.

• Jo 7 years ago

The same people who will lift you up, they will be same people to bring you back down. Not surprised Nima turned on him

• Jez 7 years ago

Nobody regard this awards. Jealousy will kill Ghanaians. Regardless of everything, Shatta wale is talented and blessed. Y'all should stop hating.

• Reefer herb 7 years ago

see jealousy go kill those heated the DANCEHALL KING SHATTA WALE because he has made it to the world so bad mind go way and that your yaa pornhub

• currency's 7 years ago

hahaha see this Muslim people award haha... well shatta wale is not a Muslim so if u don't nominate him we don't care

• Fadama boy 7 years ago

Who be nima people the dirty people in there kwasia ur mothers Kk how many people dey inside nima... Tell me ...

• Son of RA 7 years ago

Hold on make I catch you, I swear you go smell pepper!! Stupid nigga!!

• nana 7 years ago

fadama bolla
    u are a big fool stop dat tins for dere

• Don Billions 7 years ago

Who said Bee Naabu ? Ur mother okay all the way champiooon we dey respect you waaaa SM 4 Lyf ... Go download say fi

• Mr Ibrahim Cocaine Mahama 7 years ago

Shatta Wankstar where you dey? Stop running like a bitch, and come out dickhead. Dancehall Wankstar, show your face. Your homeboys don't respect you. Your woman is giving away the pum pum. Wake up and smell the coffee battyma ...