You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 01Article 514757

Shatta Wale vs Yaa Pono: Prodigal of VVIP teases Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (10)

• hi 7 years ago

I cried the whole yesterday, may his soul rest in peace. I am the first going to fuck shatta michy and get the aids some

• Gakumontaho 7 years ago

We all have one head, two legs, n belly, two hands n 24 hours a day!

HE STARTED THIS UNDER UR NOSES

kikikiki.

• Kwame baah 7 years ago

You no fit murder shatta wale now you are bidding behind a non entity like the lady rapper shatta murder you all your mother prodigal

• Cobby cobby 7 years ago

Wow!! Whatsapp or call for details zero, two, four, three, four, five, nine, eight, nine, six. Travel to Europe, Asia other part of the world.

Hahaha shatta wale on another level and all this guys hate him because they want touch him. Oo greedy people

• Ashanti's are fool 7 years ago

Prodigal or what ur name is ur father and ur mother

• ASEM 7 years ago

you too your mother and your father, wo maame tweeee woti...you stupid even your examination you didn't pass it...kwasiaaa baaaa.

• phantom2 7 years ago

Prodigal of vvip, you funny lazy man, why wont you be happy, you have been on the scene and under u nose shatta has bought mansions and customize cars in the same industrie which is not benefiting u. You can't even make a sin ...

• pogastivity de real gun shot 7 years ago

I no shiver self all of them dey no be musicians dam dey envy wale kwasiya fire bon all onye scme u u fi murder wale fuck u all

• nipa 7 years ago

prodigal shut up you guys are archaic,old fashion,outmoded i mean your time pass