You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 28Article 514369

Shatta Wale vs Yaa Pono: Ghanaians mock Shatta Wale heavily on social media

Read Comments Comments (18)

• SeThooO 7 years ago

I likes beef expecially,the one with Sardine

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

This kind of behaviour serves no useful purpose and has no place in our society.
    1. LET'S ORGANISE A BOXING MATCH for Shatta Wale and Yaa Pono to settle their differences, man to man, once and for all at the Bukom Boxing Ar ...

• Kingz 7 years ago

Shatta beefing ponobiom is off hand ..I don't support it kraaa that pono guy is sam foolish guy he can diss very tight ..but shatta paaa a dancehall king beefing a rapper lol I'm sorry ... jux stop this beef fast

• Leo,u.s.a 7 years ago

I thought shatta was smart but beefing with yaa pono is the greatest mistake he has ever made in his career.
    People u are not suppose to diss are.mensa,wanluv,ayisoba,strongman,flowkingstone and finally YAA pono!!!

• kofi adu 7 years ago

shatta go punch the mouth of the ashtown kid. laaflee ( refree ),bloda ( brother )kid.

• Nana kwarteng 7 years ago

Man with the name Yaa, Pono you are a gay

• Juio 7 years ago

Still living in the shadows of your rabbi Bulldog...Gbee naabu hahaha

• Deen Gh 7 years ago

You buy mason sef
    U still go chop bread

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Bra Kronikles 7 years ago

Which Ghanaians are you talking about.... Shatta just dey laf am... Shatta just dey rule wai. And dancing kpalongo in his room and laughing.

• Salam 7 years ago

Liar shata is dead,aidsboy shata,shata give your child to his real father u are impotent lol

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

I have more productive things to do, Garbage.

• quabena typing 7 years ago

shatta paa u can't diss pono ooo
    shun dat beef den go on

• upcoming 7 years ago

Yaa pono ur mother,foolish see de name U give ur slf pono,(BONBOCLAT).UR MOTHER YAA PONO.

• Paelae 7 years ago

Gbee naabu dancehaal king ur mouth dey mel lyk pletu goo cook bankui fr chorkor,wale u no fit diss pono ooo,pono no be samini

• Gbee nabu Gay 6 years ago

Pono den Shatta listen to me good. how you dey diss each other no good oo, Shatta you be Gbee nabu... Pono you be Gay accept the fact!!!!!!!!

• Boakye 6 years ago

shatta

• king Exotic 6 years ago

yaa pono had than well about diss shatta ppnobiem all the way