You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 28Article 514316

Yaa Pono punches Shatta Wale hard on 'Gbee Naabu'

Read Comments Comments (40)

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

This kind of behaviour serves no useful purpose and has no place in our society.
    1. LET'S ORGANISE A BOXING MATCH for Shatta Wale and Yaa Pono to settle their differences, man to man, once and for all at the Bukom Boxing Ar ...

• 21st century 7 years ago

Stupid article from stupid site promotion a stupid trash called diss song

• Say what you mean 7 years ago

GBE NAABU SHALA

• Kk 7 years ago

Ghanaweb you are bias where is shatta wale's own diss track for yaa pono say fii, but you brought all the ones of bra yaa. No wonder, I will never visit this page again I think ghanavibes is better shame on you

• donkington 7 years ago

shatta one is uneducative with 3tw3 3tw3, so it can not be promoted on air and let me give you shatta messeage to you , he says wo maame tw3.

• George 7 years ago

ur name is even bad as ur songs yaa pono

• Chief Lurker 7 years ago

In fact, just the mention of this guy's name makes me wanna throw up... #Yaa P***..

• donkington 7 years ago

it makes you throw up but your mama and papa acted pono before producing you, aboa your parent are already ponothetic

• k two® 7 years ago

gyimii.... sua nyansa y? u dey insult ien mummy den Poppii.....y u bi shatta wale anaaa

• Donkington 7 years ago

poor you, fiafiato! Ponothetic biographically biologically idiot polytheistic uneducated being like you have got the opportunity to open your stinking mouth to talk.

• Albania fresh 7 years ago

I like that

• SeThooO 7 years ago

I like beef expecially,the one with less salt! !!!

• RG ransom 7 years ago

why wasting your time insulting someone who dos not even think of you? shatta wale is 100 times bigger and better than you porn star . he makes more money than you and is more famous than you. continue to be a village champio ...

• Akorfa 7 years ago

RG ransom, I think you don't understand this, when it comes to "diss" in hip pop and dance hall artist, the infamous artist use the famous ones to promote their music and fame, just like Remy using Niki Minaj...

• dadavito 7 years ago

yaa pono didn't say anything in his song gbee naabu what kind of song be this, yaa pono you dont know anything. Hahahaa tweaaaa

• shef27 7 years ago

Do what did Shatta Wale say innhis music then??? Its more harder than Shatta diss.

• k two® 7 years ago

wat did shatta too say apart the word 3tw3 ....all shatta knows bi 3tw3 3tw3 s)))n...sia sem ...I wonder how he goe fii talk without using dat word.

• Shatta Wankstar 7 years ago

Shatta Wankstar has met his meter. Stop smoking the crack pipe Shatta Wankstar

shata and his fans are in a comatosed state. they are now in a persistent vegetative state. They have been reduced to vegetables. Wow Yaa Pono I always knew u were wild, but I no know say u be WIIIILLLDDD LIKE THIS. U HAVE SI ...

• Lanty 7 years ago

Yaa pono nieee!!. Atanfo be f3ri.

• Kelvin 7 years ago

this fucking shatter wale thinks he is the kind of GH with that he small money he thinks hr say anything to anyone big mouth and bad scent... I pono ...uy should deal with him very well he want to rule gh music never will it ...

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

Big Up Yaa the The Legend

• kk 7 years ago

Stupid man son yaaa pono, SM more money more problems

• donkington 7 years ago

your whole family is not up to pono so shut up, wise people are here.

• donkington 7 years ago

You see say you steal lyrics right now from stonebwoy 'more money more problems' aboa your master don't have sense so you can't present any of his works as sense, now a days foolishness has become a way of making money so all ...

• mahama 7 years ago

ghana girls shatta get aids ooo,your mouth like trousers ooo ,your mouth like your mummy en brasier ooo,your children no be your own ooo gbee naabu thats all this idiot could do or say..tweaa..pono you be zuku...wale use ...

• donkington 7 years ago

Your whole family be the idiots who can not attain the ranks of pono so shut up!shatta wale says wo maame tw3 wati.

• DD-USA 7 years ago

What song is this

• Mr Ibrahim Cocaine Mahama 7 years ago

Shatta Wankstar where you dey? Stop running like a bitch, and come out dickhead. Dancehall Wankstar, show your face. Your homeboys don't respect you. Your woman is giving away the pum pum. Wake up and smell the coffee battyma ...

• tetteh-tsu tema 7 years ago

Pono win the title hands down period

• Odei 7 years ago

You guys are just beating around the bush. Yaa pono beat shatta wale hands down. He himself know

• Jblaze 7 years ago

Gbee Naabu dancehall king anenum bon tese pletu. Hahaha ponobiom!

• kweku 7 years ago

Envy will kill the blackman. You stupid Ghanaian Musicians are envious of Wale. Who is that Idiotic Yaa pono. useless guy

• Shaddy 7 years ago

Hahaha Gbee Naabu.. Seriously Yaa Pono got punchlines lol.. He murded Shatta Wale hahaha what a malafaka diss.. After gbee naabu shatta wale is quite no where to be found hahahahaha agjeiiii now you met your meter shatta wale ...

• faruq ramadan 7 years ago

Porno killed wale. Lets meet pono on satday @trade fair for the burial service

• wahid adam 7 years ago

yaa pono paa u be small bwoy of shatta wale so take care

• wahid adam 7 years ago

yaa pono paa u be small boy of shatta wale so gyae gyimii no

• Kington 7 years ago

Idiot like father like son like you, if you are small boy to shatta gyimii gbee nabu ah don't think everyone is like you. Gyimii adooso ama agyimiiifoo nso anya sika anka momo se3 nso ne hina. Fucka Fucka wo se ne wo ni na 3 ...

• gregory 7 years ago

Pono u do all

• DRAGNET 7 years ago

SM nothing good for you