You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 27Article 513993

'Komla Klutse is a fool, an idiot' - A Plus 'fires' TV3 journalist

Read Comments Comments (69)

• T T 7 years ago

YOU ARE RATHER PARTISAN. WE KNOW ALL YOUR PRONOUNCMENT ARE PARTIZAN. WE URGE YOU TO BE A GHANAIAN

• Forson 7 years ago

If he is partisan is he not a Ghanaian ...but from ur comment who are u animal ??

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Illiterates like A-plus now commanding the military? where are we heading, when one soldier was doing keep feet at place Ibrahim Mahama was also walking it was like the whole heaven should break loose, now here are military o ...

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Keep feet,??? Hahahaha,,keep fit idiot

• ENGLISH MAN 7 years ago

A plus you're a fucking dog kwasia
    stop eating that akratia bini soup
    crack head

• A. Francis 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiih whaaaaaaat!!! Is presisent Akuffo Addo really watching? My eyes are full of tears this morning. Our beloved has become a failed state

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Keep feet,hahahaha,,Bush man,,keep fit!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

rogues

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Ah what is happening to this A Plus guy? So he can now insult anyone because of his NPP membership? What is wrong with him? Incredible.

• Akan Prophecies 7 years ago

Looks A plus is getting out of hand. This simple question from a journalist doesn't award such insults and abuses. A plus had simply to explain in a humble way to this journalist and ghanaians. All those Blablabla are not Ă ...

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Remember this; It is not enough to earn & carry about a certificate! That's phase 1. Life is about relevance & providing solutions. Someone right now somewhere is looking for someone who can do something for him/her & get pai ...

• jojo 7 years ago

look at this bush boy,the table would one day turn unless you run go Togo.

• That's not what I see. 7 years ago

So any security men you see at a function are guards? No soldier posted to guard will will fraternize the way we see in this video. Obviously these are friends of the groom off duty who have joined him on his happy day.

• Team233 7 years ago

The army uniform or police uniform is only worn for official duties. If the soldiers are off duty then they should be in civilian cloths. It is shame to see security forces make a mockery of themselves.

• sam 7 years ago

you may be right but Ghanaian soldiers for some reason only konwn to them were their uniform anu where they want. you see them traveling in public cars in their uniform. I dont support military men being used for him but from ...

• N Soo What 7 years ago

If U don't know what U are saying just shut ur beek
    Ignorance is killing U Ghanaian's
    What do U know about Security Uniforms?
    If U can't beat them just join them

• Nana Joseph kwaku 7 years ago

You can't wear a uniform and send to a civilian function it is against the ethis of security, they were on duty.

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Well, obviously the soldiers could be this ugly-mouthy guy's friends but do they have to be in military uniforms while dancing? Anyway, that is Ghana and her democrazy not democracy for you. How do soldiers combine dancing to ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

I used to respect our security services a lot until the Npp came into power. They've become play things to a point that foolish boys like A plus can get some to play with. God have mercy.

• BillyG 7 years ago

A'plus is rather the fool.stupid cheap attention seeker who jumps from one big to another,begging for money to marry his girlfriend. I will also expose him if he dares

• BillyG 7 years ago

klutse is not a fool but A' plus is
    A'plus is rather the fool.stupid cheap attention seeker who jumps from one big man to another,begging for money to marry his girlfriend. I will also expose him if he dares

• baga 7 years ago

The soldiers got nothing to do, like they will not guide u.fool who is Aplus, what have you achieved in your music career, idiot

• Mr Billz 7 years ago

And when an idiotic fargot gets audience in a pathetic country... It only speak nyash like it is doing.

• Awudu 7 years ago

A plus, wose tantan wai, it's only Ghana that soldiers will be ordered to guard a fool like you. You think npp will be in power forever? Gyimii

• daddy 7 years ago

Who is this Aplus, what have you achieved in your music career, I head soldiers they guide am tweaaaa Ghanapaaa idiot ,Aaaa ,they should have used G4S security .

• oooooooooo 7 years ago

A plus u are tooooo fool.

• YAW 7 years ago

No wonder there is a growing populace of educated illiterates in the country. Look at how you guys are using abusive language on social media. You should grow up and discuss issues as civilized Ghanians.

• peter 7 years ago

looke at his long face and his gyemii be. all this stupid people call themselves celebrities. fool

• Akrugu frafra 7 years ago

He was asking ,so why won't you answer him ,eiii A plus remember npp can never stay in power forever

• Sofia 7 years ago

Eeiii Ghana!Fuck fuck fuck?Hmmmmm

• francis 7 years ago

those soldiers are stomach ones my brother.they are not well trained.the uniform is not meant for such things

• Kobis 7 years ago

I believe A Plus is not matured person, he should respect himself,he tell Nana to fix the country problem than fooling himself on facebook because we voted for nana to fix the country problem, four years come soon. Respect yo ...

• Lynda L 7 years ago

I agree with Komla because, the is no sense in it. these are some of the things that make the security services of late not being respected. I think A. plus or whoever is behind the sending of security to that event acted ins ...

• sharp 7 years ago

see his large salivery potoooooo mouth, so the lady will allow this potoooo mouth to kiss her?smelly tribalist, go ressurect ur dead career OK. Whatever has a beggining has an end. Ur oluuu dwarf will get out with the crooked ...

• lanty 7 years ago

see this mumu. U tink u get post. A plus paaa, traditional wedding npo u brought soldiers then if it is church wedding u will marines from USA.

• Lynda L 7 years ago

A. plus now commander. chaiii Ghana! where are we heading to. disgracing the security like my house ordinary security. please let's respect that uniform was. sorry is rather you and whoever order the security there are big fo ...

• Naa 7 years ago

A Plus after getting married to this nice lady you still can't grow up.?? Note that now you have a wife and in laws. Stop disgracing yourself please.

• Enyonam 7 years ago

Naa that's the point.

• Ras Okai( from Ansaful) Nana kojo!s p 7 years ago

Take it kuul my brother.Dont go too far.

• mawuli 7 years ago

dis guy paaaaa the poorest musician l have never seen b4,and l wonder what those good for nothing soldiers are doing there,kwasiaaaaaa u are rather idiot what certificate do u have and can u compete with dis journalist. fooli ...

• duff 7 years ago

u are getting too much please check urself,the insult is too much,be discipline

• Ari 7 years ago

You IDIOT if not Akufo Addo's Ghana who are you for Army to guide this shows how it has reduced the country to

• MAXWELL ADO 7 years ago

NPP need to hold APlus in check

• akofo addo 7 years ago

heerrrrr,you too?you think your akofo addo is in power so thats all eh?you dont know that why,they there

• Erica 7 years ago

Finally are the days the army was well respected, but these days am sure even I ask for their services to work my dogs they would, this has nothing to do with any party
    They just don't have respect for their uniform. Soldier ...

• Bright Oneal 7 years ago

LOL this guy is really a fool ... A big lol ...

• Ashanti's are fool 7 years ago

Idiot stop comparing urself to Ibrahim mahama ,you fine his type in ur family since generation to date.Ashanti fool

• nana 7 years ago

Rubbish, and who told u a plus is an Ashanti? The least thing Ashanti what do u people want from them nonsense do your checks well and u will know where he comes from!!

• minladder 7 years ago

Stupid fools

• Wofa Kwasi 7 years ago

Kwasia mu kwasia A plus. Buulu. If npp had not won power you wouldn't have gotten money to marry that smelling vagina. Kwasiakwa. Wo maame tw3 ten thousand times. Gyimigyimii. Animal like you can now get military protection a ...

• Sika 7 years ago

This guy is he really a rational being??? Look how he's talking like a drug barron omy days!!! And this nice lady to went to marry this masquerade?? Oh gosh

• cactus 7 years ago

this a-plus or b- minus or whatever he calls himself is a real junkie and I wonder what this girl saw in him. no wonder Kofi Adams saw the powder waves in him. he lacks common manners and I sure bet this girl will dump him on ...

• jordan 7 years ago

Its wrong for soldiers to attend a Private ceremony in uniform.They can do so in mofti.Indeed absolute power corrupts absolutely

• Robert 7 years ago

A- pluzz is a matter of time

• Kojo the good one 7 years ago

Who listens to this fool we will wait for you at NII BOI TOWN

• Afua 7 years ago

Dirty mouth with dirty talk, educated illiterate, attention seeker. Ur carrier is dead making u frustrated. Better go n find a job a plus my foot. U always open ur mouth n talk anyhow, as if u r feeding all Ghanaians. If the ...

• Kofi Baako j 7 years ago

A- plus you are real . tell him your mind

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

This guy is an idiot,the way he talks tells straight away where he's from.my advice is to talk sensibly.

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

The same Arrogance some of ndc members showed us that's why we voted them out and u are repeating the same thing a plus OK u wait 4yrs is just round the corner.and can u compare yr self to ibrahim mahama.eeiiii ghana this.

• mc 7 years ago

wow its sad to see this .a tax payers money spent on people just like that.who is relly here in power to help the poor.NDC OR NPP? THE ANSWER IS NON OF THEM.BOTH ONLY SERVE THIR SELFISH INTEREST.
    AFRICA .FUNNY CONTINENT WITH ...

Why were de soldiers wearing mil uniform to a civil wedding ??

• Goma 7 years ago

Gbemela vi kae Nye deviyie? This a plus guy be animal,who even have time publishing this nonsense of his,ash Ghana don't have story.

• N Soo What 7 years ago

Our wedding dress
    Our Funeral dress
    Our Church dress
    All weather
    Those hypocrites talking blabla are the same pple who will call pls try n bring some of Ur frnds to my program
    I want to see U in uniform!
    Dwarf!!!!

• Osofodaze 7 years ago

They where their uniform while dance does not right.moreover,u can compared urslf to Ibrahim mahama

• TIM 7 years ago

UNDERSTANDABLE. HE IS NOT AN AKAN.

• TIM 7 years ago

JJ SO-CALLED MORAL HIGH GROUND IS SINKING FAST. WHO PAYS FOR THE SOLDIERS TIME AT THAT WEDDING?

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

The CDS must put stop to such practices in future, why allow such duties to be performed by soldiers on private wedding?It is abnormal for soldiers to be detailed for such functions,the practice must stop!

• Kwami US 7 years ago

The Neo Primitive Party and it's Invincible Forces are disgracing Ghana the Black Star of Africa. Soldiers in uniform dancing at a marriage ceremony! Is this a peacekeeping mission?

• Robert tachie menson chicago usa. 7 years ago

No need to insult a journalist who is simply doing his job. I wish A- plus would've found a better way in dealing with the situation.