1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
4.Enhances Weight loss.
(0572174551)The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.0572174551
EDUARDO DOMINMGO 8 years ago
NO MATTER HOW SHATA WALE OR ANY ARTIST PROLONG THEIR STAY AT THE TOP THEY WILL TUMBLE, ONLY THE STYLE OF TUMBLE IS WHAT MATTERS, SARKODIE IS EXPERIENCING THE TUMBLE , BUT IT IS GOING THE HONORABLE WAY, JUST LIKE KOJO ANTWI WHOSE MUSIC WILL NEVER DIE, BECAUSE HE IS THE BEST MELODY MAKER IN AFRICA IN BRACKET WITH LATE LUCKY DUBE!
Haruna Musah 8 years ago
Pono soorrmi fool
Ras Nick 8 years ago
This shatta guy is a bush guy. He is not properly schooled by his parents . How can u have beef with everyone. If he opens his mouth is like he is on public Toilet.
chatty 8 years ago
Pono bio I dey chk u waa woooow pono vrs shatta hu go win I jsy cnt wait 4 ds
King of powers(+233547122212) 8 years ago
Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help give quick and fast lotto numbers (two sure) (3) I help cast out demons, (4) I also help give love charms to bring back your old love ones (5) I help give magic to help improve your business . power JINNI MAGIC RING, You can contact me on for successful life for all your problems last stop(+233547122212)
F.Y 8 years ago
Pono kroa what be ur problem at all.
Jo 8 years ago
Who kraa is this Pono guy?? You wouldn't call yourself pono if you are matured. Now go sit your ass down lil boy
Young CEO 8 years ago
Waaa see this funny rapper!u no go think how u go hit u dey there dey fool!kwasia how many hit songs u get?Wise up pono ????
Nicki 8 years ago
Yaa Pono No Size!!! I dey feel you die
King Lasta 8 years ago
T.E.M.A #Uptown energy CEO Yaa Pono i dey feel u pass...Foolish Wale Shatta
Nana Yaw 8 years ago
Yaa Pono too, you di3 since your first album, i realised that you dont have any musical knowledge. you better go and sell shirts at Tema station and stop disturbing Musicians.
crazy yaa
Yaa Pono too, you di3 since your first album, i realised that you dont have any musical knowledge. you better go and sell shirts at Tema station and stop disturbing Musicians.
crazy yaa
Son of sons 8 years ago
Because Pono don't have hits like shatta he should keep mute when the guy step on his toes? Let's learn to grow up. Can't you guys realize that shatta is mischievous? Fighting almost all the artist
warlord 8 years ago
Shatta Wale (Well Boy) again? What at all does this boy (Shatta Wale) wants from Ghanaians? Publicity or Attention? If everyone calls him *dance hall king* he gets license to Heaven? He should seek 1st the Kingdom of God & it's Righteousness & all these things shall be added unto him.
Nana Boampong, ?uokrom f_line ( ksi ) 8 years ago
??a??a ? ?eg ?pare pono w?d ?r ?????....
pono ?? decen? pa?? ? ...#?ay??o) wale
lanty 8 years ago
Shatta should respect cos if they hadn't done that he wouldnt be where he is now. Everytin done is for a reason.
kwaku Patrick 8 years ago
nana 8 years ago
pono u bi dhope. gbhee nabu. herrr bro u do all. asia shatta. nw u mit ur meeter .
1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
4.Enhances Weight loss.
(0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...
NO MATTER HOW SHATA WALE OR ANY ARTIST PROLONG THEIR STAY AT THE TOP THEY WILL TUMBLE, ONLY THE STYLE OF TUMBLE IS WHAT MATTERS, SARKODIE IS EXPERIENCING THE TUMBLE , BUT IT IS GOING THE HONORABLE WAY, JUST LIKE KOJO ANTWI WH ...
Pono soorrmi fool
Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...
crazy yaa
Shatta Wale (Well Boy) again? What at all does this boy (Shatta Wale) wants from Ghanaians? Publicity or Attention? If everyone calls him *dance hall king* he gets license to Heaven? He should seek 1st the Kingdom of God & it ...