You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 26Article 513714

Lifestyle: How does the size of a man’s penis affect lovemaking?

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

IMPOTENT MEN ARE THE MOST MISERABLE MEN ON THIS PLANET e.g. POW CUM HIS SIDEKICK ALATA MAN IDIOT WISE-TALK .

• Kanawu 7 years ago

GHANA WOMEN HAVE MASSIVE PUSSY. MASSA IT'S NOT EASY TO FUCK A GHANA WOMAN

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaweb, Ghanaweb. Is this news good enough for your publication. Ghanaweb.

• spears 7 years ago

the penis is like the LAST FINGER TIP and penetrates is enuff! why waste ur whole energy on a woman? if the crazy silly world has now "woman-TO-woman" lesbianism (without dick), why worry about BIG DICK! BE COMFORTABLE WITH W ...

• Ron/ 3tw3 y3 d3 ankasa! 7 years ago

I think the submissions made by the women about the medium size penis is wholly true. It can really stand erect and firm at any material moment. It is fantastically sweet.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Ghanaians would not Fine something butter to do onlet useless Talk.are you wiser Than God who Made People's difference.Nonsense.

• McPhresh_Jr 7 years ago

these women are very candid and i luv dat

• Kwami 7 years ago

hahahahahayhah

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I don't think this women knows what they want little might be long big might be short most of them like medium size long or short is kind of funny we debating about who is which some like big and long so ...

• Equator 7 years ago

Wher is princewillie? Am patiently waiting for ur comment on this issue.

• Sam 7 years ago

Very shameful. Waste of resources. People are dying of firty gutters but you choose to popularize such adult talks for for even our children to have access. Where is the cultured Ghanaian society? Can't we begin to conscienti ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Massa, rather strangely, our people equate suatra to civility or anibue. How can this be an appropriate subject for debate on such a forum ???

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

Shocking!

• FLM (Foot-long-man) 7 years ago

You know what....I applaud these women for being so candid. For a man to perform at their best they need that kind of input or road map from the women to let us know what really rocks their boat. If you are a man and you thin ...

• ASEC Mimosas 7 years ago

I have always said that men think and talk about sex more than women do but women on the other hand, enjoy sex more than we do.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• kwaku-Holland 7 years ago

look at this! Fit for publication? sad for mother Ghana

• tetteh komla mamudu 7 years ago

a reaL DISGRACE TO MOTHER Ghana MORAL ETHICS ZERO: Democracy is killing our morality. african women talking so freely on sex. shame. lead the humble life of grandmothers. shame to this ashawo akan women.

• Charles Mensah 7 years ago

I have been out of the country for more than a decade and thought Ghanaian women were decent. Talking openly about sex in the market? With kids listening ? Oh God have mercy on mother Ghana!

• FLM (Foot-long-man) 7 years ago

Abeg, leave these women alone. I even see people talking about "moral ethics"...whatever that means! And some people blaming the "decadence" on democracy. Are we to assume that people in non-democratic countries do not indulg ...

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

That's what our Ghana has been reduced to. Grandmothers gleefully saying such things with kids chuckling in the background. Very soon people will be having sex openly in the streets. With uncensored TV shows detailing "how to ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Tnx Africa bravo. All dey know is stupid talk. Dey fuck every dick dey pass by. Ashawo women

Whichever media house went round to this useless interview is nothing but display of having noting more to serve the public. What is the need of this stupid interview? What is the aim and what do they anticipate to achieve? T ...

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

Hummmmm! e'eye asem ooooh..

• Ojota 7 years ago

No size matters prostitute s deal with it love is the key

• demex_luv 6 years ago

how would I know what I have is small, average or big size, becos am not the one to receive it .but I feel it's weight when it's erects.