You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 26Article 513618

Nasara of 'Ghana's Most Beautiful' fame confirms challenges in her marriage

Read Comments Comments (36)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    *2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

*3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

*4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing ...

• Ebo ebo 7 years ago

Canada is a two years working visa. Total cost is $6000. I will need ur passport, passport pictures 2 and a deposit of ghc2500. It will take 3 weeks for visa to be ready.

• zee 7 years ago

kwasiaaaa.go and swindle your uneducated parents.imbecile

• maame 7 years ago

today your name is ebo. yesterday your name is Nii. nobody should call them back. is a scam. why do you post on stories comments. send your family members to Canada wai

• Abena 7 years ago

Liar. the money is finished so you have come again. The people you deceive and collected their money and passports for almost 3yrs and still keeping. go on. is a scam nobody should fall for it.

• Dessie 7 years ago

You will need 2500$?..yes I can afford . What type of job, how much is hour rate and where is the.location

• Marian 7 years ago

Is there USA too?

• Marian 7 years ago

Is there America visa too?
    For a friend in Egypt

• BUUU 7 years ago

FUCK OFF WITH YOUR FAKE VISA

• BUUU 7 years ago

• Adam 7 years ago

Nice way to chop people 25k

• paa kwesi 7 years ago

Don't even think about responding to this LIVE AND WORK IN CANADA ADVERT. WHO IE EBO EBO HE IS A FRAUD. HE WILL "CHOP" YOUR MONEY FOR NOTHING.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm!! These celebrities with their pride etc. Hmmmmm. U cn do "my rights my rights" whn single. Whn u send it to ur matrimonial home theirrrr ur marriage won't last bcz the man cannot take some shit for a longtime. ...

• Jkorku 7 years ago

U have to be mature mentally n spiritually to stay in marriage. It's not children's park

• Seth 7 years ago

The most sensible comment I have ever read on Ghanaweb in nearly a decade.

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense and stupid attitude

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

So in Ghana, anyone can become or called a celebrity. Do we understand that at all? Even many of these self celebrities in the West are not so. A celebrity should be one with decent life, full of dignity, higher moral grounds ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Kittoe sacked her wife and married this girl.Smh how could you make such a bad mistake?No wonder she is never seen dropping off the kids.Kittoe is now the father and driver at the same time.Lord have mercy

• Maame 7 years ago

Kittoe is a total idiot. How can a married woman leave home for days? Stories about her dirty ways all.over town and he still stays glued to her. She does nothing for him and he even has to pay to have sex with her. Mumu!!!

• Farai 7 years ago

Kittoe is reaping what he sowed
    If u leave ya married wife for a young gyal never think u have bought ya freedom
    He hasn't seen anything yet
    THe gyal dey love chilling
    Twist
    Plot 7
    Onyx
    Name them
    Aqua safari

• big brain 7 years ago

That's absolutely true, my dear

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

so if you are celebrity you need not to have your privacy hmm mm Ghana web

• skotsman 7 years ago

This is normal with every African lady who gets an income to support the home. It is a pity though but they are not seeing it. They jux get too proud and feel the entire world is theirs. The day they lose those people who lov ...

• emmanulla pi_bansa 7 years ago

my advice to this is to stop going to partys she is now a woman not a lady and have time for the husband if she thinks she a lady than she should call for a devoc es so that the man will now have pps

• Dessie 7 years ago

What makes her famed?..games as Mr&jMrs Jones,most famed on American soil ..what makes her famed?round face ?

• THEO ATSU 7 years ago

I think the husband is not mumu, he cannot perform in bed so he has lost his credibility in the marriage.

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Foolish journalists just aiming to distroy someone's marriage and home.

• Tee 7 years ago

Ebo Ebo .... please whats your contact.interested

• Tee 7 years ago

Ebo Ebo ..your contact

• Najat 7 years ago

Wtf... so can't Gh journalists just mind their own busy..can't she have her own privacy? This is totally nonsense
    They should get something impotant doing rather than distroying ppl' marriages..fior
    Mtcheww stupid journal ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

She should stop taking pictures with fake bags

• Francis Biney 7 years ago

You see the problem with women of these days? What all do they want on mother earth. She doesn't love the husband. My advice to this lady is to file for divorce and go away from the Man. But if she truly loves him too, my a ...

• my eye open 7 years ago

Mr K, go get that medics ,if she cheat ,they will get stuck like brother Osei dogs Asap

• Dee dee 7 years ago

Hmm aye ka when tattoos come inside then the game spoil