You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 24Article 513124

Here’s how Juliet Ibrahim looks without makeup

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Hova 7 years ago

Garbage!!!!
    Is this news at all????? Ghanaweb paaaaaa hmmmmm!!!

• Isaidit 7 years ago

With the heavy makeup she reminds me of one of theose lebanese whore who became the playtoys for the Saudis.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Hova cheer up n don't be miserable !!!

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

For a woman, she looks ugly. I see him/her more a man than a woman. However!

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

but ghana web u ppl fool o ur entertainment articles be weak o if ebi america ah anka den go banned ur website cux u ppl are idiots 1st class... is this news wtf

• maree stopes 7 years ago

na wa ooo. pretty by nature.

• Ceci 7 years ago

So that I don't waste my time reading anything about her

• Adams 7 years ago

naturally beautiful

• Kaakie 7 years ago

No wonder there r soo many divorces in the world now. The make-up makes them sooo attractive to the guys, however, whn they marry them n alwys wake up n see their real face most of them r nothing to write home abt.

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Is this make up or painting? She's just like a Chinese doll in an Indian toy shop. She must decide whether to look as described or the way God created her. The choice is hers

• Phil 7 years ago

I LOVE YOU BABY

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

She's still very beautiful

• Jo 7 years ago

Without all them make-up. You just an ordinary girl sweetheart. Nothing special

• SMART 7 years ago

THESE WOMEN ALL ARE FAKE WOMEN. YET STUPID MEN ARE WASTING THEIR TIME FOLLOWING THESE WHORES.

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Men should learn to look behind the "Warpaint". What's the lady looking for and What's the man after?

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Juliet, you are better-looking without any make-up. Keep to your natural God-given beauty. Make-ups make you look like some alien from outer space.

• Pa Thruther 7 years ago

The bitch is ugly with or without make up,wid no make up she look like man any man wey fok am should be compensated.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

She is still beautiful

• william fm Kpando 7 years ago

who says make up no dey beee...

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

We never like the the much makeups and the adivise to you limit your makeups and the breaching that will never help you as the breahing and too much makeups,God bless you and oman ghana.