Comment to Article
02-23 17:59
Please Ghana is not a town.
Stop referring to it as such.
(click to comment on this comment)
Anonymous.
02-23 17:59
WHERE ARE THE INSULTS?
I thought whenever they ran a piece like this,it was an open mic for green eyed Ghanaians to come in here and pour insults and accusations of drugs/sakawa dealings at him.Where are the idiotic haters?
Stinky Finger
02-23 19:29
shut up
Shut up my friend u can't compare him with the likes of dr ofori of special ice and also kwame despite
kwame
02-24 16:39
sakawa boyz give break
sakawa guys give us break from all indication even they don't take bath
Kofi ucicie
02-25 19:50
sakawa boyz give break
sakawa guys give us break from all indication even they don't take bath make we have our piece of mind
Kofi ucicie
02-25 19:52
Re: sakawa boyz give break
when u cant buy a better car for ur self u are here talking about somebody foolish ghanians with their idiotic thinking
issahaku shaubu mandeiya
08-24 18:00
Anonymous
Anonymous,You are very foolish for your Ghana is not a town comment
Qwerty
02-24 17:26
Re: Meet the Ghanaian who owns the most expensive
With all his dosh he looks very sad and miserable.
Obinim uk
02-23 18:00
Aaaaaaa. Ghanweb paaaaa. Is this news? and After telling as abt his cars is that all? Why cnt u tlk abt the hardwork behind it? Or is the other way round, shortcut? His name is only Ibrah or whtever? Not all that glitters is
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kaakie
02-23 19:12
Stupid you think he's sakawa you no a kind of job he do. He's one of Humble guy in Ghana who told you he's sad your mother
Gkb
02-24 01:10
humble man
first. must he be jumping in the camera? hmmm Ghana if you are bless then you become sakawa.we used that word to give excuses to our laziness.. IBRA please I wish to be in your house for washing those machines for you
VUGA its a good food
02-24 14:16
Re: humble man
Get yourself a better job... You ass licker
Pee@atl
02-24 16:42
Fool
Lazy man fool
Red man
02-25 01:47
Yea he sleep more than u cox his father left him all that wealth
Fofo
02-24 18:30
Meet the Ghanaian who owns expensive car
He sleeps more than u cox his father left him all that wealth he is not a drug dealer or sakawa guy
Fofo
02-24 18:34
That's as far as your brain can think? Obinim UK, what if they just got a bad pic of him? Wow, blogged thinking paa.
Khujo.
02-26 01:55
Wealthy Dope
hmmm my brother say it again ooo he doesn't look cheerful at all n yet Ghana web is parading his cars to us. Who knows the source of these supposed wealth? please shine ur eyes. not all that glitters is gold.
Pee
02-23 18:30
Hmm ghanafour must he laugh? Is it by force mtheeew
nana
02-23 19:11
Owns most expensive cars
SO WHAT!!!! Drug cars?
Akosua K
02-23 19:32
THE MAN IS A DUMMEY WHO INVEST IN CARS
ONLY STUPID FOLKS LIKE HIM INVEST IN CARS ,WITH THIS MONEY HE COULD BUY APARTMENT BUILDING AND BE SET UP 4 LIFE FROM THE RENTAL INCOME INSTEAD HE IS WASHING CARS HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH WHAT A FOOL
Sinclear
02-23 19:39
Re: THE MAN IS A DUMMEY WHO INVEST IN CARS
The beans counters. Make ur own n follow ur advise!!!
Neutral Zone
02-23 21:27
GAARIKAUR
Sorry u don't even know him to assume he is a fool, what if I tell u he has what you propose he should have. If am right a three storey building apartment, a two storey and a couple of houses. So pls get your facts right befo
Mr GAARIKAUR Gaarikaur
02-23 23:02
o masa u people talk too much. u don't even know the guy but u r here insulting him. Do u know how many houses he has?
ss
02-24 13:54
re' meet the Ghanaian who owns most
is wichicraft.Ghanaians are very jealous. you dont know his business. but you want teach him how to invest his money so who is stupid nown?
fact facter on Febrary 24:2017:18:49
02-24 18:49
sack him anytime he's children bring bowl to your father's house for food.. jealous. keep your money there for bank managers.. when you cannot tell anybody you open account there.
VUGA its a good food
02-24 14:20
@Sinclear, you call him a fool yet he's been able to make more money than your entire family put together going back all generations. For what this article is about...Man with the most expensive cars, he's not a fool. He coul
Khujo.
02-26 01:58
Funs of Ibrah
I don't think your parents have advice you when you were a child. You are rather fool skinpain Kwasia
Zamani DC
10-12 08:13
all ghanians are fools like him
they will go buy cars and live in the villige
Mensa
02-23 19:40
Hi
Who's he?
AK
02-23 19:48
Blood moni. Hmmmm we live to see his end.????????
Akorti
02-23 20:04
abeg boss...itz nuh blood moni waiiii....he inherited family fortune and also into forex trading....ghana pipol dey talk.......forex trade will never perish so his end will neva cam waiiiiii
danny emblem
02-25 22:32
Funs of Ibrah
Akorti or whatever you called your self is blood money go collect some to come and take care of all your family members (buulu,foooool).Ibrah do what pleases you
Zamani DC
10-12 08:20
People like gossip
Ibrahim is the son of a wealth person. Their left them a huge investment. They open. More than 40 forex bureau and Lot houses and stores and filing station. And he has the first son. Is enjoying the wealth. So please. L
Hamzy
02-23 20:15
Aaaarrrhh Ghanaweb Paaa!!!
Come on Ghanaweb!!!! Are you guys at Ghanaweb going to get on board in building a better Ghana where the citizens strive to become better people through education, innovation, entrepreneurship or you will continue to be a ma
DOGO
02-23 21:03
Re: Aaaarrrhh Ghanaweb Paaa!!!
Very well said, Dogo. I am ready to even call Ghana Web a useless gossip site. Pathetic.
BB
02-25 07:38
This is the most stupid site I ever seen
ATSWEI ESGIRL
02-23 20:31
Cross check and the way forward
For ones Ghanaweb get serious for us to take you serious
Baba
02-23 20:39
WHAT DOES HE DO FOR LIVING?
With all due respect to the gentleman, Ibrah, I think Ghanaweb should have informed his readers about the kind of business he deals in. Ain't that right?
OSEI
02-23 21:00
Re: WHAT DOES HE DO FOR LIVING?
You need deliverance
Onua
02-24 13:58
goat
he is a fraud!
abrantie nie
02-23 21:17
You got to be kidding me..
Who is this guy? What does he do? When did his money come from? Why is this news?
NorbertAsante
02-23 21:38
So what who cares
Stupid journalism,talk about health jobs sustainably education fool
Nana
02-23 21:48
So What?
So what? Does he feed me. Don't Ghanaian media have any serious news.
Gede
02-23 21:56
money don flow... lol
I de laf enta guta serf... Hahahaha... #... "does he feed me.." lol
Chief Lurky
02-24 19:16
masa pls stop telling lies. we live in dansoman we don't know him
richpie
02-23 22:19
U know everybody in dansoman?
Eric Moore
02-24 23:21
The truth
Richpie, sweetie, I know de guy. He lives in Dansoman! This news is half lie half truth. poor reporting
Anon
02-25 22:01
fake news
Hahahaha very clever,,photoshop,,the car is for Ibrahim mahama,,r8,,& Ferrari,,the best fake news ever
peeeeee
02-24 00:55
Re: fake news
Peeeeee, please if u don't no don't talk. The cars are for ibrah not ibrahim mahama!
Anon
02-25 22:03
Jesus all we need
That good for him. But the Bible says what shall it profit a man if he gained the whole world and his.life without Christ Jesus
George
02-24 01:01
Re: Jesus all we need
Read the bible and find out what Jesus said about the young rich man who had plan to build and enjoy his wealth. None of the cars will accompany him to the cemetary.
Apostle Leonard
02-24 01:48
What does he need christ for if he is not a christian
BITAMSIMLI
02-25 06:34
Den dont work becos of wat de bible said
Anwaar Saddat
02-25 12:12
But did the bible not tell us to work hard.So what if through hard work the guy made all these fortunes.Some footballers are paid over $200,000 a week and can buy any luxury they want.Massa if you are not there do not critisi
Gaddafi
02-24 13:57
Hahaha. My brother, you've hit the point
Oldman
02-24 18:17
IS HE A COCIANE DEALER?
Want to know if he is a cocaine dealer.
KENNEDY
02-24 02:46
Re: IS HE A COCIANE DEALER?
Elorm
02-24 14:40
he doesn't have the expensive cars in Gh
Even u can't compare him to the likes of kwame despite and ofori of special ice mineral water go to their garages and you will see the worth of their cars but yet they don't brag
kwame
02-24 16:37
ROE MODEL IBRAH
Jealous broke people who think evil about this man's wealth.They sit on thier ass and gossip instead of working hard. Long live Ibrah,
OBIBINI
02-24 06:48
TO LET : MODERN ROOMS IN TANTRA HILLS
TO LET : 2 & 1 BEDROOMS APARTMENT WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS . PLS CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238
KOFI
02-24 07:16
TO LET : MODERN ROOMS IN TANTRA HILLS
TO LET : 2 & 1 BEDROOMS APARTMENT WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS . PLS CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238
KOFI
02-24 07:16
With Allah the best provision
This man us a wicked person. Why flashing too much on cars. Do you know the cost of only one car how many lives it will change ? Make provision for your encounter with Allah try and to prioritise seeking Jannah over the vani
Abdallah Amin Moohammed ( 0548082051)
02-24 07:17
Stop jealousy
I sincerely believe the source of Ibra's wealth is genuine. People shouldn't falkabout what are privy to If the is drug he will hide his from people. Pls stop jealousying the young man
Abdallah Amin Moohammed ( 0548082051)
02-24 07:24
THESE CARS ARE FOR IBRAHIM MAHAMA
I can swear with my life that these cars are not for this young man as reported but they re for Ibrahim Mahama (brother of our former president). I say this on authority
MADAM AKUA DONKOR
02-24 08:09
The cars belong to him not Ibrahim Maham
The Cars personally belongs that guy and not Ibrahim Mahama. The guy lives at Dansoman and I have seen him driving them. He's zamarma guy and he's into Forex Exchange. Legitimate business
Jane Austen
02-24 08:20
upon ths
kobbi
02-24 09:12
SO WHAT ARE WE SUPPOSED TO DO, GHANAWEB?
Ghanaweb, we've met your Ghanaian with the most expensive cars. What next, what are we supposed to do? Be inspired by his cars, his work, his intelligence, his humility, his devotion to family? What's really the point about t
Kakraba Quarshie
02-25 13:53
sakawa short-term enjoyment
princess adofo
02-24 09:36
I think you don't see or heard a death of any man of God.. why jealous? don't use this as excuse to your girlfriend.. laziness and wizard dirty Satan with the highest level
VUGA its a good food
02-24 14:25
Another foolish African engaged in the primitive acquisition of material$ wealth in a filthy, stinking environment. And ghanaweb also do not hv the decency to at least investigate and tell us the kind of business he's engag
FRANKLIN
02-24 10:34
there are a lots of rich people in Ghana who have more money than kenedy egjapong,ibrahim mahama,paa kwesi indoum and co,but they no dey show themselves.
mensa
02-24 10:50
I sleep at 9pm and rise at 7am the next morning. I don't owe anybody and I not fear a knock on my door. I don't have to do something extra-ordinary or wicked to please anybody (spiritual of physical) and I enjoy my ordinary b
Chuks, Tudu
02-24 11:15
But he doesn't care either about you.When you get you will see the world in a different picture so for now keep on with Auntie Yawa
Hunter
02-24 14:02
Thank you
Clone
02-25 19:20
You r a very selfish n wicked person. U remind me of the guy who was given the least talent in the parable of the talent in the scripture....winter is coming. What have u in store for urself n the vulnerable? Lazy man
Joe
02-24 16:10
TALK ABOUT HIS WORK NOT HIS "CARS!!!!!"
GHANAWEB.....CAN BE SOMETIMES... VERY IRRESPONSIBLE .....TALK ABOUT ...HIS WORK...THE SWEAT AND DISCIPLINE HE HAD TO APPLY TO GET WHERE HE,S GOT TO !!!!! ...EITHER THAN THAT...YOU ARE DOING A. GREAT DISSE
the CRUSADER
02-24 11:34
Inmature Journalism
This is not journalism u put a story there and doesnt go into the root of it about his source of wealth. All what u put there are his cars, is this a news? Come on you guys have to be a good journalist than practising this ki
Fanguy, USA
02-24 11:58
Let his cash affect those around him positively.Cars are nothing to me. Ghanaweb is serious to have been published this.
Ambrose
02-24 12:45
RUBBISH
Vanity galore. Why doesn't he run a business empire to emply many ordinary Ghanaians so his wealth can benefit society?
Paa Kwesi
02-24 12:58
Re: RUBBISH
But do you know the number of people he employs
alomo
02-24 14:03
Wealth
What does he do for a living? Is he a farmer?, a Bussiness Man on what stuff, a banker,or contracter? Is it not blood-money?
Bb Frank.
02-24 13:23
Re: Wealth
Come on don't be jealous.Your time will come.
alaboku
02-24 14:04
This guy is not even a ghanaian. Another foreigner pretentending to be a ghanaian. These foreigners are there with their stolen money. He is probably ANAGO BOY. FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DON'T KNOW WHAT ANAGO IS - THEY ARE NIGERI
Pamela
02-24 14:05
Inheritance
He inherited it from the father. The father was one of the dollar dealers in the black markrt. The father died leaving the wealth and a young guy that's all he can do fleshy cars
Nii
02-24 14:10
poverty
why some people do cheerish poverty instead of riches? Necessity compares a butcher kill a cat instead of a goat. Who will pick stones instead of money?
Kay ossy
02-24 15:01
positive thinking
those with positive thinking will always be blessed. think positive for your brother and God will bless you.
Ben T Ksi
02-24 15:24
When death reaches him
Which of the cars will accompany him to the grave?
osofo
02-24 15:54
Wise talk
if he is in europ like they will find out where he gt money to buy all this cars but not in africa or ghana
freedom
02-24 16:02
Ghana Revenue Authority (GRA) people, if you're aware of this, please audit background of this guy and tell us his income sources and if he's up with this obligations to the state.
Nii
02-24 16:18
wats d soure of hs mny
pls lets leave d source of his money to god
afia
02-24 16:43
Meet the rich Dansoman lad.
Could smone pls ask him what kind of job does he do. Or is he in THAT group???
Kwadwo Nkrumah
02-24 17:20
YES , SAD LOOKING YOUNG MAN. MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING ; MY FELLOW GHANAIANS.
BRIGHTi BOADU
02-24 17:24
Sakawa
I don't think we should glorify sakawa. Kids right from jhs go straight into sakawa and this is very scary as the inevitable end of sakawa may just increase the violent crime rate
Qwerty
02-24 17:28
Does he have heaven?
More questions
02-24 17:42
the man with most expensive cars
The day he will pass on, we will make sure he will go with one of the most beautiful and laters car.
Cecilia
02-24 19:05
Eei jealousy go kill some people..you can take me as your car washer ibra
Xtc
02-24 19:40
GRA how much tax does this boy pay?
Seriously we have a very lazy GRA. Go for this boy, assess his income, open a tax file for him and make sure you collect every taxable cash. What effrontery under an npp administration. EOCO this is supposed to be your job be
Agyeman
02-24 20:04
humility is his key
Abrante3
02-24 20:15
Poor Journalism
Ghana web I have been observing your web page for sometime now, u don't give relevant news for pole to look up to, what will someone's lavish lifestyle do for me, will it improve my life or social status. Ghana is a poor coun
Bre
02-24 20:15
hmmmm
Perfect comment man...
kWame
02-24 20:19
u are right pee
super
02-24 21:25
Mr Ibrah, is good to have money buhh pls extends its to less privilege ones like myself i need help financially to further ma education plzz,233272722173
Shepherd
02-24 21:36
Ghana
40 Forex bureaus? Do we have that number? Even if you have 40 bank branches like unibank Kwabena adjei's children will not do that! What profit is in that business?
Yaw
02-24 21:50
Yep
Real or Fake, he inspires me to legitimately work hard. Period!!! Yep
Kobi
02-24 22:02
vanity upon vanity
.... an amount of 1 car can cater for about 10 poor students at the university for 1 year. After all 6 feet for all....
mr.yat
02-25 00:41
Ibra, the most expensive car Man
So, the moment you people hear someone has money, then you start to draw meaning to it. At least the guy started from humble beginning and because of good management after inheriting his father, he is now successful more than
Bash
02-25 01:32
Lov
Hmmmm.Ghanaians
Badawea
02-25 02:38
Hmmm.Africa
Badawea
02-25 02:39
Don't bother urself with his wealth maybe he changes diapers every two hours
Adongo the villager
02-25 02:43
Soon the secrete will review
I knows we blacks can over act than what Ibrah is showing. But guys believe me go true into his fanily u will see them suffering. At the long last the secrete will be out where he got this money. White will never do this. He
Wasty cool
02-25 04:49
Meet Ghanaians who own cars
Hmmmm where did he get the money to buy this cars. people let's open our eyes oooo because not all that glitter is gold
Oppong fredrick
02-25 05:48
Seems is a taboo to be rich in Ghana. Whether Gud or Dubious means allow him and go find something to do urselves haters
SCIENTIFIC
02-25 06:38
What work does he do to earn all this... Oh Ghana Web....... Hmmm
Moro
02-25 06:41
Yawa Ghanaweb
Ghana web...shaking my head. Useless site. People keep telling me I'll get news here. Is this news. No offense to Ibra, but if the guy is doing well, please tell as about him and how he made it and not just his cars. You coul
BB
02-25 07:44
The bottom line is that, all shall pass.
Bishop blay
02-25 08:45
This is nonsense
31 yrs? When did he start schooling and when did he finish? When did he start work and what is his salary per month?
Tuutugborvi
02-25 11:23
with all this still you think he will be happy in life try to know the source of the wealth.
Joel
02-25 11:34
Is he happy?
Bob Marley once said "Some people are so poor that, all they have is MONEY". Does he buy all these expensive cars to make himself happy or to fell important?
Kojo
02-25 11:53
S3 wonya wiase agyapade3 nyinaa na wo hwere wokara a nfasoc b3n na wob3 nya?
Young Man(Deutschland)
02-25 12:15
At year age tell me what you have???
Leave that boy alone if all glitters are not gold and so what ???Life is how you will manage what you have but not what others have....
Sentence
02-25 12:17
People should Know that only Allah Knows best and
Only Allah knows best and He alone knows where he had his wealth from.My prayer is that Allah should bless him with more that is if the source of his wealth is Hallal that is when it is from a good source And Allah should let
Anwaar Saddat
02-25 12:24
Ghanaians why
If he is a so call star no negative comments but someone who works hard to live his own life is refer to as .................... Ghanaians why leave the guy alone you poor ass niggers
Justice
02-25 14:11
is better u gt urself rich dan to talk abt someone's source of income
collins
02-25 14:44
How much does he contribute to the economy of ghana and ghanaweb is celebrating him
Sammy Dc
02-25 16:08
cc
Aboa is he Akuffo addo
Sadat Adams
07-31 13:04
please Ghanaian's let this guy be why are u looking for his sources of money please oooo if you like go and look juju that will make u poor let him enjoy his wealth ghanafuo kasa dodo.
Nana kusi
02-25 17:35
Jealous Ghanaian's
Y Ghanaian's alwuz jealous.. Is it his fault w b rich.. Let him enjoy it.. Go such ur own Wada sakawa or fraud.. He is beter den u..
Frank diku
02-25 17:47
what work does he do...u just write story without motivation for the young....r we to envy him
asem aba
02-25 18:24
You should have given us the source of his worth please give us a break
Kojo darko
02-26 03:54
Really?
Depreciating assets. Won,t last for long.
Yebopower
02-26 17:22
Sadat
Folks am very disappointed in those who are saying he is looking sad..suppose you were to be him..This is why lil Wayne will buy a ref and out of ignorance you will buy credit nd watch them..so no matter the source of his mon
Sadat Adams
07-31 13:01
about ibrah
live dis guy to enjoy his money cos u never know how he suffered before he had his wealth why are we ghanians always envy about wat others get.struggle fr ur own n let abrah be.ibrah u are dosted and may god continuesly bless
issahaku shaubu mandeiya
08-24 17:56
make ur own money n let dialog guy be ok he is wealthy n will continue to be ok.some lyk u will remain where u are cos u are very selfish n is only foolish people who will as u do by u even live in ur grand parents house n un
issahaku shaubu mandeiya
08-24 18:08
NICE BRO
IBRAHIM ELLIAS
11-04 15:57
Waoo can somebody link me up to him
Prosper
11-14 21:36
Who wone the most expensive car in ghana
Ghana
Seidumuhammed679
11-19 23:20
God bless uu bro.
Traore
12-25 11:51
Thumbs up to IBRA
Black men and their envious behavior, you can diss ghweb cus they didn't really have a lot to say about IBRA but to attack him naa,I don't see any sense in that, any dealings that brings him money shouldn't be our worry provi
Sumani Abu
04-25 16:03
I pray and I thank God for your life even if your money is evil money ' Ghanians can talk but they have nothing I wish to be in your house one day, Pray make Oluwa bless me like you #Ibra2
Akorli Makafui
10-04 12:57
en
Buy & Sell
(41,543)
(20,759)
(17,944)
(1,847)