You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 23Article 512929

Shatta Wale says he will beat any artiste who creates unnecessary news with his name

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Debek 7 years ago

simple and shot nobody should talk abt that Shatta wale if u envy him

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

Accra boys don't take too much bullshit we be ready to fight.lol

• xxc 7 years ago

kwasia wey body u get...look at his big mouth

• hahah 7 years ago

shatta don't mind them, they want to pissed you off for you to kill someone and go to jail. Dont beat anyone, they are walking dead. Just make money, I am trying to make money and meet you one day and we talk about business

• kofi adu 7 years ago

shatta I want you to invoke "ago beat u when I see u" on de-lion.

• TOASO KENKEY 7 years ago

SHATTA, WE IN 2017 PLEASE STOP ALL THIS, AND MOVE HIGHER. PLEASE TELL THEM FOR ME. KENKEY SELLERS ARE NOT REGARDED IN ACCRA, BUT HERE IN ABROAD, ASHANTS,EWES,KWAHUS NAME THEM, ARE ALL SELLING HERE IN LONDON AND OTHER PLACE A ...

• Onni 7 years ago

Physical combat is not about body. ask Bruce Lee n Chackie.

• sherry 7 years ago

Why everyone hate this guy I'm not his fan but sometimes wondering why
    Some of u to grow up n fight for ur future,stop thinking about someone's business

• omeroo 7 years ago

Wale dnt mind dem wen Jesus came this s wat they did to him