You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 22Article 512652

Ghanaian men lack understanding of dating – Lydia Forson

Read Comments Comments (59)

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Get rid of your fake American accent,,your heavy make up,your arrogance,,and maybe a man will show you love,that is if his dick can fit in between your thighs!!

• Mark 7 years ago

Pls try Nigeria man and you will never regret, We have the sweet romantic words and the money to make you feel like a queen ...

• Mark 7 years ago

My Ashanti wife says Nigeria men are the best in dating. My dear Lydia stop receiving insult from Ghana men and embrace Nigeria man

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

A NIGERIAN MAN HAD NEVER WORKED FOR WHATEVER HE GOT SO HE DOES NOT CARE HOW MUCH MONEY OR GIFTS THEY SPENDS ON A WOMAN . THEY ARE SCAMMERS. , PIMPING THEIR WOMEN, DRUG BARONS , CYBER FRAUDSTERS , 419 , THIEVES AND YOU NAME ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

MEANT HE SPENDS

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

You see how stupid you are? You can't even sleep without me on your mind huh? Well, I'm straight, just in case you didn't know and I don't work with faggots.

• Sintim 7 years ago

GHANAIAN WOMEN UNDERSTANDING OF DATING IS TO GET A MAN TO EXPLOIT. GHANA WOMEN NEVER SPENT A FARTHING ON THEIR MEN.

THEY GIVE TEN CEDIS AND TAKE OUT EIGHTY CEDIS FROM THEIR MEN - FOOL OF DEADLY EXPLOITERS.

INVITE A GHAN ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Peeee I must say u are jealous of Lydia am not her fan buti don't see why u should insult her peeeee u will never prosper if u continue this jealousy of wanting to be PRO of Ghana men

• akua us 7 years ago

Well said peeeee shameless ashawo bitch

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

MY 1954 TYPEWRITER IS MISSING.PLEASE DO YOU HAVE ANY OLD LAPTOP I CAN BORROW.THANKS

• Lori 7 years ago

Go to the gym and stop complaining.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

This is rubbish. The same way Ghanaian women lack understanding of dating. I asked you for a date. Just you alone but, you end up coming with your friends not just one friend but three friends. All your intention is to empty ...

• peeeeee 7 years ago

I had same,,they ordered food PLUS takeaway???nonsense!!so who do i fuck?

• Dr Phil 7 years ago

DI ASEM PA, I agree with you 100%.???????????? Those in school will even order food for their roommate on their first date with you.

• Ea 7 years ago

Well said. They come like rodents they eat and carry some in their hand bags and polyethylene bags. Village life apuuu.

when a man and a woman go on a date, there is no universal norm that suggests that its the man who pays the bill. Well-groomed women would always try to chip in but the mentality of typical Ghanaian woman is to suck the last ...

Leave Her Alone! She has a point. Some Ghanaian mean Only think about sex.

• Naija boy 7 years ago

I don't like chopping Ghanaian women I prefer Naija women

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE CHEAPER THAN HOTDOGS . IN ITALY YOU CAN FUCK A NIGERIAN WOMAN ALL NIGHT FOR A PIZZA OR CALZONE.

• William 7 years ago

And what guy doesn't think about sex. Massa is in our DNA.

• nana 7 years ago

foolish girl like u

She is not a fool. It looks like you fancy her. Tell me the truth.

• Agyemang 7 years ago

But spending on first date is not wrong? does she know that women elsewhere in civilized countries split the bills for dates sometimes, especially first dates? I guess she would not know because she needs lots of food to stuf ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Her starter alone ... And after the damage you would not open your fat legs? Lazy hippo.

Fallacy of hasty generalization- So bad you haven't met real gentlemen. Maybe you're looking in the wrong places. Maybe you've set your sights too high. Elizabeth Taylor finally married a man far lower than her in terms socia ...

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

"You're a big girl".

• kp 7 years ago

aden na girl wagyimi saa.
    Kwasiaa ba fat ugly bitch

• Alfred koomson 7 years ago

Do you deserve to be a woman, you people think when you become celebrate then you no all, tweaaaaa I marry a village girl then you who cannot pound fufu

• HardHitter 7 years ago

Nonsense!! Fatty girl

• Carnegie 7 years ago

Cheww,how many African women wud take a flower or a glass of water in the most serene environment as far as dating is concerned.Masa ecom ye ya oo,give her the food or forever lose her,edi3n may3n gwin kwraa.

• DANNY 7 years ago

FAT ASS GET TO GYM AND WORK IT OUT.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Ghanaian women too are the same so who blame who !!!!

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Idiot, what do you personally know about dating?

• KOX 7 years ago

THIS KIND OF THING IS NOT ONLY WITH GHANAIAN MEN...IS A WORLD WIDE THING WITH MEN....INSTAGRAM STARS...WRITE SOMETHING BETTER

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

Lydia:

Since you often want to talk without considering the stats, let me ask, Lydia are you a Christian?

And what does your Bible say about "DATING"? I await your response to see whether you are really a Christian or ...

• Richard fynn 7 years ago

Ghanaians womens love money too much,that is reason why when Ganaian man travel outside he stop relation with Ganaian woman and mary whitewoman,all what they know is if i get any benefit from my marriage is belong to me but ...

• KG 7 years ago

Stupid girl. Just garb anyone and stop complaining about men. Who has time to woo you.

• Examiner 7 years ago

Who asked you to try us all?

• KB 7 years ago

get a life and get married, that is very women dream. useless thing

• jonh 7 years ago

Lydia, maybe the fault is from u.

• Tannan George 7 years ago

And you think Ghanaian ladies know dating much more.Then rethink again.when you ask Ghana lady outing,they think u re now responsible for their everything.

• Ahafo 7 years ago

and having sex on the very first day you go out with a guy doesn't mean you're cheep.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Where comes this fat pig Lydia Forson shut up how many boyfriends do you have if you behave like sex object Ghanaian guy will take you home and what do expect there are rules in darting if you don't kn ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

You will forever remain single, go outside Ghana and get married, what are you waiting for? we seen prominent Ghanaian women who have also been successful wives and mother's and love their husbands. so what are you taking abo ...

• kweku 7 years ago

Silly Obese cow

• Gaddafi 7 years ago

Shame on you.

• Dave 7 years ago

So how many of them hv u date so far?

• Eric ( Paris ) 7 years ago

Yes. De Asempa is right.
    Daring a man is not spendings his money. That is uncivilized

• KL, Florida 7 years ago

just asking

• silas 7 years ago

what is that?

• Royal Baby 7 years ago

Snub ursef what do u know about relationship.

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

Food is what will come to mind if I take you out on a date. Despite this, you are still beautiful.

• kobie 7 years ago

Very apt

• Andy 7 years ago

madam forson.what do u expect when u sell itself to be women chopable on first date.There are women we married and women we fuckk and leave.so sell itself well OK.Ghanaian men like women who deserve their special treat.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHY FOOD, BECAUSE GHANAIAN WOMEN LIKE FOOD. ALMOST EVERY GHANAIAN OUTING IS FOOD, FOOD AND AFTER JUST A PLATE OF RICE WITH CHICKEN PLUS FANTA, A DATE IS DEEMED SUCCESSFUL, A RING IS DEMANDED THEN A BED IS REQUIRED, WHY? TOO ...

• NANA A 7 years ago

This girl is stupid. Who told you? Myopic generalization. I stick to one lady without sleeping with her till i marry her. Stupid dupe analysis!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Lydia,You right and I agree with you on Ghana perspective of date should be fancy or expensive restaurant and money.Sometimes some of the women comes with the intention of food and drink attitude instead of taking a hike or d ...

• Yao Nimo 7 years ago

Tweaa, stop that nonsense

• nana Akua 7 years ago

nice talk forson.......wat u are saying x really true/men hve to learn something sensible from it.