Yes a few men can she count them!

• princess adofo 7 years ago

ur own Calabash of koko who care

• princess adofo 7 years ago

who cares

• Gee 7 years ago

Another prostitute in town

• Salv@ion 7 years ago

Let Mind our own businesses.... 1000 men or not.... Do we own her Vagina? Anaaa we feed and cloth her....Kwasia sem... How many men or women have you slept with?
    SHUT UP AND CONCENTRATE ON MAKING A BETTER LIVING FOR YOURSEL ...

• Theo 7 years ago

Who told this dirty body builder that she is beautiful?

• Anago 7 years ago

Not your eyes but in her eyes she is beautiful. You don't count...get it massa.

• Pops 7 years ago

Another lier.

• Uncle Pilif 7 years ago

Wrong use of punctuations & honestly, not newsworthy.

• fairplay 7 years ago

If this caption is true then that lady needs to see a psychiatrist. The female body is a glorified body hence called mother of all living. Any lady or female who brags about the number of men he has slept with that woman has ...

• Sarita 7 years ago

Lori,u and ur serpent venom. Ure all over the place with ur razor mouth.Shame on u

• Big joe 7 years ago

There we go again.criticism crictism at least she is telling the truth

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

What about Kofi Adams?

• Pamela 7 years ago

Ghana use to be a very patriotic country but since they start to allow everything into the country the sense of belonging to a country, that patriotism has now diminish. Unfortunately these foreingners living in Ghana are th ...

• I had to say it! 7 years ago

The Ghana girls are bedding white men and have mixed race children whom are growing up with no Ghana pride and instead are all over the internet running dating con-games on men seeking wives online globally??? 419 scammers, s ...

• EGBADEWOE CHARLES DELA, Dzemeni V/R 7 years ago

Some issues should be more examined psychologically before coming on air.

This might be image tarnishing. I stand for correction though

• I had to say it! 7 years ago

Salti, you are still 2,000 strangers in bed behind if you want to catch up with the former US basketball star, Wilt Chamberlain. He couldn't get pregnant. So how many abortions have you had? How many sexual diseases are you s ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET: MODERN ROOMS & APARTMENT WITH AC. OR CEILING FANS ETC.IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238

• JoHN 7 years ago

I wonder the SIZE of your "female organ" by now.Be honest; must be JUMBO.Big big,big.
    I bet you my head can enter after 1000 men.
    It doesn't GRIP anymore.Sorry for her

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Most of you fools don't understand English. Where has this woman said she had slept with 1000 men? Somebody said she had slept with 1000 men and this woman sarcastically responded to that assertion and you fools are insulting ...

• Kms 7 years ago

The writer of this article is one STUPID person whose main interest is to degrade this young lady.SHAME ON YOU! WHoever you are( the writer of this story).

• Kms 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are more than stupid.It is very normal to find foolish and senseless comments from retarded fools here all the time.Is is that some of you are unhappy with your lives or just a case of mental retardation? wow