You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 20Article 511966

A Plus to marry celebrity stylist Akosua Vee this weekend

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I said it yestee, I dnt believe in Speculations. U r now telling ur readers "he will" n yestee u said "he has", Smh. Get facts right b4 publishing ur stories. tnx

• SeThooO 7 years ago

incoming new couples in town

• candid 7 years ago

A what? your potooooooooo salivary smelly mouth, ressurrect ur dead career n stop disturbing our ears eh, I pity this desperate woman, kissing?_

• Yaa 7 years ago

I believe you have gravels in your mouth. Since you have no idea, every human has saliva in his mouth.

A PLUS U MARRY THIS ASHAWO.GIRL HAHA.U SHD HAVE ASKED EUGENE ABOUT THIS GIRL OR BIG NASTY.TWEAAAA.BANNERMAN.WHO DOESN'T KNOW THIS GIRL .MY FRIEND GO SEACH FOR SIMPLE AND CHRISTIAN GIRL THAN THIS WHORE.ASHWOOOOII

• Pk 7 years ago

It must feel good to insult others ...

• Onipa 7 years ago

Why didn't you get married when mahama was president this tells me that you are also eating Ghanaian money free of charge your Nana Addo is stealing money for you to get married no problem because he's four years President

This cocaine inhaler has been given his campaign lying share. Why won't this animal tree marry. Kwasiaba A plus kwasia

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• sam 7 years ago

Good good choosing your type good