Yvonne Nelson looks ‘smokin’ hot' in this picture

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Portia 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaa

• gakumontaho 7 years ago

Y TWEAA, IF SHE NO BI HOT FOR U SHUT THE FUCK UP

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Ask her how many Naija men have had their way with her.She is used goods.

• SINCEENARTI 7 years ago

If you met her,you would probably be very excited thinking you landed a beautiful woman.Take the thick makeup and fake pubic hair off and you will be surprised at what you see.

• Tony 7 years ago

She is a very unhappy and disturbed woman and she will make some poor devil's life a living hell.

• Yalley 7 years ago

I pity the fool that marries her.She is not stable.Look at all the fights she has picked with people.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

The Nigeria guys will still be burning up for her oo. Eii be careful oo.

• Kwabena Jones 7 years ago

i like Dumelo so it is not an Ewe thing,and I am an NDC card carrying member so this has nothing to do with politics.I just don't like her because she is too negative and arrogant.

• Ansah 7 years ago

You are not the only one who is turned off by this woman.There is something about her that rubs many people the wrong way.She is beautiful,no doubts about that but she still turns many people off.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo hemaa!

• gakumontaho 7 years ago

Is ntafo) n Mpepefo) not human KWASEABI BA SE WO. ABOATONII.
    OFUI KWASIAMPANYIN

• True talk 7 years ago

Sister Yvonne 3yaaa b0 braa kakra wai. Na wuny3 teenager biom

• Koforidua 1 7 years ago

She has all it takes from her maker .. Never envy cos u would like to be her or even be your sister Yvonne loves everything of you keep up..Shame de enemies

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

kwasia tell her to put on a brazier na wunso wagyimi 2much.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

U looking hot

• Tia Kramo 7 years ago

She looks sick

• fgbn 7 years ago

Yvonne Nelson look beautiful

• Purpose 7 years ago

When she refuse to marriage,why she not become hot

• Larry 7 years ago

Yvonne always reminds me of my Dorcas in those days.Very cute baby,

• Abi 7 years ago

Eeeei mokasa oo

• Samy 7 years ago

Look stunning luv dis girl

• Born in Kyebi 7 years ago

There are equally beautiful girls in my town Kyebi only they are dark in color but we love them, they cook, clean and wash. Does Nelson do any of these? I bet she.....