Fuck all u.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Nice couples ,I do jealous U sometimes

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

U must be an asshole. LMFAO

• sir ian hamad 7 years ago

Aboa who cares,fuck uu alll,narrate the story to ur damn kids

• Linda 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of your self, you came here just to read the article and then you ill things about them , what have they done wrong to you ? Grow up

• George 7 years ago

U are always a good woman. God richly bless u

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

Madam please don't mind those people who are insulting you ok.

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• KKJ 7 years ago

WHEN A BLIND MAN LEAD THE BLIND...THEY ALL FALL INTO A DITCH...!

WHEN THERE IS AN ENCHANTMENT AND DIVINATION'S AND...SPELLS CAST ON YOU...THEN YOU BEGIN TO GO WAYWARD AND YOU THEN LOOSE SENSE OF DIRECTION...!

I PRAY FOR ...

• Shamo, South Afr 7 years ago

I used to enjoy your music until I got to know that u are married to this fake lazy man who is cheating innocent people. So who do u play the songs for when your husband is cheating people and u are also enjoying? God come ea ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU MADAMA

• DEDE 7 years ago

Florence i love all your music keep it up and please don't listen to bitter people

• Linda 7 years ago

Best couple I have ever seen in my life, the bible said "Good wife is hard to find " God bless you madam for your support for the man of God, I personally thank you for being there for the angel and prophet of God ,

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Your husband is not an angel and can not be an angel and will not be an angel. The man who once said your under canoe is as big as manhole. You are still bragging that you have a good husband. You are a disgrace to women,you ...

• Aghanti 7 years ago

Hahahaha.....chale y DAT Linda woman she b dem secretary.....or she is under a spell...

• Stephen 7 years ago

it's very to insult

• KA 7 years ago

asem b3 ba debi

• shatta 7 years ago

They met at Asem boys park.
    lumps

• princess adofo 7 years ago

aaaaaah funny couples illiterates hahaha crooks

• musah mohammed 7 years ago

u were a prostitute abi? say the truth otherwise WO Maame tw3

• Doris gasu 7 years ago

The comment you said about her is very very bad!!!!! Why? Why ? Why? May God forgive you! Just remember God is watching you for your condemnation!!!

• MR JAMES 7 years ago

HI

• Eunice 7 years ago

is all about god who helped him to do that

• sarah 7 years ago

Keep it up for standing behind him

• Stephen 7 years ago

oh it's really bad to insult someone like Florence,oh pls u need to apologize OK

God knows what he is doing OK
    besides obinim has save a lot of ppl from arm rubbery and prostitutions

• karbo 7 years ago

Nice couple's

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

GHANAIAN HAS BECOME A COUNTRY OD JEZEBAL IN THE BIBLE.THIS IS WHAT THE TWISTED WORD OF IS ALL ABOUT AS WE LIVE IN DANGEROUS TIMES THAT SAYS THE HOLY BOOK OF YAHWEH SHALOM PEACE MAKER

• Prof Joe 7 years ago

Angels don't fall sick but last time I heard your so-called angel husband was sick, what happened? please don't be deceived by your husband words that he is an angel. no man born of man and woman can be an angel.Tell ur husba ...

• Man of God 7 years ago

your husband has a lot to answer before God one day

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

This is a height of incompetence on the part of a patapaa akuffo addo who is the commander in chief of armed force of a country, keeping quiet on violence committed by your "invisible hooligans" you trained to killed and loot ...