You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 18Article 511352

Counselor Lutterodt clashes with Adjorlolo's fiancée at Abeiku Santana's birthday party

Read Comments Comments (49)

Osofo papapaa hmmmm

• T and T 7 years ago

White supremacy members say "look at Africans in Black Africa and their behavior, this is the proof that
    Blacks are less intelligent"
    They are less productive, they are materialistic, love of money, corrupt, in fact many a ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

he should start a foundation and provide scholarship to kids who cant afford expensive boarding sch n stop acting like he is a teenager

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Abeiku Santana is calling somebody a satan "Obonsam" and the same idiot is wondering why the Lady is also using insulting phrases.
    You see! those Ghanaian primitive guys are so much disgraceful. OMG!

Oh! Amma Ghana!!!

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Don't u have money to breach the whole body? Including ur hands, back, nyash and extremely dark feet? Why breach just the face? No money for breaching soaps and creams? No wonder she having issues with adjorlolo. Adjorlolo.do ...

• Atopa 7 years ago

I guess I was wrong about her.She is not your typical arrogant and spiteful Ghanaian girl.She showed a lot of class and maturity in the face of provocation.I can attest that our beloved Adjorlolo is marrying up and will be in ...

U think this breach faced heffa will.show u her true colors infront of all this ppl, cameras etc? Gyimifuo gargantuan. Go and see what she does when no one ain't watching..walahi wo b3 dwane like Usain bolt

• Nana Ntiamoah 7 years ago

Masa u are going too far, why do u av to say such filthy things? You are the definition of ur words

Is is true or false?

• Ego 7 years ago

Everyone may not have a job BUT everyone NEEDS to be enterprising. Even if you have a job, either you lose it or you retire someday! LEARN A SKILL TODAY. LEARN CELLPHONE REPAIRS, the Technology of the future.

Service based ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

The guy needs help, or some dancing lessons !!!

Yes you are right

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Dont jealous kofi Adjololo

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

If he dares "nky3 nt3m ara nna wodzin' botu amirika ako korley bu".

• jj 7 years ago

that's is my man. I love you papapaaa

• Ras Nick 7 years ago

Funny, this guy Is attention seeker. Concert man. But he is ok. We need people like this in our world.

• Goal.com 7 years ago

Is the pastor okay, I think something is wrong with him

• Cole 7 years ago

Was the pastor dancing to the music being played or different music in the background? Smh

• Chris 7 years ago

One self acclaim Counsellor i have ever heard n seen n i believe there wouldn't be anyone more ignorant like him.
    Do you know how many relationships have collapsed as a result of his useless coments?
    You may enjoy it today ...

• NANA A 7 years ago

He is an attention seeker. Foolish. Look at how he is dancing, why who is he competing with?

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Mama A 7 years ago

It's so unfortunate we don't usually see the red flags of mental illness.He is jux an attention seeker..a man with a little self esteem and a fragile ego...i can say he has narcissist traits.
    And he got angry when Lydia Fors ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

He is a showman who has carved himself a niche in the entertainment business. The people he mingles with should give you a hint

• KOFAI 7 years ago

So who the hell is this Lutterodt? He sounds retarded to me more than anything else. Couldn't finish watching but found his comments to be completely distasteful.

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

I can bet my last dollar, Lutterodt loves this lady.

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

This is a useless article, Ghana web u need to grow up

• Nana Ekua 7 years ago

AddZen wop3 no anaaa....skin pain Asofo) Ad))so W) Ghana papa tweaaaaaa

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

Very happy birthday to you,and God bless you with fortunes and oman ghana.

• minau 7 years ago

Honestly..The girl is not sooooooo beautiful like they make it seem...She is ok

• Julius 7 years ago

This is purely a set up by Abeiku Santana to spice up his birthday bash and who of all fool's will fall for this than you guess right-Lutterodt.bet you people Joslyn Dumas,Nana Aba Anamoah and Lydia forson were all invited t ...

• KG 7 years ago

I now realize there's something wrong with this guy. I won't take anything he says serious. He doesn't look normal

• hermit 7 years ago

Abeiku, you're a moron and an opportunist. Your party shouldn't be the forum to address the differences between Lutherodt and Lebenee.

The counselor is over reacting, he has disgrace himself. What was he doing or did someone asked him to dance? He is ashamed of himself

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

RUBBISH THAT NEWS.

• joe boyy 7 years ago

he can sleep in her pilow, it changes nothing, not even his so call counselling.

• JAK 7 years ago

What about they travel to Germany or Canada to marry? It a joke. Advice Adjrlolo and not the woman if you are a good counselor.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Wat a useless damcer

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

He is simple a stocker

• AN 7 years ago

SO CALLED COUNSELOR IS CRAZY . LOVE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH AGING AFTER ALL BOTH ARE GROWN AND THEY CAN MAKE THEIR OWN DECISION . LOVE ISN'T ONLY ABOUT SEX SO BACK OFF COUNSELOR

• aluta bologna.Italy 7 years ago

Master diz dance is like you are in Pentecost church. Dance well and stop this nyama nyama thing.

• Prinz Larbi 7 years ago

I hope he took some energy drinks.?

• Miky 7 years ago

A counselor should be neutral, clear minded and unemotional when dealing with people..

• I REP ME 7 years ago

I JUST WASTED 5MINUTES OF MY TIME, AND 5MINUTES OF MY 1YEAR OLD SON'S TIME WATCHING THIS LUNATIC DANCE. I BELIEVE SEEING IN AT KOLEBU A FEW WEEKS AGO, YOU WERE THERE TO CHECK YOUR MENTAL STATUS.

• I REP ME 7 years ago

GHANAWEB, ARE YOU FOOLISH? STUPID, INSANE? IF YOU ARE NOT THEN PULLED DOWN THIS ARTICLE. IS THIS NEWS? DO YOU KNOW SO MANY PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD ARE READING THIS ARTICLES YOU PUT OUT? WHY DON'T YOU USE THIS ARTICLE TO HELP ...

• Afua 7 years ago

It looks like Lutterodt likes the girl for himself

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Ghanaians should grow-up

• No 7 years ago

This pastor loves the girl, you can see that from the way he is behaving as if he is jealous that someone else is going to marry her.

• Aj 7 years ago

This so called pastor is a hypocrite...he is no worse than other celebrities tryin to gain publicity by make silly nd shallow comments..

• Wiwi 7 years ago

Under the video it's written they danced, i watched it and they were arguing...what the hell!

By the way i think that girl is trying to take the fast lane to success like models usually do. There is zero love in this on bo ...