This cocaine inhaler stupid boy is also called animal tree A plus
gaddafi 8 years ago
Behave like a normal being for once and stop exibiting those animalistic behaviors.
Silent Investigator 8 years ago
Ndc has plans to stop the NPP from helping to develop this Nation right from the scratch and there's no where to start from than the appointment committee but thank God that the chairman Hon.Osei Wusu is a very strong minded person to be taken by this propaganda.Ndc evils party have failed and no wonder these 3 rude ndc mps are doing that. The gods of the land will deal with them.How can a minister designate from the majority in parliament attempt to bribe an opposition minority mps for a position whiles he can be approved by simple majority at the parliament? Fools. You are not even clever to think no body will believe this, not even a mad person. Fools!
Killer 8 years ago
We the ndc are going to follow u tit for tat.
gaddafi 8 years ago
You better start praying for the ndc leaders because they are all going to be jailed. You just wait and see.
Kaakie 8 years ago
Does he have a job? pls someone shd get him one wai. He is tlking tooo much now n that's making us see his foolishness.
Mr ROMANO . 8 years ago
LOOK WHO IS ASKING IF SOMEONE HAS A JOB ??? YOU OF ALL PEOPLE ASKING SUCH A QUESTION HAS REALLY MADE MY DAY ### JUST CAN'T LAUGHING AT WORK AND SHAKING MY HEAD IN DISBELIEF ''again pow what do you do for a living, very curious and please no insults'' ??????
Nana 8 years ago
Kaakie, SARPONG, Pope, AZAA, Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to make comments . Your NDC has lost so go away from Ghanaweb.
Aduna 8 years ago
A plus must heard louder by HE Nana Addo and get him appointment. He is still waiting and thus drawing the president's attention but it seems he is not heard. Someone should alet the president to engage him
gyamfi 8 years ago
stupid fool .may be u must go for check up.
sammy oku will go to supreme court.u think is flame.stop talking nonsense small boy.
FK 8 years ago
What is this foul mouth of a guy call A Plus is talking about. This nonsensical boy who doesn't know his left from right. A Vagabon and a bastard
K Appiah 8 years ago
His English doesnt flow. Only videos with pidgin. Gullible NPP fools follow him like gyimi Ken Agyapong.
muba 8 years ago
A plus am disapointed in u.i used to respect u alot,and even took u as my role model.as an artice u should not openly decleare ur support to a political part,but u are always criticizing N D C.why if u are supporting a party atleast let it be in ur heart.am ashame of u.
SCHEMER 8 years ago
He should rather be ashamed of you for being a hypocrite. What did you tell John Dumelo, Nat Brew, Tracy Boakye, Kalsum Sinare, Mizbel etc? A-Plus does not need someone like you to thrive ok, especially when you can't write simple grammar. I'm equally ashamed of you for displaying your ignorance on this platform to the whole world.
Solomon. 8 years ago
This one if it should be a correct human being like a correct White man he will have immediately resigned but to the greed and bullshit Africa no no no
Cytirxgh 8 years ago
I know this a plus guy is Stupid comedian what is the sense in this trash you have posted? If you are INTELLIGENT AND WISE you will know that those who are saying they did not see or gave any money to any one are lairs and thieves.
I KNOW SOON THE WAGES WILL BE MANIFESTED AND THE WHOLE WORLD WILL KNOW.
KEEP WORKING FOR THE DEVIL YOUR TIME WILL COME!!
Johnny 8 years ago
What has come of Ghana these days, why waste time on useless guys, he has nothing to offer to the country. Ask him how far about his education career. You think we voted NPP cuz you. Shut your ass up
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
Is a shame but comming from ndc exp.these stupid boys stunes nobody.a disgraceful lot.ndc is always evil and will be forever evil ,that's all.
sharp 8 years ago
this foolish so called musician should resurrect his dead career n giv us a breather. with his salivary big mouth Potoooooooooo with smelly saliva around it. The Dwarf will never appreciate ur foolish efforts OK. smelly addict,get a life.OK. Ofui
sharp 8 years ago
Go get a mouth wash to always clean ur smelly mouth A minus
Koffi Sarpong 8 years ago
Your mouth smells like the gutters of Nima and how dare you to insult someone else What is happening in Ghana nowadays ?????
stone 8 years ago
This guy is part of the reason why Nana Addo is calling on a foreign artist to come and perform at Gh @60.
cos Nana realised he is surrounded with artists who cant reason
when is Cwesi Oteng kruaaa aabaaa
This guy is part of the reason why Nana Addo is calling on a foreign artist to come and perform at Gh @60.
asoplai 8 years ago
this guy fool waa!! nobody dey mind u but still u dey crave for attention!! gyimiie paa nie!
ras 8 years ago
Why ghanaweb always hv time for this stupid asshole
Dee, Germany 8 years ago
Dirty big mouth....what can we or Ghanaians learn from this human of a guy?
Trobu Constuency 8 years ago
Oh! Leave him alone he is a Drug Addict.
allotey 8 years ago
Lets pray for the late musician a plus.
Eric 8 years ago
A-Plus please go back to swesco to finish your school and stop fooling
Luze 8 years ago
Cocaine Barron, idiot no wonder all drug addicts and Barron's are members of the Npp. NV Benjamin captains.
Concerned Citizen.. 8 years ago
Where from this mad man..
cccc 8 years ago
dont worry ur time will come as long we live. pray to god to die wen NPP is in power but belive me u cry blood the day NPP will lose
Bigmouth 8 years ago
This horse faced retard should leave the NDC in peace. Sorry, but he even speaks like one.
Opusu 8 years ago
This A plus or B minus will remain at where he is, due to his bias talks
King of powers 8 years ago
This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all help but I don't just do because I see people doing
Kwame 8 years ago
It's time we all stop this party deference and think about way forward for mother Ghana. If someone is elected as leader we should all help in nation building and stop this PHD style of politics. Be if the captain of the ship fails we are all going down with him.
Kofi G 8 years ago
I thought you will say something to the truth for us to hear in that video. Only for u to pour those gibberish. How can you conclude on investigation on going. Should things go the opposite of your conclusion just as Nana B and Obiri Boateng conclusions on the cars issue, don't you think your credibility will be affected? Or because you are a concert person you don't care about your credibility. Learn to keep quiet and talk when it is needed. Why not contest afenyo Markins for the npp slot.
Montesquieu 8 years ago
Foolish gutter boy!A-plus.
Borketey 8 years ago
Master kwame. We support your syle off citizenship, but please tone it down a bit.more power to you brother.
Oxford 8 years ago
A plus be wise small
Alidu 8 years ago
Keep quiet NDC fools!. U think this will work. Those MPs are very corrupt than the word itself.
Douglas 8 years ago
Those people insulting A Plus are all low rated lunatic fools, can't he expresses his opinion? nonsense
me 8 years ago
Kwasia gyimiee
Time will tell 8 years ago
Look at this boy too hmmmm GH is sweet paaaaa
Joseph Kwadwo Appiah 8 years ago
Chaley you are talking truth singoon I dey your back home boy
PATAPAA TRUMP 8 years ago
"Akoai ano so dodo haaba"
Kwesi Pratt - The Snake 8 years ago
Thanks, A Plus. Tell it like it is to wicked NDC. NDC has ruled Ghana for at least 28 years and fucked Ghana hugely. Thank God Ghana has enlightened citizens like Kwame A Plus who will not sit passively by for unrefined wicked NDC babies with sharp teeth to continue to lie to Ghanaians. God bless A Plus. God bless Ghana.
Gazza 8 years ago
Very stupid of u. Even in ur music career, what did you achieve...kwasia bi ba. Aboa
cute man 8 years ago
A plus or whateva u call yourself u r an animal. small brain just like the sinapi seed. if u want to gain popularity come out with a good song n stop those nonsense. your musical career has ended n u don't have anything to eat ryt? see akuffo addo for some cocaine business
Anafo George 8 years ago
Man can lie and outwit everybofy but God sees. God is the only person who knows whether the bribery issue is true or not. Everything we do or say we should know that God is aware. To me i see politicians these days as liars
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
FOUND IT REAL SENSIBLE. ALL WHAT HE SAID IS REASONABLE PERIOD. IF YOU DON'T WANT TO LISTEN OR WACTH HIM TALK, PLSEASE DON'T READ OR WATCH HIS VIDEO AND TALK LOOS PERIOD
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
DISGRACEFUL PARTY, THEY ARE GOOD IN STEALING LYING INSULTING ARROGANT LOOT AND SHARE AND THEY WILL EVER REMAIN IN OPPOSITION PERIOD
Timothy 8 years ago
A plus you are a bastard
Stephen A McClain 8 years ago
Look at who is talking, wen u guys were calling JM incompetent is gud n corrupt it JM that was corrupt. This guy just want cheap publicity. Just get out. If u want to do politics come out n say so.
nanaba 8 years ago
Criminal's party... NDC
Nana 8 years ago
This boy belong to the animals farm he is trying to get attention son of a hungry fool
Ndc has plans to stop the NPP from helping to develop this Nation right from the scratch and there's no where to start from than the appointment committee but thank God that the chairman Hon.Osei Wusu is a very strong minded ...
LOOK WHO IS ASKING IF SOMEONE HAS A JOB ??? YOU OF ALL PEOPLE ASKING SUCH A QUESTION HAS REALLY MADE MY DAY ### JUST CAN'T LAUGHING AT WORK AND SHAKING MY HEAD IN DISBELIEF ''again pow what do you do for a living, very curi ...
Kaakie, SARPONG, Pope, AZAA, Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. Mr idiot, stop using d ...
A plus am disapointed in u.i used to respect u alot,and even took u as my role model.as an artice u should not openly decleare ur support to a political part,but u are always criticizing N D C.why if u are supporting a party ...
He should rather be ashamed of you for being a hypocrite. What did you tell John Dumelo, Nat Brew, Tracy Boakye, Kalsum Sinare, Mizbel etc? A-Plus does not need someone like you to thrive ok, especially when you can't write s ...
I know this a plus guy is Stupid comedian what is the sense in this trash you have posted? If you are INTELLIGENT AND WISE you will know that those who are saying they did not see or gave any money to any one are lairs an ...
this foolish so called musician should resurrect his dead career n giv us a breather. with his salivary big mouth Potoooooooooo with smelly saliva around it. The Dwarf will never appreciate ur foolish efforts OK. smelly addic ...
This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...
It's time we all stop this party deference and think about way forward for mother Ghana. If someone is elected as leader we should all help in nation building and stop this PHD style of politics. Be if the captain of th ...
I thought you will say something to the truth for us to hear in that video. Only for u to pour those gibberish. How can you conclude on investigation on going. Should things go the opposite of your conclusion just as Nana B a ...
A plus be wise small
Kwasia gyimiee
Thanks, A Plus. Tell it like it is to wicked NDC. NDC has ruled Ghana for at least 28 years and fucked Ghana hugely. Thank God Ghana has enlightened citizens like Kwame A Plus who will not sit passively by for unrefined w ...
A plus or whateva u call yourself u r an animal. small brain just like the sinapi seed. if u want to gain popularity come out with a good song n stop those nonsense. your musical career has ended n u don't have anything to ea ...
A plus you are a bastard
Criminal's party... NDC
Who is a.plus? Can he rap?