God will punish you if you give your girlfriend $1000 & your wife $200 - John Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Hassan Rasta 8 years ago

May Almighty God bless you. You said it all.

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 8 years ago

HE HAS NO WIFE SEFF, HOPE HE'S NOT WASTING HIS SPERMS JACKING OFF DAY AND NIGHT.

• gigo 8 years ago

offcourse,thats what he does jump from one girl to another. deceiving the innocent ones in name of love, repercussion awaits u. kip waisting ur sparm on different girls don't get one girl serious, be rude to the girl instead. ...

• TEL: 0277695428 8 years ago

Teach In Abroad

Both qualified and unqualified teachers are need to teach Preschoolers, Elementary Students And Disabled Students in China, Japan, Vietnam and Estonia (EU)

Applicants must be above 22years and above and ...

• Ama Manchester 8 years ago

Oooo, its dollars now in Ghana eh?! Ooo Lord have mercy..

• Mr ROMANO . 8 years ago

AUNTIE AMA , SO YOU DON'T KNOW ???HMMM LET ME TELL YOU , GHANAIAN WOMEN NOW TALK ONLY IN DOLLARS AND EUROS OOOOH !!! THAT IS WHY ARROGANT CUM STINKY NIGERIAN MEN IN GHANA ARE DEFRAUDING THEM WITH FAKE DOLLARS .

• Kaakie 8 years ago

Lolx. U said it all. I like this particulat one " Don't tell her she's
    become fat... tell her you both need to start gyming". Enjoy the rest of ur day @Dumelo. #Only fools will cme to this platform n insult u in the name of ...

COMMANDER-IN-CHIEF FOR THE FOR THE REPUBLIC OF DUMB AND STUPIDOS CUM IDIOTAS , YOU OUT OF HERE GOING WHERE ??? JERK , YOU AIN'T GOT NOWHERE TO GO THAN TO KEEP HIDING AT THE INTERNET CAFE TALKING STUPID STUFF UNDER DIFFERENT ...

• musa 8 years ago

so many girls he has jilted their heart,guy u have a lot coming after you. girls you break their heart, u can't even build relationshi nor marry. u are hiding carrying different girls cheats on ur girlfriend thats if at all ...

• Iamawoman 8 years ago

Ignorance uncivilised whoever you are. If her comment did not auger well with you must you insult her.
    You sef need the brain transplant, it's funny you are claiming someone is senseless.... Mtcheeeew for there

• Nana 8 years ago

Dumelo continue the good work

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

You are not married. You have numerous girlfriends who are have jilted. So what gives you the moral authority to speak on this subject. Fix what is broken in your personal life before you think of fixing other people's issue ...

KAAKIE THE CONCERNED CITIZEN FOOL NOW YOU SEE WHY YOU NEED A BRAIN TRANSPLANT . ### YOU ARE FAKE AND SERIOUSLY RETARDED. WHAT THE FUCK WRONG WITH YOUR UGLY HEAD AT ALL

• peep 8 years ago

Nice quote there bro,keep it up

• JDM 8 years ago

God will also punish you for taking v8 and asking us to vote for NDC

• 20/20 8 years ago

The god this god that gets on my nerves, you guys claim god makes all things possible, so obviously he made you have a wife and a girlfriend and he gave you the sense on how to distribute your dollars. There is no f-ing god.

• Orealy 8 years ago

Is he in U S A that he is talking about dollars?

• Ebo Eson 8 years ago

u wasting tym wyf s valuable yet t costs more 2 maintain a girl than a wyf

• Adwoa missa 8 years ago

Nkwaseasem paa nie?

• ifa 8 years ago

he lacks respect for women,no regards or good manner, my friend that they have something in common dating complained that he has no morals, respect or whatsoever,nor regards for woman and he is never satisfy with one girl,he ...