You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 12Article 509292

Counselor Lutterodt vs Adjorlolo: I stand by what I said - Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (37)

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Hmm mmmm, Issues w) Ghana too much

• Habahaba 7 years ago

Oh Ghana, any foolish person is an expert. I can't believe this idiot gets any airtime. What an idiot this lutterodt person is.

• Lori 7 years ago

There are two fools here.

• YOU GETTING OLD AND NOT YOUNG 7 years ago

YOU, NUMBER 2 ON THE LIST.WHAT DO YOU MEAN???? WOULDN`T YOU TALK TO YOUR SISTER GOING IN TO SURE A RELATIONSHIP????? THE MAN IN QUESTION MUST BE ATTACK AND NOT THE LADY. IS THE MAN WHO PROPOSED THE MARRIAGE. SOME TIMES OUR EL ...

• ????????????????????????????????? 7 years ago

THE TRUE IS ALWAYS A GREAT PAIN, ONE THIS LADY WILL THANK COUNSELOR IN HER HEART. LUTTERODT,WELDONE, THIS LADY MOVES WITH BLIND FRIENDS LIKE HERSELF.JUST BECAUSE KOFI WILL BUY THE BEST,DRESS,BAGS,DESIGNER SHOES TAKEN HER AND ...

• Dr 7 years ago

God gave us freedom of choice. You can counsel a person if they want you to. You can't force ur way or view on people.. Is it.. Saying you won't allow. Go n tie her hands.. Mtewww... If this was in a much civilized country.. ...

• O P Zamani 7 years ago

Truth hurts. Sometimes this counselor goes overboard. But personally, i think the counsellor is right this time round. His approach to saying this bitter truth might be wrong but the substance of what he's saying stands tall. ...

• O P Zamani 7 years ago

**Counselor**

• DEL 7 years ago

Sorry but this lutterodt is not a professional person,what love got to do with age.Where did he got his education.Why allow such a daft person to cause so harm to a lady,on a national radio.All this stuff happen in GHANA.

• Kofi yesu 7 years ago

Massa love has every thing to do with age .Go marry a 2 year old or 99 year old woman .Get serious

• Gh ba 7 years ago

Kwasia stupid fool. You can't even control your own family. It saddened me that idiot like you has come this far by stupidity. Who are you?

• Toffey 7 years ago

What has love between two individuals got to do with this so-called counselor? If a lady decides to marry someone of her grandfather's age, is she breaking any law and what business has this got to do with this man? People ar ...

A stupid fool calling himself a counselor without any provocation attack people's personal lives and some myopic Ghanaians hail him. This man should be careful because someone could physically harm him one day if he goes abou ...

• you don't care 7 years ago

he said on Friday DAT he's a celebrity
    sis man do u know understand celebrity
    being a popular face on TV does not mean u r celeb
    adoe

• bash 7 years ago

Stupid fool mind ur own issues....

• Bismark O 7 years ago

Pls counselor I think the best way to do dix is to call the lady or Adjorlolo, or to put it on social media is the best?

• KBOAT 7 years ago

this LUTTERDOT guy is so stupid..a counselor ,that's not even how to go about it..threatening the lady's life ..this is how it has come to..ppl like this makes being a pastor in Ghana so difficult

It's surprising idiots like this get so much attention. Only in Gh... Nice to see for once someone is actually taking him to book.

He is not even a legitimate counsellor. Ghana Psychological Council must do something about ...

• O B Obiba 7 years ago

Too many people tolerate this controversial idiot. I guess a man has to eat. He is a serial womanizer, a fake and creates controversies just to keep his name on the airwaves and social media. Lets not engage him. As they ...

• Julius 7 years ago

So what is wrong with the National Media Commission? No sanctions against media houses exporting genocide and stupidity.inspite of our numerous complaints against this attention seeker nothing is being done about his pollutio ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Truth always hurt. She's going to waste her time with this man and then, she will later go out there for young ones for sex. Look at how younger she is. She will never be satisfy when it comes to having sex with this old man ...

• Will 7 years ago

In Ghana everyone just talk loosely. Who gave this guy the authority to describe someones relationship. Foolish talk

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS SICK HOW OLD OUR FATHER WAS BEFORE GOD HIM A CHILD? I ASK? IS THIS LUTTERODT PLAYING GOD OR WHAT! IMELA EZE M OH SHALOM PEACE MAKER

• KKK 7 years ago

I think the only thing this Socalled Councillor knows about Relationship is SEX. Judging frm his emotional and misguided outbursts at the 'Young Lady', he is a foul mouthed and ill mannered bigot who is obsessed with sex and ...

• Okofie 7 years ago

Oyibi police station they police are collecting bribe from the wrong people and intimidate the right owners of land who acquired the land genuinely.
    Oyibi police station need overhauling and transfer from they boss thus the ...

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google or YouTube: I got Money in The Bank (The Richest African Prince)

• Sammy 7 years ago

Where is Kofi Adjorlolo? Why is he quite? He should stop this man calling himself Counselor

• Nobody 7 years ago

The Lady should thank the counselor for the advise given to her. He is right. Someone around 50's and you 27yrs why this!! Because of money, clothes and house or what. Tell the lady in this if you are a lady without children ...

• Kofi yesu 7 years ago

But it's true .Women respond to love .I love my wife my wife loves me .27 year old girl wants to kill the man for fame and wealth .

• Decency 7 years ago

The lady is not too young as the counselor suggest, anyway marriage is a choice.

• A B 7 years ago

Ghanaians as a people have lost our integrity.but money and fame make us act as if we have no self value.Our sisters and brothers are engaging in all sort of things for material wealth.Counsellors approach is wrong but truth ...

Counsellor.... Kumchacha is waiting for you wai

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

No F*cking Brains ... attention seeker

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

Lydia, I now understand you...... I totally agree with you about the counselor.

I am also of the opinion that the counselor is an attention seeker, if not all that you sensibly outlined in your recent piece.

Apart ...

• KBB 7 years ago

Please how old is the man?

• Abeiku 7 years ago

If u really meant them any good you would have done it in a different way or better way than going to embarrass the young lady in public ... The Ex Gambian president has got a second wife in her early to mid 20's as well ...

• Flo 7 years ago

This man is right she is too young to marry a man expected to be his father. She need to explode life, have fun and enjoy life before marriage. Also look for someone your age and love. Not this old man. He should know better.