You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 11Article 509043

Lydia Forson writes: When the Counselor needs counselling

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Umef 7 years ago

Thanks Lydia for making this sensible analysis. It's time he was brought to order because even though in his mind he is helping people,he is equally causingredients harm and pain to others .I wonder how we will term his styl ...

• GIVE US A BREAK! 7 years ago

and who is she again? de bribe she took from jdm n ndc don finish abi? give us a break n go get a man!

• Sis 7 years ago

stfu...Where u there when she took the bribe? Freaking haters...

• Steve 7 years ago

Shutup and give us a break she is wonderful lady with Wisdom.

• BB 7 years ago

Just because she did not come out shouting support for Nana? Must everyone support Nana? Are we all the same?Nonsense!

• BB 7 years ago

Corrections.

• Kwaku Yeboah 7 years ago

Wise girl.. That guy needs serious counselling. If I was not married I would have married you. You are my kind of a woman, professional,loving and deep in mind, which would make for good intellectual discussions plus you are ...

• 3dem 7 years ago

A thousand likes for this write up Lydia.....

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Has Lydia Forson now refrained from her harlotism, that she is now preaching to the World or what might be biting her now?

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana Columnist.
    franciskkwarteng@yahoo.com

• Djakah - Akuse 7 years ago

See who is writing this long tale with no sense in it . Excuse us . U think ghanaians have forgetten ur public nausance after hauling some unprecedented attack on a bishop .
    U have come a long way in movie industry and u r ...

• minau 7 years ago

Aboa...IT your Ashawo mother who sleeps with Nigerian men

..She has the right to date whoever she likes...mtcheew

• Well done Lydia 7 years ago

All that these empty brains know is to call women prostitutes in their lame attempt to discredit women or their opinion when it doesn't suit them. Look at another fool too..if you also think marriage is all you need to be res ...

• Yodea 7 years ago

Well done for showing how dumb you can be..
    Gold medal for u

• EDDIE 7 years ago

Lydia, you are right, I think. This so-called counselor is a threat to the psychological well being of the unsuspecting public. The earlier these platforms advise themselves to offer professional counseling to their listeners ...

• Akua Mansah 7 years ago

I entirely agree with this exquisite write up. It's only Ghana.that people like this have a platform to misinform

Lydia thanks for your frank analysis

• Onipanua ???????? 7 years ago

I agree with you totally on how he deliver his message they are sometimes harsh but he speaks the truth. Let's be truthful, the young lady called ghanaiandiva can be Mr Adjorlolo's daughter. Infact she is too youn for the old ...

• Abena 7 years ago

The probability of them divorcing is NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS! That's what most of you Ghanaians fail to understand. It's her life and her choice! Who made you judge???

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

What was the age difference between Celine Dion and her husband? Yet they had a good marriage and never divorced. Stfu!!

• daffodils kim 7 years ago

Perfect analysis....this is a splendid write up......it's high time everyone realised the harm he's caused..

• kofi adu 7 years ago

cheap mf are you sitting on a motorbike? celebrities don't photo shop this way. your career is ruined upon falling.do it better next time. in a plane.

• minau 7 years ago

She isn't complaining..so why are u so pained? Go do something with your life and leave her alone...Loser...and for a guy u talk too much

• surgy 7 years ago

Who the hell is this lady? What does she do for a living? Is she one of those so-called celebrities in Ghana? If YES then no doubt that wrote this non sense piece

• minau 7 years ago

oh stfu..You don't know her but clicked on an article with her name....Who in your family can write like she does? ..smfh..Hater.

• Adoley 7 years ago

Much respect for you Lydia.

• kingdero 7 years ago

Aawww Lydia I'm short of words ur Dad must be proud of u

• lucy 7 years ago

Ms.Forson the best defense is offense. Don't worry we all know you belongs the Nana Aba's group. But hey! It's your life. I respect you for that. But don't try to underate someone's credentials if you not sure. Thanks.

• 3dem 7 years ago

You sound shallow and unintelligent

• Still 7 years ago

Take your time.Body with Brains .Marriage is not a race.Still will take a conversation with u anyday.

• Alexis 7 years ago

I think someone needs to call this attention seeker to order.... And Lydia has been bold to state it as it is. Most times, this self-styled counsellor is just shouting illogical theories and thinks that he is making sense. ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Thanks lydia you such a wonderful lady stay blessed always.

Continue to write;those who can't appreciate the intellect in your write-ups will continue to insult because that is their level of understanding.

• TZ 7 years ago

A GOOD OPINION

• kweku 7 years ago

Mahama fuck her silly girl

• kweku 7 years ago

what celebrity. Tweaa this cheap Ghana girls Nkrasi celebrities

• joe boyy 7 years ago

not counselling woo, deliverance

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

Lutherrodt may be bad but let me tell you Forson Lydia, if your father is Very Rev. and counsellor as you claim, then you have been brought up the bad way. I wander the counsel your so-called Rev father gives to people who go ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

This so-called counsellor has been given the platform to cause psychological damage to many people. The only way to stop his stupidity is for an aggrieved party to sue the hell out of him in a civil lawsuit. Any human rights ...

• Calvin 7 years ago

the lady's father has nothing to do with this please, so don't insult him.

• Uncle Jonathan 7 years ago

Eno Lydia, thanks so much for this piece. I can`t agree with you more. Actually I felt so sad someone should think he has authority to disgrace someone on social media just because she has chosen to love someone older than he ...

• ICANTBREATHE. 7 years ago

How old is Lydia Forson ?, I am totally head over heels for her . Am moving back to Ghana after a very long time living in America, it will be a pleasure just to meet this wonderful lady of class and character . I love the s ...

• Del 7 years ago

One of the beautiful,and sensibly article.Wise lady,how can a educated counsellor behave in this way.And you were right again,as a proverb in Twi says ( de3 oto oboo abo anomaa no ny3 y3 s3 Dee Ogyina fom se nana gyine) Those ...

• wissy 7 years ago

That's his opinion not a fact

• Malik 7 years ago

Please stop calling him counselor.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Seriously, Ghanaians have you heard of the the phrase ' mind your business' if the young actress wants to marry an older person how is it your business. I know for a fact that she will not be the first person. Please, I beg, ...

• PEDS 7 years ago

I NEED A REPLY MY FELLOW GHANAIANS; ok WHY WILL A WOMAN IN HER TWENTIES AGREE TO GO OUT WITH A MAN IN HIS SIXTIES???(HIS FATHER'S AGE) IT IS POVERTY,SEX OR LOVE? BECAUSE THERE ARE A LOT OF HARDWORKING,ENERGERTIC,STRONG IN BED ...

• Mankwadze 7 years ago

BE BRAVE AND ASK THE WOMEN !!!

• KP 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS STUPID FAT UGLY GIRL .GHANA PAA DE3

• Mankwadze 7 years ago

And your point is ??????

• 90 7 years ago

ANOTHER PROSTITUTE

• Mankwadze 7 years ago

Is that the only english description you can manage ? Please try a Ghanainan language. You may be able to use a better adjetive to convey your thought !!

• Mike 7 years ago

This lady is as intelligent as she is beautiful.

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

Lydia, I totally agree with you on this.

I am also of the opinion that the counselor is an attention seeker, if not all that you have sensibly outlined.

Apart from his so-called outrageous counselling.......his dancing ...

• NII GA 7 years ago

THE MAN NEED HELP TOO,

• Yodea 7 years ago

Thanks to our likes he has the fame and like you said, media houses are capitalising on it... I only heae his name and don't know much about him cos his first audio I listened to put me off for i didn't get how a "counsellor" ...

• Ksam 7 years ago

Thumps up for your article

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

LEAVE THE COUNSELOR ALONE HE IS MERCURIAL, AND JUST INTERESTING, HIS CREED MAY WORK FOR SOME PEOPLE CERTAINLY NOT ALL! HE IS USEFUL IN LIFE, AS HE HELPS TO MASTURBATE THE MINDS OF ALL WHO CARES TO LISTEN, BUT HE NOT BORING!!

• Calvin 7 years ago

I really don't understand why people like that(counseler) should be given an attention. I pity those who call on him for counselling.

• jomo 7 years ago

Well said, Lydia.
    A great write up. Indeed, this is one piece of writing coming from you that I have really liked.
    You have spoken for the voiceless.

• gakumontaho 7 years ago

Gaku will fuck ur brains out one day. U wait.

• When it involves you? 7 years ago

TRULY A DANIEL IN WISDOM

• kay 7 years ago

Alot of grammatical offences in your write-up. Just a little time to read over or edit could have done your readers some good..