You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 10Article 508746

I always have sex though I’ve been single for 3 years – Sista Afia

Read Comments Comments (37)

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Mmmmmmm,praying that God gives U a good handsome man

• Cman 7 years ago

SOON ENOUGH SHE WILL BE DISCARDED AS OVER USED AND NOT MARRIAGE MATERIAL.THEN SHE WILL BE TRYING TO BUY A HUSBAND.

• Kwame Tutu Osei 7 years ago

If your pussy is "fair game" then give me a shout when you're in the UK on (+44) (0)7759 595603 & I'll fuck you senseless.

• soul 7 years ago

Whoever u are... U are an idiot.. She don't look for men to fuk her... She says if u are attracted to her n u click... She will give it to u. Beside I don't think she will come to ghanaweb and read comments... Ghanaweb is thi ...

• Lori 7 years ago

It is your job, Abi.

• Busiah Canada 7 years ago

Why you refused to open your legs for other men who wants to sponsor your music for you.

• soul 7 years ago

Because they are not attractive. Simple... Deal with it.

• ALHASSAN, SUHUYINI 7 years ago

This is one nasty slut. Men, beware because I'm pretty sure she's carrying at least one of the various Sexually Transmitted Diseases. Disgusting female!!!

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Alhassan, humans have rights (including right to sex) so you can't name her "Nasty" under no condition; A woman chooses to voice her sexual preferences or desires, in or out of marriage, still retains her right not be abused ...

• King 7 years ago

Ashawo by now how her hole huge like gutter

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Mmmm, it okay for a man to have a huge organ size and not okay for woman to have one huh?? Since when did society and law make it a man's call to regulate size of holes in town.

I would guess you're a Cosmetic Surgeon who ...

• Oasis 7 years ago

Ashawo high class

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Ashawo??? So when woman chooses to express her sexual preferences she's is tagged an Ashawo huh? Lol. I guess she doesn't have sex by herself, but with other men. Are the men too also Ashawos? Lol.

Sis Afia, as well as the ...

• Emedave 7 years ago

Ohhh God have MERCY.
    What education are u giving to the young ones.

• CHUKY 7 years ago

I think this nurse gives sex drugs to girls who visits her in the hospital ????
    What a dog nurse I have ever heard of?

• CHUKY 7 years ago

I think this nurse gives sex drugs to girls who visits her in the hospital ????
    What a dog nurse I have ever heard of?

• kwame 7 years ago

may God grace bring you out of sin. u are a prostitute

• Sista Kwame 7 years ago

I know her she is not a nurse its all lies she does carework when she is london. its all fake she wants to get noticed and we are helping but she sleeps around alot.

• Maestro 7 years ago

Amanfuo leave the lady in peace she is been straight and truthful and let me ask how many women who do worse things come out honestly on such topics?? she is charming and there are a lot of men who wouuld like to have her. Si ...

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Human beings must act differently from say, a dog or a goat. Stop for a minute and rethink your behavior. Are you setting any good example to the youth of tomorrow? You need Jesus in your life. May God have mercy upon you and ...

• Not Sis Afia, Just Concerned 7 years ago

Nana Danso, someone who recommends Jesus for Sis Afia's should be a better Christian and know better than comparing a humans to dogs or goats. I think by making this comparison, you're not setting any good example for the you ...

• Richard Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Sleeping with handsome men just to satisfy your sexual desire. Wo y3 alright?

• soul 7 years ago

Yep she is alright... If u go to UK there are people who shag in church and on streets... They are still normal as society call it.

• Abudu 7 years ago

please, try and be a good role model

• Truth 7 years ago

Waao..! We call this town helper...

• Truth 7 years ago

Waa! We will call this town helpeo..!

• miaw 7 years ago

She jus dey seek at3....she knws she matter in the industry n in the country....lol....funny dem

• Vybrant 7 years ago

That is good. How do I get access to you.

• soul 7 years ago

Ghanians can critisize as if they are masterpiece, as if they never sin, as if they are the best... But honestly u sucks. Ur all(critics) parthetics who don't appreciate people for who they are. That is why u improve slowly. ...

• Not Sis Afia, Just Concerned 7 years ago

Candid opinion

• Alien 7 years ago

I think this lady is disturbed psychologically. I don't know, perhaps she's been sexually abused in a way. Please, I would advise that you seek help immediately. Excercising self control is a great virtue. Sexual desires are ...

• soul 7 years ago

Her dignity does not lie in the eyes of others... It lies in wht she desires and believed. If u think that is abnormal... How often have u been normal as a human? Oh ur alien... Wht do u know about humans? I really want ur a ...

• Ish 7 years ago

R u some kinda hooker?.. Eiii what is this?

• Nana Marfo 7 years ago

Please sister Afia I really like your songs but you didn't talk well because the youth are watching you and ur suppose to set a good example for them to follow so please don't say that in public again even if that's how u are ...

• soul 7 years ago

Her dignity does not lie in the eyes of others... It lies in wht she desires and believed. If u think that is abnormal... How often have u been normal as a human? Oh ur alien... Wht do u know about humans? I really want ur a ...

• Richard Sarfo Osei. 7 years ago

Dear Sister Afia, Jesus understands your sexual feelings. He understands why you are behaving in that way. Satan is really strong but we are weak naturally. But Christ has overcome the Devil through His death and resurrection ...

• Richard Sarfo Osei. 7 years ago

''Come now, and let us reason together says the LORD; though your sins be as scarlet, they shall be white as snow; though they be red like crimson, they shall be as wool.'' (Isaiah 1:18).