Enjoying good sex is one thing I love to do - Ebony Reigns

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Mzbel 7 years ago

Ur videos even declared dat u de most sex worker in ur private side, ASHAWO

• Lori 7 years ago

Mzbel-certified prostitute.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This Prostitutes with 20inch hole are corrupting the youth.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Why do u guys always label any up and coming woman an ashawo? This beats my imagination. Think about yourselves and stop this nonsense.

• malik 6 years ago

come to think of it... Mzbel, if u are calling ebony ashawo den wat r u?? coz I see no difference between u and her... mtcheew birds of the same furthers buh u jux trying to sound decent....

• Mzbel 7 years ago

Lori wonifane bo wai.wo twaaasene

• Lori 7 years ago

Go to school.

• Ama Nelson 7 years ago

You're a fool Wai Mzbel

• Kaakie 7 years ago

And who damn cares? And who on this earth enjoys bad sex? And whts ur definition of good sex? Stop the foolishness n grow up. Ghanaweb shd stop their sex sex nonsense. mtcheeeew!!!!

• Lori 7 years ago

Kaakie, if you do not get three orgasms ... I promise you five.

• Mensah 7 years ago

GhanaWeb please stop publishing this so called stars who do not have any respect for society. By publishing them and their foolish stories u help them encourage fornication in the society, making our young ones believe that f ...

• yusuf A K A kwamo 7 years ago

Foolish girl like u kwasiaa baa Ashawo

• Akosua Dollar 7 years ago

Stupid girl with no morals,you're having sex and you don't feel any shame in it,but you're broadcasting it,idiot.
    I weep for the youth of today

• Hisruler Vikings Qobby 7 years ago

wat de fuck do u think are .I can see u are a lesbian sex is a ryt do u no
    fuck u

• Abrantie Usher 7 years ago

If you don't have anything reasonable and important to talk about please shut your big mouth up okay. Nonsense mtcheeew

• Abrantie Usher 7 years ago

If you don't have anything reasonable and important to talk about please shut your big mouth up okay. Stop making unnecessary comments. Nonsense mtcheeew

• Mzvee 7 years ago

Kaakie u fool paa

• Lori 7 years ago

Do not mess with Kaakie. Go and suck your poor Richy.

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Baba Agbalagba 7 years ago

You again wid this bullshit, just open one yeye church like other con men,and start collect money from semi illiterates,or abi you no get rent money. Which kind power be dat. 5000 years power don rusty paaaa.

• Snake 7 years ago

Good sex and so what. shut up..... are u married? Christ is coming soon

• Abrantie 7 years ago

I guess did stars of ours shd learn to grow up n stop behaving like children's . wat a shame to post such publications

• Addo-Ansah 7 years ago

Are you sick ?

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Foolish talk. Is this something you foolishly think people want to know? Who cares what you enjoying doing with that block-head partner of yours? Which right thinking guy will waste a second on someone like you? Idiot

• mumuni 7 years ago

sack

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Great girl!

No hypocrisy here. A girl who says it like it's. Bam!

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Nonsense.

• John james 7 years ago

My dear, enjoy y life. You only live once

• star 7 years ago

Fool, give your life to Jesus.

• alonso 7 years ago

talk somtin we hv not seen,,, lair

• Respect 7 years ago

Stupidity and a disgrace to womanhood

• kwame 7 years ago

baaaa ashawo I knew it when I saw ur videos.God forgive u

• Facto Mcrich 7 years ago

Grow up dear sis

• surgy 7 years ago

No need to talk much...u already look like a sex worker

• Bansah Isaac 7 years ago

NDC no size

• Brother Coleman 7 years ago

My dear friends, colleges,pals,love ones and many more can u please tell me that the insult that has been circulated in this post of Ebony picture and her comments are real talks by the Ghanaians celebrities like Mzbel,Kaakie ...

• Wayne 7 years ago

yhyh

• Ama Nelson 7 years ago

You're a fool w as Wai.. Mzbel