You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 08Article 507989

Chris Attoh is thankful for his ‘super woman’ wife Damilola Attoh

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kaakie 7 years ago

lolz. smh. What pose n stuffs does Damilola thinks she is showing or whtever. Married woman, I Cnt think far!!!

• Oboo Nana 7 years ago

how come all the big Ghanaian actresses are not married but the Nigerian women are married. some of thei nigerian female actresses stole Ghanaian men like this lady Damilola. but Yvone nelson, Joselyn Dumas, Jackie, and the r ...

• Suweba 7 years ago

Konkonsa Dapaa, hahahaa u ar very funny

• Sis 7 years ago

Most Nigerian actresses are not also married....Those who did divorced..So leave them alone..Konkonsa ni

• Ocran 7 years ago

The problem is the way some Ghanaian women get their fame.They will do practically anything for a simple role in a movie.Who wants to marry them after that?

• Baba Agbalagba 7 years ago

The ghanaian actresses are not married because they are always on the media talking stupid shit,about sex,and how most men are not in their class,idiocy has it's drawbacks.

• konkonsa Dapaa 7 years ago

Yoruba women are like krobos in Ghana.It's when they get married that they claim they have licence for prostitution.They can fuck outside marriage like dog.May be Chris Attoh has eaten "gbotemi"prepaid by the woman .Gbotemi ...

• Oboshie 7 years ago

You are a foolish man, kwasia like you. Come to krobo land and see how industrious krobo women are.it is your prostitute mother you gave birth to you through prostitution

• Eric Marc 7 years ago

Hahaha, I Laf die. Infact I can't laf far abt d counter attacks on d krobo women issue

• Don 7 years ago

What evidence do you have to make a stupid statement like or your fucken mother is a krobo.Anyway what is tribe and age?

• Fakum 7 years ago

Asante women fuck outside marriage too. They are cheap like second hand clothes.

• Maame 7 years ago

Eeiii wo kassa why your did your dad tell u of your mums adulterous behave after he married her?

Since you don't know the tribe of the writer, why do you attack Ashanti women when you were not happy about comments on Krobos.pls excuse me because when a mad takes your clothes and you run after him naked, what then are you ...

• DOCTOR 7 years ago

I wish u had included 'Ada women'. ...God have mercy. I really suffered in the hands of one before.

• Raymond 7 years ago

God punish you for saying this

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 7 years ago

Blame Ghanaian men. They are too afraid to approach a bit highly women.They only know how to talk.But when they come face to face with prominent women,their cheeks begin to shake.

• Baba Agbalagba 7 years ago

Speaking of yourself? What is a highly woman? I can talk to any woman any where any time. If you no get power that be your own matter.

• kojo 7 years ago

Think be4 u talk because you are a foolish guy

• fair lady 7 years ago

Just seeking attention.

• psalm 23 7 years ago

Useless, uncultured human being. You village idiot. You pimp them in thier prostitution thus where you got that perception from. God will punish you and your entire generation. You are a disgrace to your family.

• Sis 7 years ago

naaaa..It Edo women who are like krobo women..But they are even worse. .
    Ashawo is like drinking water to them..

• yema 7 years ago

im very grateful to GOD that chris has seen the gold GOD has placed in his hands and he is grateful. i wish all men will do dis. as for those with negetive comments especially the one talking abt krobos may GOD forgive n ve m ...

• Ab 7 years ago

I thought Jackie was married with kids or? wat happened?

• trueth on February 10:2017:0545 7 years ago

this are the problems in Ghana. have you seen any tribe in this world that can be hundred persent good or bad? you must apologise to krobos and yorubas. can you tell us the tribe you belong?the hood bad and ugly are spread in ...

• bukola lashman 7 years ago

Please mind your words. If you have dated with Yorba Woman before and you noticed That you need not generalize

• Emma 7 years ago

Herh!!!!gbaaa alert!!!!Eeeiii .....prepaid paaa...hahahahahahahahaha..lol

• Raymond 7 years ago

foolish konkonsa dapaa may the lord kill you and your family