You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 07Article 507752

Shatta Wale pays his crew members 100 cedis - Deportee

Read Comments Comments (27)

• DExx_SARFO 7 years ago

oh so Ras Deportee u mean u also took some.Ahh Shatta i beg plz increase de moni abaaaa. SM4Lyf tho

• enzo 7 years ago

And he bought u car hmmm deportee paa...

• enzo 7 years ago

And he bought a car for u hmmm deportee paaa

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Prince Frank 7 years ago

Deportee,my respect for u just dropped from 100% to 0,don't sell out,it's better u keep mute

• Mpunipu thoughts. 7 years ago

Are lying about a person reflecting 9/11, the person has nothing to do with ghanaian fools. This is about scriptures in the holy bible sadam and quaddafi had nothing to do with the event, and they were killed with their bodie ...

Have no sign boards or theter poitrait, though self impose celebrities. Where I am, they are bullshit. Unknown, careless about their cheap traits. Maybe, they want attention from me as many are doing throughout the globe. Hig ...

Me to bring me into the seen as the ONE. Why is that? Looking for the dark complexion of GWB as the scripture is saying. GWB is a president, caucacian, so light skin. USA citizen living in Texas with a street address crawford ...

Like. In dire minute, the real estate agent, a Nigerian call kora came and told me someone had bit me to it by offering higher price. I ended with what I lived in. I remember, this Nigerian sales man was always talking about ...

GWB when 9/11 ocuured? GWB demoneur when the event happened? Watch the clip again. They may say it is the past. Yeah, what about O.J. simpson's case, not the past? Yet still analysing in the media. How many persons died in O. ...

By the name ABOVE ALL NAMES court procedings to ascertain facts and truth on biblical account on made believe lies to hide scriptural importance to the world. All the violations I have incurred. They revenged their hit by pla ...

Person seems to be on my help. Killed or silent or chased out of the country. Choking the Lord God's way of reviving HIS kingdom to come project established 2000 years ago.

(Babylon de whore) government, which in turn attack a born again with Salvation soul(which means, they were acting as the judgement seat of sin).When a person is in Salvation, his or her sins are already parchased on the cro ...

• kkk 7 years ago

GHANAWEBWHEN IT COMES TO TRUTH YOU ARE FAR FROM IT, WHAT THE GUY SAID IN THE VIDOE IS FAR DIFFERENT FROM WHAT YOU ARE SAYING HE SAID SHATTA WALE GAVE EVERY BODY $100 WHEN HE RETURNED FROM London AND NOT 100 GH AND IT WAS EVEN ...

• Self made 7 years ago

Big man forget them... Even the blogger wants fame... Idiot like you... Wale is way too far for them to get close to...

• Sarah oladayo 7 years ago

hahaha shatta paying people that small change that's sad. I'm happy people are putting him out there he should pay people way more

• RAY 7 years ago

FUCK GHANAWEB,U LIE TO US ALL THE TIME

• RAY 7 years ago

DEPORTEE U CALL URSEF,U SELL OUT BIG TIME,NO CREW WILL TAKE U...SELLOUT NIGGER..SM4LYF

• King 7 years ago

KwasiA your time has come .you thought that was all after insulting samini, bull dog, stonebwoy and waddle . Thank God he has mafia you. Next time Learn sense

• no name 7 years ago

There's no sense in all he said, u can see that he intentionally produced a guys truck to get back at shatta wale

• ghanA 7 years ago

you see how wicked you're.is it that you have listening problem or is deliberate?.He said when He came back from indigo-2 show,He gave Him $100 and everyone in the crew the same even though He didn't go.Dont write if u can't ...

• Godson Halo Dela 7 years ago

Well, I haven't been following them or his crew but what I do know is am leaving in the same house with one of his crew and he's leaving lavish;he's okay with his day to day movements. Shatta Wala even bought him a car.#Don't ...

• Eddy Aguero 7 years ago

Abi u(Deprtee) too can composed words to form a song?U get wai u dey wale camp de collect $100,u dey blow ur nose.If ein dey pain u,u too go fi turn into a musician eein

• ASABUYAKE 7 years ago

who is holding a gun to your head to continue working for Shatta? If you're unhappy then vote with your feet . Everybody has his worth .

• Wisdom K 7 years ago

SO UPGRADE YOURSELF AND MAKE SOME MONEY, IF ONE DON'T LIKE HIS/HER PAY, CHANGE JOBS PERIODS AND NO FURTHER COMMENTS ABOUT UR BOSS.

• Self made 7 years ago

I watched the video live... He never said shatta wale pays them 100cedis or 200cedis.. Blogger you're a big liar he said when he came back from UK he gave them all 100$ and when you convert it to credit how much does it make ...

• peter aduonu 6 years ago

ooo ooo shatta wale Y are u sooo shameful sake of ur gaigai u bought a car for D2 and his praiz for you was even not up to expectation meanwhile ur crew members are not even having ABOBOYA ooo it is a gangantoa shame