You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 05Article 506992

If I’ve wronged anyone in anyway, please forgive me - Dumelo begs for forgiveness on 33rd birthday

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Jo 7 years ago

Fuck off

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Cleaner on Cruise Ship ...

• KZN 7 years ago

Would you have said this if NDC had won? Sycophant like you. You thought Ghana belongs to NDC so you also wanted to join the stealing spree of the ndc. Comot for der.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Exactly!!

• sadat 7 years ago

why u fool like DAT.....u think Ghana is also for npp ur mother

• One love 7 years ago

hahahahaha

• Sis 7 years ago

Fools..He has the right to support any party he likes...Nkwasiasem....He is talking to right thinking human beings, and not u idiots. ..

• John Salifu 7 years ago

The guy himself thinks he has wronged people because he has realised he did a lot of foolish deeds. He is asking for forgiveness and nobody is saying he has not got the right to support whatever party. In supporting whatever ...

• Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Boy, u hv not offended any one. If it is by ur associations of any political party that anyone feels offended, that somebody can go drink all the water in the Korle Lagoon for all anyone cares.

• your monkey face 7 years ago

i have 10.000 , john call me and let me come fuck your ass and give it to you. i am serious.... i heard u suck mahama cock before

• Lori 7 years ago

Mahama dick is over used.

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

POW DON'T YOU GET TIRED OF ALL THOSE ALIASES ??? THE NEXT TIME I VISIT GHANA I WILL BRING YOU SOME OF MY DAUGHTER'S USED BABY DOLLS TO PLAY WITH .

• Sis 7 years ago

Go and give the 10.000 to your poverty-stricken family..Aboa..Start by fucking your father...Gyimii

• opoku Ampomah 7 years ago

While we were sinners our Lord Jesus christ died for us , plz let's forgive each other and move on as a nation and God will bless us , long live great country Ghana !! "Onyame nhyira obiara wo yesu din mu"

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Forgiveness for what....WANKER!
    Dangling participle.....

• twum 7 years ago

keep your thoughts to yourself hypocrite

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

John, because of mingling your job with politics, that's why you're receiving negative reactions around the country, next 4years you can endorse, but don't campaign for any political party. Man up & wise up.

• Daavi 7 years ago

WHEN NDC GIVES YOU MONEY THEY MAKE SURE YOU CAMPAIGN, AT LEAST THEY'LL MAKE SURE YOU SAY SOMETHING FOR EXAMPLE - REXOMAR, AMANDZEBA, MZBEL MR BEAUTIFUL SOME OF THEM WOULDN'T HAVE EXPOSED THEMSELVES BUT IS WAS AN AGREEMENT SO ...

• Lordson 7 years ago

Why some people think as they are not on this earth.The guy is making sense here n still some low minded people are insulting him.Bravo JD

• Ben 7 years ago

Good to see that you've overcome the elections and put it behind you. It was not a sin to be affiliated to a political party. Reagan did and the same and ended up as the governor of the most liberal state (California) and eve ...

• duff 7 years ago

go to he'll u asshole,ur birthday n apology don't mean a thing,it's trash,and goosh! u wasting ur time ,u knew wat u were doing so stop and own up,be a man not a moran and A BITCH.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Okay make U Forgive yr self

• PAUL 7 years ago

You were bold enough to look down on Nana Addo and insult him .you called him all sorts of names. Get off

• sam germany 7 years ago

i found hard to forgive you were everything to me but am not npp but the veryday you join mahamah every i have with your nname on it i dump them till now i hate you soo much

• ablaze 7 years ago

John no matter you say some idiot's will not value the sincerity of ur mgs. Forget them.

• MDarey 7 years ago

Pay all the people you have dubbed before you can be forgiven

• Shadow 1 gh 7 years ago

Shut up you ndc fool

• Mianu 7 years ago

Furk off u ar not a man go n resiv training from misspell,

• kanga 7 years ago

Go fuck yourself faggot

• Thomas 7 years ago

Ur supit paaaa ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

Ur tooo idiot

• Pompeii 7 years ago

stupid ewe boy kwasiaa.who Cares

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

GHANA CAN'T BE THAT CHEAP WHEREBY EVERYONE CALLS HIMSELF A POLITICIAN. ALL WE KNOW IS THAT JOHN DUMELO IS A FILM ACTOR. DURING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, DUMELO CHOSE TO CAMPAIGN FOR JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC. BUT THAT DOES NO ...

• carly 7 years ago

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ghana when

• wise 7 years ago

You have not wrong anyone. It is your foolish talks and deeds during the run up to the elctions that is haunting you.

• Naava Joyce 7 years ago

I love u so much john thx for acting I wish I can see u

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeeaaaaa

• Kingsley 7 years ago

I always like to see you doing one thing or other. I mean sensible thing as you have just demonstrated with this message to Ghanaian. May the Almighty God continue to bless you and I. John Dumelo good day and happy birth day ...

• Fabian 7 years ago

You are nobody except an opportunist who can eat with both hands. Return the Land Cruser V8 bribe and apologise to Ghanaians and stop the nonsense.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Ask for forgiveness from the single mother in London whom you duped and ran away with her money. Kwasea kwa.

• YAW BOSOMPRAH 7 years ago

KWASEA! IT IS GOOD FOR YOU TO STOP ACTING BECAUSE WE ARE NOT WILLING TO BUY YOUR MOVIES AGAIN.FOOLISH AYIGWE BOY.

• Aba 7 years ago

Happy Birthday to you

I forgive you for helping the NDC lose the General Elections.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

JUST AN IDIOT

• niii 7 years ago

who cares

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

February born's are special & nothing will changer that.just dont mind the haters cos they will find their end soon. Agya koo & Evang. D. Asamoah are all public figures & mentors but we all know they are NPP supporter & no on ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM - YOU SHALL SEE - KEASIA BAFFOON!

• Dela Khavi 7 years ago

Bro you have not wrong any one.You speak your mind.We love you

• KAY 7 years ago

Translation...I know I shouldn't have votted for maha, but I thought he wud win, so being the opportunist that I am, I wanted to align maself with the winner, but the hold thing fell right in ma face, so I will like to apolog ...