You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 03Article 506661

Yvonne Nelson sends coded messages to John Dumelo on his 33rd birthday

Read Comments Comments (33)

• MCENROE 7 years ago

h

• all die be die 7 years ago

apuuuu.hw can this fool be the president of Ghana someday,maybe assembly man at his town or unit committee chairman.nowadays everyone want to be President because john mahama was once a president.never again

• Teddy 7 years ago

You and your family are fools. Stupid boy

• fred USA 7 years ago

HMM. we said a lot about Trump and we are dealing with him now. you never know, so never say never. don't get me wrong, i am not a fan of this ewe-boy with puffed ego.

• Buntoh 7 years ago

John Dumelo wants to be president because there is a monster in the flagstaff house. Mahama fuck up, see what succeeded him as president of Ghana. Abeg oo make Una no vex, was Akuffo Addo on the ballot?

• Kelly joshua 7 years ago

Why can't you run for the president? Bush animal. May God bless you John and also guide you as well

• Richy level 200 legon 7 years ago

happy deyeleted birthday blother,may jah quide u forjever n Allah na bold me koraa tw3 no pono guess fuck fuck evolution trumuudeefo)

• Tina 7 years ago

33, is he correct about that? He looks to be about 40.

• Emma 7 years ago

His sins, lies, greed and dishonesty has made him age over 10 years more. That is God and karma for you. More suffering is coming to this wannabe failed stomach politician who knew people were suffering but was just filling h ...

• ##Michelleinthemaking## 7 years ago

Happy birthday JMELO peace and happiness to you today and always your Michelle in the making

• Jo 7 years ago

33 no way. That nigga is probably 40 years old

• pablo 7 years ago

Age is just a number. He has life and he is moving. The insults will not harm him.

• Florence 7 years ago

Happy birthday John, pls don't mind those haters,#aim high#mr Honorable

• nenebi 7 years ago

Choppers in the dark

• Archipelaago 7 years ago

Some school of thoughts suggested that human life is made of cycle . The introductory , growth and decline stage . The first is wen u pass through eduction level spans from 2years up 24 years including university .
    The grow ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

I'm sure dumelo is older than that age because he's bigger than.....

• Yaa..US 7 years ago

Media age I guess! ..

• Ogonuss 7 years ago

You are right! Even Asamoah Gyan is only 23 years old????????

• Bryt sky 7 years ago

This x a human world John, lay down ur lyf 4 dem and they will stil find fault wth u. Thumbs up man! H'py bthday. Keep the de fire burning.

• Charles 7 years ago

Dumelo is not in Ghana. He has run away to some French Islands in the name of holiday. He knows what is coming...like his silver V8 land cruiser being collected from him soon. He was so over confident NDC will win.God taught ...

• Osei Julius EPITOME 1 7 years ago

Happy Belated birthday tho I'm happy for you God bless you to achieve your aim in life Amen

• Osei Julius EPITOME 1 7 years ago

God bless you to achieve your aim in life as a President as rumoured Amen

• Maleek 7 years ago

Haters go die soon plus dem foolish president and fucken vice,fire burn you people,God will punish you,God will kill your president and vice dis year.to all npp members fuck you•••!:'(:'(:'(

• mallam 7 years ago

oh God some people of gh.why always envy someone that God has blessed. if John is a fool. then who are you. a wiser.if he is part of your family member. you will have a bright future too.habba you guys jealous is too much.

• Coming for u 7 years ago

Enjoy the monies you stole know everything you have, you stole soon you will live in hiding. The world will soon find out who you are and what you have been doing.

• Godfred Obeng 7 years ago

John is made a big mistake joining NDC and standing on their campaign platform! sadly he was senceless on almost all the time I heard him speak! What ever the coded message meant politics is out John!!!

• Yussif 7 years ago

The gods must be crazy,Dumelo for parliament or president????with what brains?this idiot can not even lead the animals at the mole national park,just because his name is John he thinks he can be president right???happy birthd ...

• Frank A. 7 years ago

He will be a President of Ewe state but not even my family. If Ghana need someone to govern us not a person like dumelo.And again three's Noway ewe men will be a president of our dear Ghana.

• 1st century boy 7 years ago

Thank u Yvonne. Those who think been in NPP make them civilize are rather the fools. You two belong to the 21st century.

• VUGA 7 years ago

happy birthday to you my brother... God is on your side always.

• Agyenkwa (USA) 7 years ago

Is this guy really 33 ? He looks much older

• joe 7 years ago

John no matter hw, u will one day become apresident of ghana

• Stone 7 years ago

Interesting comments!! Some people talking as if they are God and determines who a person should become, nobody can change the destiny of fellow human being except God.